You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 08 15Article 375090

Why & How Did Asantehene Lose His Solomonic Wand?

Read Comments Comments (23)

• KOOBAAH 8 years ago

ADOFO WOTAN ASANTEHENE DODO,GYAE NO TAN STOP HATING ASANTEHENE WHY ADOFO ALWAYS WRITING TO DISGRACE AND INSULT HIM YOU SAY HE IS IN SOUTH AFRICA MEDICAL CHECH UP AND SOOO?ADOFO EVERYBODY IS A SICK MAN SO FAR AS EVERY HUMAN B ...

• Mpuasah Ntiamoa 8 years ago

Under the watch of this greedy Asantehene, Kumasi has become the biggest Zongo in Ghana. Before Kwaku became the Asantehene, the Zongos is Kumasi were Aboabo, Sawaba, Adukurom, Ayigya, Yelwa, Alabar/Kantudu and Zabon(New) Zon ...

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

ThAnk u bros ,u must be distraught with this stupid fool,if u are man enough then come back to Ghana n face the otumfour rather than t

• Uncle 8 years ago

I am sure this buffoon called Rockson ( not a proper Ashanti) has been paid to denigrade the Asantehene. I hear he is part of immigrants from somewhere who now wants to capture the Kumawu stool. Asantehene is setting the reco ...

• yAW bOAHENE 8 years ago

No they are no the 'yen tie obiara' You are just an envious and jealous fool adofo rockson. Whilst Ghanaians are facing doctors strike thus, denied medical interventions/service including treatment, your Nana is equally enjoy ...

• Thinker 8 years ago

What is wrong with this fool, with pervasive penetrating pungent body odor and his bad ofunfiltered bad breath.

• SICK OF NONSENSE 8 years ago

WHO CARES?????!!!!!!

I am still waiting for your reaction to the imprisonment of the four destooled chiefs of Kumawu. Wo aky3 dodo.

• dadwene 8 years ago

But while Waiting on Adofo why don't you call the average citizen in town and ask how well these so called destooled chiefs were welcome home by the entire town.
    As for Asantehene it is very true that power has gone to his ...

• dadwene 8 years ago

If you don't believe Adofo check this link and see how Asantehene thinks he is everything in Ghana including the Law

https://youtu.be/OyOnlURv7Ys

• Elijah Asamoah 8 years ago

The Otumfuo Education Fund is a bogus,deceitful and misleading organization with no financial records.Asantehene really appreciates the stupidity of Ghanaians and Heads of companies who send him money,so he has set up another ...

• TheDon 8 years ago

Guess you are a fanti right?? The whopping we gave you guys some 300years ago seems to still hurt many of your folks.Is that why in your glorious wisdom your folks made a decision to fight their own for the white man,allow th ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

While I am not a fan of the Asantehene now or then, I believe the current Asantehene has shown a unique character trait that runs counter to the political delusions of his subjects and critics. If the Asantehene had been towi ...

• OMANBAPA KD 8 years ago

While we are making efforts to mend the tattered pieces of our socio-economic lives at Kumawu, you are wasting away in Akwasi Broni krom. Come home and contribute your quota; then we will take you serious.

• Bonsra- Kumasi 8 years ago

Mr. Adofo again. For sometime now he has spared us his Kumawu issues. His hatred of the Asantehene and the Chieftaincy in general cannot be underestimated. Much as no one can take Mr. Adolfo's freedom of expression from him, ...

• asem pa 8 years ago

this guy is mad, everybody can clearly see that.it only fools,who still believe him.he could have write a story book with all his senseless madness crazy stupid & idiotic articles about Asantehene, Adofo u need a,girl friend ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA..ooohieieoe HOHOHOHOHO AAAA. HAUHUHHaaah aaagyei heeeeeehee WEY KUMI ABRANTIE HHHAAAhhhmmmm

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

HE IS NOT ALONE. THERE IS ONE AT NKORANZA WHO HAS NO VISION FOR HIMSELF LET ALONE HIS PEOPLE. THIS ONE HAS OUTLIVED HIS USEFULNESS WHILE HE IS FEARED BY ALL BOTH YOUNG AND OLD WHO LOVE LIVE. DID'T ANYBODY HEAR HE ASKED HON AM ...

• JOK 8 years ago

NOT THAT ADOFO HATES OTUMFOO BUT HE WANTS THE TRUTH. ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THE CURRENT STATE OF ASANTEMAN?

• dadwene 8 years ago

Well Said

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Adofo, you don't speak the truth, all you do is concentrate on your selfish interest.
    What at all has the Asante Overlord whom you were praising some few years ago done to deserve this act of disrespect! Is it because yo ...

• Edmond kusi 8 years ago

Enough of ur bushit abt Otumfuo, He who God has ordain no one can transcate.

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 8 years ago

Rockson Adofo is very corrct and has hit the nail rightly. Asantehen is dected to be too corrupt who has caused great confusion at Kumawu chieftancy. Asantehene is a king who sells the fame of his people to Mahama. He has to ...