You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 05 27Article 359613

When Kofi Adams Charges And Accuses

Read Comments Comments (78)

• All-Die-Be-Die 8 years ago

a grumpy, ugly, angry, old fool.

potruding like a dead frog. angry old fool, now wonder you dabble in and spew trash.

• A GERSIS 8 years ago

A Gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

This is pretty! Kwami Ahoofe is pretty!

A fat nose, a fat face, a fat lip, and a pretty face! God, you did him wrong. God your handiwork this time is so bad. God almighty he's pret ...

• GOLD COAST 8 years ago

Man,don't mess with my "big brother"(Only yours truly can do that).

He's a good family man and takes good care of your kin.

PEACE

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

Except for the large fat nose, he looks Okay. The nose is a proper Akyem Nose, a nose made in Akyem Abuakwa.....hahahahahaha

• A GERSIS 8 years ago

A Gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

From now on I will take all the insults that this pretty one, Ahoofe will level against us in stride because the man looks so pretty. Look at his catfish face with a tomato nose firml ...

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

Massa why? It took him photo shoot after photo shoot to come up with this masterpiece. His finest photo. Do you know how much confidence it took him? Can't you see anxiety on his face? Please be kind.

• okofo 8 years ago

Seriousness is required here, Africans: there is definitely no beauty contest on this forum. You may hate him, but he brought up some important contentious issues in his piece: Talk issues, get serious!!

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL AND THE FACT IS THAT YOU GERSIS HAS A LEOPARD SKIN. THIEF!

• Ekow Essamuah 8 years ago

Gersis cousin, Ametor Quame, is the exact replica of an Indian pig I saw in the slaughter house yesterday.

• VAN 8 years ago

How stupid you are to question the handiwork of God. So because of politics you have lost your very self to the extent that a party colleague is now you God. Idiot of the darkest dark.

• ADDO IS STUPID 8 years ago

I NOW BELIEVE AKUFFO ADDO IS A FOOLISH MAN...COMPLETE FOOL LIKE MOST AKYEMS...COMPLETE FOOLS AND UGLY PEOPLE WHO HAVE DESTROYED NPP FOREVER...STUPID IDIOTS...MBOWA

• okofo 8 years ago

Pick up some logic,because it WILL make you a better person.

• okofo 8 years ago

Being "ugly", "handsome" or "pretty" etc.. is relative, so stop being stupid, here and get serious for once!!

• GOLD COAST 8 years ago

What's all this?(Asem wo baabi!)

PEACE

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Every human being is unique created by God. Nobody is ugly you fool.

• Trokosi-basher 8 years ago

GERSIS, KOLA, et al, you fuckers are nothing but a bunch of sister-fucking, daughter-fucking, cat-stealing 3koro-infested dimwits. I bet Okoampa is better-looking than your smelly mothers!

• BAFFOUR 8 years ago

Well done

• Nana Essiful 8 years ago

Hi Ahoofe,for the first time, I have seen your face. You look handsome to me.Aside the politics,I plead with you to really tone down on the English jargon you write. You are a professor and so make your self and your write up ...

• Kwapps 8 years ago

I concur wholeheartedly. Dr Sas writes beautifully. Just because you are conversant with big words doesn't mean you should deploy them in every sentence. The English don't even do this!

• whills 8 years ago

Oh Prof,
    is this all you can send down? No DOLLARS?
    Ibi this English we go chop?
    how many people can read and understand the write up of this vagabond?
    come back home if you don't fear Baptism of acid.

• BERNARD 8 years ago

Hi Kwame,

How handsome you look this morning. But, behind this is an evil character eating deep into your inner self as a result of your failure. How ironic of all these years, you have chosen today to display your face. ...

• orangtan vrs monkey 8 years ago

He is as handsome as a "back of a fridge".How on earth can they name him Ahoofe? At least, he has got rid of that filthy Moslem-ish beard.The only living soul more repulsive looking than him is the goofy-toothed monkey called ...

kwashia buulu

• kutsii 8 years ago

Okoampa, u don't know what time is it. We have moved on and reformed and refined in the NEW NDC.

