You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 09 21Article 382793

Ghanaweb Readers On Nkrumah’s Political Vision and Solar Energy Prophecy

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Bob 8 years ago

Nothing has changed, same cut and paste nonsense about Francis Kofi Nwea Ngoloma aka Kwame Nkrumah, posted by the same idiotic insane, Francis kwarteng.

• BIG JOE 8 years ago

MANDELA, DR KING, KWAME NKRUMAH AND MALCOLM X WERE ALL COMMUNISTS FUNDED BY RUSSIA. THEY HATED FREEDOM AND DEMOCRACY.

THESE PEOPLE HATED WHAT AMERICA ND THE WEST STOOD FOR, WHICH FREE ENTERPRISE, DEMOCRACY AND INDIVIDUAL L ...

• Frank Appiah 8 years ago

Francis,I really appreciate your efforts to show the whole world what the great visionary Kwame Nkrumah stood for.Thanks for continuing to erase the erroneous impression many Ghanaians of this generation have about Nkrumah,du ...

• Elijah Asamoah 8 years ago

When Nkrumah spoke the WHITEMAN shook in his pants.I encourage all Ghanaian students to read Nkrumah's thought-provoking speeches.These speeches of the greatest African need to be spread to all the four corners of the world.

• Joe Manu 8 years ago

The pseudo-intellectuals notably SARPONG,DR SAS and AHOOFE can't refuse to accept the PLAIN TRUTH,so they are changing their identity and disinforming readers.What a shame!

• BIG JOE 8 years ago

NKRUMAH WAS A COMMIE WHO HATED FREEDOM. OTHER COMMIES ARE PAUL ROBESON, STOKELY CARMICHAEL, MALCOLM X AND ANGELA DAVIS. COMMIES ARE ENEMIES OF FREEDOM. COMMUNISM AND DICTATORSHIP GO TOGETHER.

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD ANYONE READ SPEECHES WHICH MADE AFRICA BACKWARD AND UNDERDEVELOPED, POOR AND HUNGRY IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY????????

• KBK 8 years ago

I will never advise the Kwarteng guy to cut pages from other writers and paste them as a book because such a book about Nkrumah and most especially from Francis Kwarteng can only (best) be used as toilet papers, after they ha ...

• Robert Cudjoe 8 years ago

Senseless response !

• YAW 8 years ago

You must be the saddest person on the planet. Having failed as the chief stalker [Ajoa Wangara]. You have changed your name to Bob,Kojo P,Frank,Dr Ottoo,BIG JOE,DUTOR,Mensah Sabi,Kofi B etc to the aptly named KBK...Kwasea Bi ...

• Joe Mensah 8 years ago

I would be very appreciative if the anti-Nkrumah writers especially SARPONG,DR SAS,and AHOOFE would be honest and comment on Nkrumah's wonderful and prophetic speech of November 25th 1964.

• STEVE 8 years ago

I really appreciate your insight about Osagyefo, and is only all those who are blind and shallow minded, who just heard and neither saw nor lived within his time will yield insults at you. Had it not been Nkrumah and the CPP, ...

• BIG JOE 8 years ago

COMMUNISTS LIKE MANDELA, NKRUMAH, LUMUMBA HATE CAPITALISM AND FREEDOM.
    JB DANQUAH WAS THE TRUE FREEDOM FIGHTER, THE TRUE DEMOCRAT AND LOVER OF JUSTICE AND INDIVIDUAL FREEDOM.

• faith villains 8 years ago

He was spending to bring in income to the nation or security to protect our independence against bullies or traitors. The monies he spent on other west African nations was for security of our independence thinking of it. I m ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

faith villains,
    Your comments are spot on!

You talk about the West using other countries to subvert Ghana's independence, illegally.

A case in point is Liberia. Liberia declared independence in 1847 and had not achiev ...

• YAW 8 years ago

This respected Australian born journalist summed it up beautifully.

John Pilger

If you prefer the trains running on time to freedom, you may consider a dictator 'good'. To the British establishment, foreign dictators ha ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Another gem of a statement!

>>>>>John Pilger

• James Dadzie 8 years ago

Anti-Nkrumah writers are ashamed to express their appreciation of that wonderful speech.Kwame Nkrumah's incredible speech of November 25,1964 is a MASTERPIECE.

• Kwamebeba 8 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah was a scientific and pragmatic seer who said he could forsee the Saharan desert becoming a farmland for Africa and the "Victoria Falls" supplying hydroelectric power for majority of Africans.

• YAW 8 years ago

Listen to the peddler of filth AKA KKO comments on Razak"s article.

Author: KKO
    Date: 2015-09-20 19:50:19
    Comment to:Why was detention a blemish?

You are a flaming idiot! How old are you? The PDA was passed unde ...

• francis kwarteng 8 years ago

YAW,

How are you?

I have no time for the haters. I know who my core readership is. In fact there are some commentators whose comments I don't read.

It goes without saying I am clueless about what they say. I am also ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

I bet it is Kwesi Pratt writing these nonsense under this name. Why bombard people with Nkrumah this, Nkrumah that everyday. The man is dead and gone. Let him rest in peace. Odwan

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

VERY SOON THE NKRUMAH PRAISE SINGERS AND WORSHIPPERS WILL CLAIM THE SHOWBOY OF AFRICA INVENTED THE INTERNET AND STARTED GOOGLE, FACEBOOK AND TWITTER.

• William 8 years ago

Thanks for bring this out. Apart from the knowledge of GOD, THE KNOWLEDGE OF HISTORY, YOUR OWN HISTORY IN PARTICULAR, TO WIT, AFRICAN HISTORY, WILL HELP WISEN US FOR THE PRESENT AND THE FUTURE!

• AKASHA 8 years ago

OK I'm upset. COMPANY Solar energy prophecy constantly harass ME BY TELEPHONE. I opted to block their phone calls and continue to call my phone. I know it's a fraud. I DO NOT WANT ANY OF ITS SERVICES. NOT TALK TO ME WHEN I re ...