You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 09 21Article 383159

W. Africans want Nigeria to be tough on Burkinabe coupists

Read Comments Comments (7)

• majid 8 years ago

Nigeria is the power house of west Africa and economy power house of Africa. Buhari, talk and let them feel you. We Burkina babes are waiting for your assistant.SOS

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

a quick response from 9ja will save situation on time, Obasanjo formal 9jerian president did it in Sao tome and principe. within 7 hours the coup leader surrender before 9jeria soldier could land Sao tome and principe. 9ja di ...

• Mawusi Dake 8 years ago

Burkinabes are capable of solving their own problems. If Nigeria is capable, let her deal with the issue of bokoharam that stares her in her face everyday, and that has ravaged Nigeria for years now.

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

9ja is dealing with BH Mawusi or whatever ur name is, BH is gradually becoming a thing of the past. soon 9ja will be among the nations that defeated a terrorist group. GOD is a Nigerian. As the case in Burkina Faso stand toda ...

• Ade 8 years ago

Nigeria has no capacity to intervene even in Nigeria itself, let alone any other country. Face bokoharam and when you have defeated them you will be welcome to help find solutions to problems in other countries.

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

"In view of these fears, it is the considered opinion of Gaskiya.net that the Nigerian President should indeed act and talk tough, as there is no other leader on the continent today with the force of his moral authority, pers ...

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

see wetin u deh hia deh yarn gif pipu, u and deh presido wou mumu pass, I pity u, u jos deh run run ur mout becos u get one. 9ja don soof mata wey pass dis levels. as foh BH dem, dia time don kom to an end. God don deh interv ...