You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 06 28Article 364911

Corruption is taking ghana into a point of no return.

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Akua Mansah 8 years ago

"Incompetent Greedy Bastards" running the country into the abyss

Ghana does not deserve this.

• Elliot Ness 8 years ago

Well, it is very well to complain on this forum but you are n the wrong place. You should be organizing, linking up with like minded people, friends, associates and appraoch the government in force. I know I am simplifying bu ...

• SICK OF NONSENSE 8 years ago

Tell the truth or keep on lying, it makes no difference-NPP is corrupt, NDC is corrupt. That's the 2 halves of the whole country. The ones complaining are doing so, only because they haven't gotten some of the money to chop!

• Nee Adjei-Blebo 8 years ago

Yes, you right and the only way to radically reduce corruption in Ghana is to change the Constitution and abolish the position of Execution President by going back what the British gave us before independence. The British ga ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

You cannot talk of corruption in Ghana and leave what goes on at the passport office. It's the headquarters of rot

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

So? I really become so sad when I see people who should reason display such stupidity. Everyone's corrupt, the warped and sick quotation of an ndc thief. 99 days for thiefman , one day for master. Moron.

• Obroni 8 years ago

1. Tullow shares
    2. Vodafone sale
    3. Golden Jubilee House
    4. Ghana at 50
    5. Gyeeda

So its NDC to blame ?? please wake up.
    they are all corrupt

• back door director 8 years ago

You are equally as corrupt

• kk 8 years ago

I think dat we d citizens ar too weak. If not how can a country like Ghana blessed wife all ds rsosis cannot afford 2 take care of its pole 2day not 2 dream of building d future. It is vry obvious dat frustration, hopelessne ...