You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 07 30Article 372028

NDC behind staged manage assassination of the president

Read Comments Comments (41)

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"(3) Did the national security indeed retrieve a gun loaded with bullets?"

I don't even believe there was any gun. This is a staged assassination plot like many during Nkrumah's regime where many assassination reports were ...

• Aban 8 years ago

Useless Sarpong!.Were you even born to talk about assassinations during Nkrumah days,even before talking about evidence? .I don't blame you. A jss drop out who thinks he has access to a computer!

• Sam 8 years ago

True,true I knew it was a staged thing by the thievery organization of the NDC.

• Amega 8 years ago

What kind of English grammar are we reading here? I can't believe the grammar/agreements. Ebbeeiii!!!

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Can you read and write your own language? The comments on his page are not graded on the correctness of your English grammar but, the content of your thoughts and intentions.

• Addo 8 years ago

Once he is writing for public consumption,the english must be good,unless of course,it is a "typo" .If he cannot read or write his own language, it is because,it wasn't used as the first language in school! .
    Your comments ...

• Future President 8 years ago

Hahaha....say it again massa. I almost pee'd my pants reading this piece. Brofo paa nie? Hahaha

• Sam 8 years ago

Amega,when were you employed by Ghanaweb to be the English teacher.Kwasea biba .Shut the beak up.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Would a serious assassin go to a church with a local made pistol loaded with just two bullets to kill a sitting President?Is he not aware the bodyguards of the President have a more sophisticated one to overpower him?

• Kojo W 8 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN. KEDJETIA LOGIC!!! PRIMARY ONE SCHOOL BOY LOGIC ASKED; WHO BENEFIT IF THE PRESIDENT IS SHOT. OR COMES UNDER THREAT? AND YOU THINK OF ALL THINGS YOUR ARGUMENT IS VALID ENOUGH TO PUT IT IN WRITING? . I ADMIRE S ...

• GH 8 years ago

Stop shouting, you idiot. Don't write in CAPS. it shows lack of intelligence.

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

Are you Okay? If you don't know anything about it why are you seriously covering up for the man with this psycho problem? NPP, NPP NPP!

• Zeeeeeee 8 years ago

foolish guy... go look for work do,kwasia aboa. none of ur devilish plans will work. kwasianto. in fact wabon kraaa su. poor grammar & tenses. proof read next tym wen next u want to write dis garbage...

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

Did you proof read your comment? ...'go look for work do'. You are rather the stinky illiterate, yes wab)n YIE ! Wab) dam AGYIMI.

• Zeeeeeee 8 years ago

u fool seriously. do u know wots Pijin language??? kwasia aboa jimiiiiii. illiterate fool. stupid fool following & copying blindly... u wish u wer half of me,Yhhh i knw... gerrout & get a life kid

• TEE 8 years ago

ASSASSIN SO AMISSAH- ARTHUR WILL TAKE OVER OR MRS RAWLINGS YEAH

• TEE 8 years ago

IS TIME FOR NDC TO GO PERIOD

• raster 8 years ago

its true they are looking for sympathy votes but this time it cant work

• klinker 8 years ago

Where from this idiot? Does he understand himself?

• Aban 8 years ago

Your article shows that you may as well have a mental problem! .I am not NDC.But the best NDC could do is to eliminate Akuffo Addo but not their president! .Your thinking is shallow! .

• jabuni. 8 years ago

Computers have become so cheap for any sorry ass idiot can buy one and begin to write any shit without thinking. Who told this fool that only those who will benefit should the President die will like to assassinate him. You ...

• KING from QATAR 8 years ago

Good work my friend keep it up Ghanaians we most OPEN our eyes well

• Kota 8 years ago

Ebeii! Is the person a kindergarten pupil? Aba!

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

NDC! don't be playing with our intelligence with your tactics, sympathy votes my foot, what did we gained after given my sympathy votes in 2012 ,Corruption? ?mismanagement, erratic power supply? Unemployment? currency depreci ...

• Ahmed Habbib 8 years ago

The NPP fear the presence of Mahama would result in the retirement of Akufo Addo hence the so called madman was contracted to execute the at all cost agenda.

• kweku 8 years ago

Poor grammar

• kweku 8 years ago

You must show the right way if you believe the man is on a wrong path. What is pee'd

• kweku 8 years ago

Be decent in your language and next time you want to criticize someone make sure you are not guilty yourself. He who comes to equity must come with clean hands. Serious minds are reading.

• Benefits 8 years ago

did investigated?
    did got?
    did bothered?
    "as3m b3 ba dabi"pls,go BACK to class 1or kg "koraa" will do....why?is it by force to expose n disgrace yourself?

• Jude London 8 years ago

You have good points here,if any thing should happen,. to that man

• Obiba Francis 8 years ago

Please check your tenses well b4 publishing did should be follewed with present tense.thx

• Kwame Opoku Yaw 8 years ago

You forgot to ask a question. Why is npp members and even lawyers were asking for Antwi release?

• selee 8 years ago

Well done nana asem, ghanaians shd be smart.we shd nt just follow parties for fun, we shd hav ghana at heart n stop our childish behaviours.if the president shd die its his vice.that wil benefit nt akuffo addo, i dnt tink aku ...

• Kwame Opoku Yaw 8 years ago

Mahama is covered with the blood of JESUS. You can not kill him.

• True Porcupine 8 years ago

Check your self Mr English man. 'where the world is listening ' How funny the corrector can:t even get it right himself
    It is when the world is listening. Playing to know when you don' t know but quick to fault

• No Lies 8 years ago

Useless leaders in this impoverished country.The only things they know best are fabrications,backbiting,stealing,lies all in the name of satisfying their individual's selfish interest.God will punish u all.Gyimifo) leaders.

• Nyansap) 8 years ago

is nana asembi nti from our motherland Ghana? why should a locally manufactured pistol be registered? if you have a local manufactured pistol which is registered come and show it to me i will give you my house. U RE RATHER TR ...

• agnes 8 years ago

hmmmmmm only Gods. knows

• Asante 8 years ago

You may have a point but please check your language. We do not say "did they investigated" or " did the court bothered" The use of "double past tense" is not correct. It is better to say "did they investigate" or "did the c ...

• JOEGONJA 8 years ago

You may have been running for safety if this guy had killed the prez. foolish man.

• Teyvi Bright 8 years ago

If it is drummer it can be in church talk like a Christian not hepocrat it is plan by the enemies who say all died be dier they want to kill the president God would not allow to disgrace his faithful servant is the Judge also ...