Come to Ghana and see. Those who had NPP flags bodly strapped in their cars have removed them and people no longer wear NPP T ...

• okofo 8 years ago

So you follow NDC? DO you really think the OCCULTIST party has changed? Poor you!!

Are you drunk or what? You think Mahama is doing great? Fucking hell, man, there is a screw loose in your brain!

• kutsii 8 years ago

Okoampa, u don't know what time is it. We have moved on and reformed and refined in the NEW NDC.

Come to Ghana and see. Those who had NPP flags bodly strapped in their cars have removed them and people no longer wear NPP T ...

• Floating Voter. 8 years ago

Heavens,
    Is that you ?????

• kutsii 8 years ago

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Hello Mr New York PhD, l dnt really know you are writing this article from, and I really loved your long empty theses.

If you are in America, the best to leave is ghana as a good citizen. You better advice yourself and mak ...

• dan 8 years ago

i have longed wanted to know what this low life tribalistic TWEP looked like.
    Now that i know, his face tells it all - like a piece of Sh*T. What is happening in NPP IS NOT ABOUT NDC OR KOFI ADAMS BUT PURELY OF NPP AND THEIR ...

• kweku bodey 8 years ago

It is just unfortunate that some of us are at times forced to lambast our own patriots due to what the put out there.How on earth would my brother Ahoofe tries to justify this useless and senseless murder of a hardworking Reg ...

• Accra Boy 8 years ago

Dont mind this creep called Ahomfe who is a teacher but calls himself Prof. Tweeeaaaaaahhhh

• Kojo @ T. 8 years ago

no wonder you always write garbage.

• barimah sei kwabena, virginia usa 8 years ago

Its always good to be truthful, the party NDC is a violent party,they do things more than its happening in npp.
    So NDC also have the guts to talk about violence in npp.?let them wear it who the cup fit.
    Shut your big mouth ...

• barimah sei kwabena, virginia usa 8 years ago

the NDC kingpins were working secretly with these ousted npp chairman and his secretary,paid big to bring the party down.
    The NDC is only confused, hence too much talking.their next strategy is to
    Distract the npp by goin ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 8 years ago

Okoampa, you must be ashamed of yoursel, to come out and write this piece of shit.Your problem is you think you know too much and has mastered the Queen's English so you always come with these big words.An intelligent scholar ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Have ever looked at yourself. Your comments look like you

• Kwadwo Amoako Apau 8 years ago

Dan,
    Your reply to Okoampa-Ahoofe sums up the A-Z of your nature and what you stand for. By this I an say you have a very long way to go.You need to reflect on your own thinking.

• seagod 8 years ago

is beautity paying your bills for you.

• Hyiaman 8 years ago

I am glad that this traitor to the African and Nkrumah cause is cause is so ugly

• kas 8 years ago

Too bad !!! U need crazy doctor to examine u 'GO LOOK FOR JOB

• Afetsi 8 years ago

That is a nice article being written by an intelligent person. The ndc people should know that they are the most violent people in Ghana. Look at all the war zone areas in Ghana, they are all ndc dominated areas.

• Abbas, haruna 8 years ago

dis is a useless childish argument from a lecturer, if all dis people are in our academic institution, what will certainly come out from dos schools are a trash. speaking and doing ANALOGY LYK A CLASS TWO STUDENT. USELESS. WH ...

• EFO 8 years ago

WHERE ARE THE 200 SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOLS WHICH pREZ MAHAMA PROMISED BUILDING? TEN NEW TRAINING COLLEGES WERE ALSO PROMISED. 2016 IS AROUND.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe 8 years ago

Before the birth of NDC the violence in NPP was.so why try to ague in a manner that depicts you as a hypocrite.

• OBEE 8 years ago

frustrated PHD HOLDER

• John 8 years ago

Okoampa, focus on the mess the NPP has found itself in thanks to the vitrol some of Akims have been spewing on the net. I don't usually read your work once I find your name but it intriguing that you choose to focus on Adams ...

