You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 06 09Article 361512

Pres. Mahama And NDC Should Be Blamed For The Flood Disaster

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head. This administration has been sleeping on the job and it is about time they wake up from their deep slumber and start doing their jobs.

• congo soja 8 years ago

Blame ur grandfather even noahs days there wasflood better keep ur shityou are not a concern ghanaian

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

"In 2012, this Ndc administration secured a $600 million loan facility but failed to construct drainage facilities for which this loan was meanst for. The loan which was duly approved by parliament was secured from the Export ...

• Thessa 8 years ago

What facts do you want him to check? Parliament said they approved that loan three years ago but the Ministry of Finance says the loan was not disbursed with flimsy excuse. The loan was granted and diverted for something else ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

Theresa, if parliamentary approval means loan has been secured we would have received the $1b CNTCI loan from a hair dressing saloon that received parliamentary approval.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

"The loan was granted and diverted for something else"...............
    Check your facts!

• Ferdie 8 years ago

The loan never came. We all understand that NDC and thievery are synonymous but in this case the loan is yet to hit bank of Ghana accounts

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

"The loan was granted and diverted for something else"...............
    The statement in parenthesis is a direct quote from some "STUPID" Ghanaians who do not have their facts in line with reality!!!

• KWESI 8 years ago

There were conditions attached to the loan.The government was to clear all the squatters at Sodom& Gomorrah and put structures in place to ensure they did not come back. The action plan was to be documented with timelines bef ...

• Thessa 8 years ago

What facts moron, it is not beyond these Ndc thieves to steal loans.

• Andrew 8 years ago

This ignorance & stupidity of the NPP must be put to rest! .The minister has explained that for some reason,the money was not released.Are you now leaning how to read & write,or you need an interpretation? .IDIOT!

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Hahahahaha

"Are you now ( leaning) how to read & write,"

You need to lean on me to learn not lean, you illiterate moron.

• KOLA, LONDON INSIDE 8 years ago

Write;

for which the loan was meant for NOT 'MEANST' FOR.

You illiterate darkest POT should never call the kettle black, idiot!

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Where did this trokosi incestuous daughter fucker get 'MEANST' FOR.?

• SEEK, BEREKUM 8 years ago

You are an idiot. Are we writing exams here or what? Are so stupid that you canot identify a typographical error?
    You are an unintelligent buffoon, just as your flag bearer, the midget, Ajudo Ado.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Shut up, you dumb benkoto bensore fool, what is ;

canot?

"Are so stupid" What kind of grammar is that?

• GIRLS SP 8 years ago

Stupid fool Andrew, the proper English is "it is for some reasons" and not "for some reason" go back to school, you fried fish!

Author: Andrew
    DATE2015-06-09 05:30:00
    Comment to:$600 million ?

This ignorance & s ...

• KOLA, LONDON INSIDE 8 years ago

Andrew made no mistake with 'for some reason'. it all depend on the context which an illiterate fool like you with no O'level English will make mockery of.

• Ayigwe 8 years ago

Kola, kwasea! only a dumb Ewe like you will write "for some reason" instead of for some reasons. Ayigwe kwasea!

• TOM 8 years ago

Illiterate fool,

Write; IT ALL DEPENDS ON not it ALL DEPEND, OFUI Kwasea

• Abigi 8 years ago

I learnt and still researching the initial contractor from US was cut off due to non payment of graft to NDC. The contractor has been to US court and charge Ghana for ethical violations, therefore, the court has ordered the l ...

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

Did anyone say I should not politicize this one? Chai, na lie, not when they have borrowed to the roof top but have nothing to show. Where are the TAXES, LOANS, GRANTS and REVENUES? Chai, na lie !!

• TOGBE 8 years ago

When A Govt Is Advised By Akua Donkor What Do U Expect?...Bad Govnce Everywhere...Ide Biiii Kekekekeee...John Mahama Is Only A Big Joke Due To His Association With Akua Donkor So No Wonder His Actions And Inactions Have Mostl ...

• back door director 8 years ago

How dishonest and partisan can one get. Shame on you Sarpong

• Luther King 8 years ago

Lets stop this pettiness and move together as Ghanaians. A lot of the buildings in the water ways dates back to K4 era. This needless politicization of everything won't help anybody. Are u saying K4 govt is to blame for the m ...

• Tom 8 years ago

K4 government is already blamed by ndc fanatics and you know it. If people throws all those stuffs to choke gutters, it is the fault of the government for failing to prosscute offenders.

Some buildings on waterways have p ...

• Ferdie 8 years ago

Govt can't be everywhere. Govt can only prosecute when it sees. As citizens we are the eyes of govt. How many ppl have u reported throwing things in gutters but no action was taken? We are all irresponsible but we are quick t ...

• Tom 8 years ago

"Govt can't be everywhere."

That is not a good excuse. Government has not even made it a crime to throw trash into gutters so your government can't be everywhere is a dumb excuse.

I don't know what part of the west you ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Yes the political wannabe Justice Sarpong strikes again with yet another illogically constructed prose. If blaming the NDC would make politicians any more responsive to the needs of the people I will say blame on but it does ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

The word is wasted. " Waisted" is the wasted atopa job your father did to your mother to have you.

Hahahahaha.

You have become a useless nuisance you are just good for only stand up comedies.

• KKO 8 years ago

It is not surprising that this idiot Abeeku Mensah lives in some ghetto in America where the people even do not know that it is their right to vote out bad governments!

How stupid can you get? What are governments for? Why ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Sarpong, are u a fool or just being stupid ? Blame Kufuor also and Rawlings and the dwarf who organised fasting in the week of the disaster ?

Tickle ur anus and flatulate. Fool

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Kutsii, you are a dumb incestuous trokosi rapist who just finished molesting your own daughter, you smelly cassava chewing rodent.

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Sarp you can not match Abeeku thus you are using typo as a shield

• SARPONG 8 years ago

How do you define a typo? This is not a typo and neither am I saying Abeeku doesn't know the difference between waist and waste, he is an educated person but just an ethnocentric idiot with a lot of hate anything Npp or Asan ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Abeeku, you are now Baffour Agyemang huh? Hahahahahaha, you will run and leave your sandals behind.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Make it political and resurrect the dead, you idiot

• SARPONG 8 years ago

I bet when NDC made the stadium tragedy during the Kufuor administration, the dead soccer fans were resurrected.

I bet Ya Na is back on the throne as Dagomba chief because Ndc made it political, you worthless prick worth l ...

• Austin dee 8 years ago

blame
    Blame ur grandfather even noahs
    days there wasflood better keep ur
    shityou are not a concern ghanaian.
    what happened to the shoked gutters it is the fault of government. don't be the n say what you don't know

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You know a lot that is why you wrote shoked gutters. Only in your village do we have shoked gutters.

• Mr Leon 8 years ago

Hello,
    Fill out your financial worries today: You can smile with this God-fearing woman , I got a loan of € 106,000 and two of my colleagues received a loan from that person without any problems or disappointment. I advise ...