You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 10 06Article 385745

As Buhari is to Nigerians, So Will Nana Akufo Addo be to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Honestman 8 years ago

REMEMBER THE HIGH JACK FOR 8 MONTHS, ANY WAY IS GOOD TO HOPE BUT LETS WAIT AND SEE

• Dr. Otto 8 years ago

You must People must reason before jumping to comment. If even?...Mahama has become a president, Nana Addo can be crowned a POPE!!! Take that!

• Abbey 8 years ago

Leadership is about credibility! .Your comment,in the first place does not make any sense.Read it again!
    (1).Nana Addo must first repair the mess in the NPP.
    (2) It is only in Africa & for that matter Ghana that a characte ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

You're shallow minded like your leader that you support,how could a "certificateless" Nana set a chamber and trained most of the country's top notched lawyers if he's that dull?

• Dr. Otto 8 years ago

You People must reason before jumping to comment. If even?...Mahama has become a president, Nana Addo can be crowned a POPE!!! Take that!

• Dr. Otto 8 years ago

You People must reason before jumping to comment. If even?...Mahama has become a president, Nana Addo can be crowned a POPE!!! Take that!

• Dr. Otto 8 years ago

You People must reason before jumping to comment anyhow. If even?...Mahama has become a president, Nana Addo can be crowned a POPE!!! Take that!

• George 8 years ago

Insanity at its best

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Any honest man when asked about his education will answer promptly and without doubt. Take Obama for example!!! Why do you think Akufo Addo never addressed any and all accusation leveled against him? Dishonesty all over the w ...

• Divine 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is no Buhari. What are you smoking?

• Nom de plume 8 years ago

Great job.

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Africa definitely needs the old generation to clean up the mess being created by the brainless youth whose only motive in coming to power is to loot their countries resources.Check Buhari,Alassane Quattara etc

• Agya 8 years ago

Akufo is half Buhari's height. Buhari united his part and built coalition with other parties. Akufo is supervising the implosion of the NPP. As for you, this author, you are coward who makes so much noise but are unable to ...

• Lionel 8 years ago

The writer is indeed a coward! .His real name is Richard Kirk- mensa who fled Ghana years ago as a nation wrecker & saboteur.
    He is also the same person writing inflammatory stories about the Asantehene & Kumawu.He is very ...

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

If you claim that Akuffo Addo won the 2012 elections but was denied victory by the EC through orchestrated rigging, then why is there the need to change the voters register. Your plans won't succeed. Apuuu torr.

• duked 8 years ago

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.

2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother ...

• back door director 8 years ago

As usual preparing nana Addo for defeat with baseless comparisons

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Obouba you decide stupid abi!! Always betraying your ethnocentric bent, your ignorance is abysmal. I no go leave in den mud of ignorance, as for yua stupidity I no fe else una. Make it learn you say in Northern Ghana we have ...

• Panafric 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo owes the drug cartels huge sums of money and he's also going to loot to pay his debts.

You think every ghanaian is a fool. A lawyer who doesn't have a law certificate and an atheist can never be compared to hon ...

• Gadd 8 years ago

Buhari is a very humble person. Akufo's supporters are saying Nana's arrogance is a myth. It is not a myth. Those who have known him since long attest to this. Today, Nana is pretending that he is humble. Let him get to the p ...