You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 08 07Article 373384

NDC is an evil party

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ASABOAT 8 years ago

REALISTIC DIAGNOSIS OF A TROUBLED DISPENSATION WHICH REQUIRES URGENT REMEDY TO HALT FURTHER DESTRUCTION.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The kind of money politics that goes on in the NPP has no equal in Ghana. The root of all evil is money so who is the evil party here?

• KOOOOOOOLA 8 years ago

Who is this BUFFOON of an Author of this Nonsensical article?

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

This is not news any more. It's now a fact that there is somebody within the NPP leadership criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has endorsed and accepted that fact. There is an NDC hired spy implanted in ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

NPP is evil.All over the world but especially in Africa there are economic woes.Thee NPP fooled us to destroy our infant factories and go back to export of raw materials We are paying a heavy price as commodity prices have ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

The old Nkrumah's CPP lost its glorious past and credibility from the day Trokosi NDC turncoats began to sing Nkrumaism. As the bible says, "dust will go into dust" just as Trokosis will go into murderous and evil NDC. How or ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Look Iam an Ewe but not a "trokosi" You are Ashanti but are you Antoa Nyame or its worshipper? You are a fool because of you are proud of your heritage so am I Note I am African, Ghanaian and Ewe I hold my head high as I have ...

• Kofi Miawo De 8 years ago

Kojo T is a damn fool

• DES (UK) 8 years ago

Please, please never call our President
    Evil! What evil has done? Don't be stupid, stupid!None! Are you crazy? May God forgive your sins as we forgive those who trespass against us.You can suggest but not to be abusive! Amen

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

But you are abusive yourself, DES. By the way ndc is not even a political party. It's a SATANIC cult hoisted on Ghanaians by the devil's right hand assassin. We need to take our destinies into our own hands, else......

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SHAMELESSLY HANDED OVER STATE MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENT TO HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA..President Mahama is callous, unkind, and an uncaring president. The needs, wants and wishes of Ghanaians are ignored. He is like ...

• TEE 8 years ago

RESULTS DO YOU EXPECT PERIOD, YOU DO THE MATHS

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE USELESS CLUELESS VISIONLESS AIMLESS THINKLESS HOPELESS IDEALESS RULELESS PRESIDENTLESS INCOMPETENT, LOOT AND SHARE CHOP GO SCOT FREE. MAHAMA WXPECT IN STEALING STATE FUNDS AND FULL OF LIES AND TALKATIVE SO-CALLED P ...

• Araba Lucy 8 years ago

All Ghanaians should just open mindedly analyze all the parties in Ghana. In all of them except NDC, you see matured, respectable, silent and motivational personalities whom you can call upon behind the scenes. Look at the ND ...

• kwame 8 years ago

So by saying that NDC is evil Party that would make NPP to win election. All the insult to President is simply stupidity. If NPP were so good to Ghanaian as you claimed then why NPP still holding 43% of total vote

• Mark 8 years ago

What wrong has the president done to be called by those unprintable words?If Ghana was on sound economic footing how come you borrow to pay workers?Lastly how did the president create dumsor?How many meggawats generating capa ...

• busy 8 years ago

This writer of this piece is very stupid. Your weed smokers' and dealers party will never come to power till you shed your stupid mentality

• Acheampong 8 years ago

Whether NDC is evil or not that Nonsense People's Party wld never come to power since Ghanaians are judging everyone at all times. addo akuffo is a drug addict they say is not our solution. Idiots.

• Chris Wa,U/W 8 years ago

I wish you were in Ghana to see the massive infrastructure and transformation.

• williss 8 years ago

well done bro, Almighty be with u paaaaa but try to read law for me ova del bro

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Is never bad to be a member of NPP cos is a legal entity,but if u look at how members of NPP think they re de first class human and claim Ghana is only for them.The Almighty God will always punish them by remaining in the opp ...

• PROF. OYIBO 8 years ago

Pls let nt yr hat be troubled, if indeed
    ndc is evil akufo addo will never be a president in Ghana. n dat foolish fool shld nt forget dat each one has a single vote, n not forgetting dat ndc has more populace dan dere good ...

• USA 8 years ago

Well done bro, u are very clever look how people's are suffering in Ghana but those stupid ones are still following them. They are more then evils

• pee@atl 8 years ago

You are a fool...

• Naale Frederick 8 years ago

Plss, I dont know which home the writer is from, but I will say he is disgrace to his whole family.
    For me to go to school to gain knowledge in writing this filt, I will be happy uneducated.
    How can u descend on an elderly ...

• JOEGONJA 8 years ago

fool

• Bonsudung Lati 8 years ago

Felix Gyabaa-mensah or whatever he is called, is very useless as his thinking.How could you be so stupid to this extent,telling palpable lies on people would not yield you and your criptic,narrow minded and childish agenda an ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Come back let's work together to uplift Ghana if you can, you run out to enjoy other people sweat and still have the audacity to sit there and tell us what to do , stupidity at its best

• felix canada 8 years ago

you are very foolish man okay after npp has sent some you people abored you have gans to stand here talk like wee smooker stupid man look Ghana is not one person OK fool

• Galbose 8 years ago

its the truth,the whole truth and nothing but the truth. they started by shooting to kill . then burning their own at kwesimintim.they graduated to acid throwing in techiman.as as if that was not enough, they moved quickly to ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Ndc is evil and npp uses acid to kill it's own members incompetent and idiots party npp.