You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 08 13Article 374603

What Ghanaians Can Learn From Pope Francis 2

Read Comments Comments (20)

• ELINAM 8 years ago

There nothing Ghanaians have to learn from a Catholic white supremacy anti African church and their equally devilish pope.

The moment Blacks will wake up to the tricks and embrace their own power given them by God to be th ...

• Sir Frank 8 years ago

Some Ghanaian people do not really know what to do with their time. This article is a damn rubbish space and time wasting, senseless and stupid.

• Sir Frank 8 years ago

Some Ghanaian people do not really know what to do with their time. This article is a damn rubbish space and time wasting, senseless and stupid.

• Sir Frank 8 years ago

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

WARNING ?: IF YOU DISAGREE WITH NKRUMAISTS/AFRICAN PROGRESSIVES THATS ALL WELL AND GOOD! IF YOU WANT TO SETTRIP AND BANG ON US THAT'S COOL, WE ARE MORE THAN WILLING TO ENGAGE IN ANALYTICAL AND RHETORICAL COMBAT, DEMONSTRABLY ...

• Sir Frank 8 years ago

UPON FURTHER REVIEW sir frank IS DIAGNOSED WITH THE FF: GROSS SOCIO-POLITICAL INSULTITIS, PSYCHOPATHIC ARGUMENTAE NUL-COGENTA. PATIENT DISPLAYS SUNDRY SYMPTOMS OF POLITICAL INADEQUACY, HOWEVER PATIENT HAS NOT ENTERED THE TERM ...

• Sir Frank 8 years ago

• YAW 8 years ago

Do you have a problem with all the excellent catholic schools and hospitals dotted around Volta Region?

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Watching Al JaZeera "America Tonight", there is a South Korean pop band going to North Korea to perform a 2-day live gig this month, the first of its kind, ever.

Reflecting on totalitarian North Korea, the spokesman for th ...

• francis kwarteng 8 years ago

Dear Prof. Lungu,

Thanks. Anyway let me reproduce the article here for readers:
    ............................................................................................................................................. ...

• YAW 8 years ago

What a gem! I am inclined to believe that it will require a proper "surgical incision" for "persemankomya" people like Mr Baidoo to understand this social concept. He will probably come up with some "quasi capitalist" mumbo j ...

Dear GORGORTUDOR/YAW,

I have been monitoring him closely.

And he is "persemankomya" indeed.

There is so much happening across that, if brought to Baidoo's and his ilk's attention, will be surprised.

Not only th ...

Massa Kwarteng correct well well, I just think pkb & co na worm hole of the universe wey dry from. Keep up the fight. I am working on a satirical commentary on the high minded means you used to dufu that man. As I said before ...

Thank you for the erudite way you go about your business. It is pure pleasure to observe. HAMMER THEM. AYEKOO EGYA KWARTENG MMO.

Dear Gorgortudor,

Thanks for the encouragement.

Like I said before, I am monitoring him on all the major websites. We all have a lot in store for him.

Fortunately, he Baidoo has taken on an area of intellectual his ...

• amanfo 8 years ago

Dear Sir Frank, you have posted this comment at a rate no one has ever done and you have the audacity to refer to the essay as senseless. Have you in anyway consider what others will think of you when they notice contineous r ...