You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 06 10Article 361537

June 4 Disaster Badly Exposed Woeful Rawlings/Mahama’s P/NDC Regimes

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Stop politicizing these things NPP also has to blame with the engineers, planners, architects and civil servants.Even you and I are to blame by corrupting the officials who then give the certificates .Where are the Town and c ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Then they come here and talk SHIT.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

"Since then, the “black man” has occupied the shell of political office but not proved that what the white colonial masters couldn’t do to improve the lot of his people, he can do. Problems making it difficult for Ghana ...

• TOGBE 8 years ago

Mahama easily praises himself as well as all ndc spokespersons easily praise themselves with FACILITATING NIGHT FLIGHTS IN KUMASI .....very childish stupid and foolish misplacement of priorities just to create an avenue to du ...

• Joe 8 years ago

You don't seem to know what you are writing about. Water from septic tanks absorbed by the soil does not come out when it rains. It just reduces the absorption capacity of the soil.

You reflect the problem with Ghana toda ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Dont mind these SHIT HEADS. They ate too much RAT SHIT.

• nana 8 years ago

3 June Disaster???

• back door director 8 years ago

How will Ghana develop if Amponnsah exhibits such low intelligence

• NDC fool 8 years ago

Did you understand the article? There were no filth during Kufour's regime because he brought in Zoomlion and Ghana was one of the cleanest place. Since NDC came to power and because of politics, Zoomlion is no more and even ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Did you read my post and did you read what K4 himself said What is Zoomlion .I know personally what is happening in Accra. I was born there and spent a lot of years there .Stop displaying your typical NPP sheep mentality .Let ...

• kwame atta 8 years ago

u people i dont understand u ooo..
    after rawlings naaa wey mahama come abi..Kuffour no come some...siaaaaa sem...fooolish people ..u re politicizing everytin..idiots..olosho

• Frank 8 years ago

You don't even know the date of the disaster, see who is talking oh Ghanaians, stop this cheap politics.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

What stupid article is this? In between Presidents Rawlings and Mahama, Ghana disappeared from the surface of the earth. Is that what we are meant to believe? I t took two people to write this trash? I wonder what one of them ...