• Jirlong 8 years ago

This piece is completely emptiness, plenty words meaning nothing. the author had actually wasted his time and most readers for such uninspiring piece.

• Goal Buster 8 years ago

master you are relly a phd holder,very,very educative to wise Ghanians

• KWASI OFORI 8 years ago

KOFI ADDAMS OVER TO YOU

You are just nothing but a big fat fool. your head is fool of nothing but waste. I now know you bought your way through education. fat fool.

• Syngle Nana Osei, New York 8 years ago

Are you really a scholar?. Oh the NDC had done it before so the NPP repeating it is no news? Wise up man

• yoni 8 years ago

okoapa or whatever he call himself is a typical example of they only be superior beings in ghana

• Masahudu jabagdao 8 years ago

intellectual deficit u is d sch u attended accredited? in Ghana history there is nothing like provisional national Democratic Congress. no one in NDC ever bathed d colleague with acid

• DOWBIA-ROKO 8 years ago

RATHER PROVISIONAL NATIONAL DEFENCE COUNCIL°PNDC NOW NDC THE LOOTERS,NO ONE IN NDC HAS EVER BATHED A COLLEGUE WITH ACID BUT SOMEONE IN NDC HAS SHOT DEAD A NKWANTA DCE,THEY ARE ALL DIE BE DIE SO SHUT UP.NDC HAS KILLED A LOT O ...

• kk 8 years ago

But believe me, the shallow minded NDC illiterates cannot even understand your article. Just read the comments above, and as usual the resort to insults instead of responding to the issues you raised. It is no wonder Ghana is ...

• kas 8 years ago

Hahaaa!!!! Tweee!!!!. What issues? U de learn from the desperate prof, tell us now, mr Kk

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 8 years ago

A so called PhD holder with supposedly vast knowledge of Ghana political history,writing Provisional National Democratic Congress.
    It is Provisional National Defense Council(P.N.D.C)if you care or want to know and correct y ...

• kantata 8 years ago

Diasporain Africans. not those who went to the new world by force=slavery. academic diasporains, ready to display their academic credentials. Come back home please, come n u will realise that those academic credentials of urs ...

Sorry, pal, Okoampah doesn't want to sleep in darkness.

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

He knew he wrote crap so he added his photo to divert attention. Tactical move. Maximum respect to Ahoofe for this stunt. But the face says more than the writings.

• mensah abrampa 8 years ago

It's heart-wrenching while I'm wondering why a lot of the comments here are not on the subject content but rather stereotyped and trivial. We as a people seem to have acquired the inveterate tendency to overlook what's real, ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Have u forgotten how kojo baah wiredu died

• jb 8 years ago

this man has a child that is 17 whom he refuses to get in contact with and has never had a relationship with. he has so much time to write useless articles daily while abandoning his first child.

stop telling fibs.

• jb 8 years ago

how am I suppose to provide proof? show some random person on the internet a dna test? you're a dumb ass.

Another good one Doc. Don't mind the frustrated NDC members who want to insult you. They should rather tell us what killed Atta Mills. This is a very simple question. As for Kofi Adams don't mind that fool, if you look at hi ...

• Ashanti in kurasini 8 years ago

Oh okoampa ahuotan you have lost touch with the world and its realities, please go back to school and upgrade yourself because you are so achache scholer.

• okofo 8 years ago

And your point you're trying to make here is?

Fucking idiot!

• let 8 years ago

I am aghast with this pettiness in a so call PhD holder

• Big Don 8 years ago

Excuse me what has Rawlings got to do with this.It is a known fact that the NAP tradition started political violence since the time when CUP was in power. Violence is not new to NPP. Spare us

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Hey Mr PhD please hold on, for a while, and if possible let me remind you, that Ghanaian are proud to have an intellectual person like.

By the way can l ask you, how many books have you so far written.and with your knowled ...

• Banana.com 8 years ago

I am disappointed in most of the commentaries. Mere adding PhD to ones name does him a PhD holder.

• Bobby Bankston 8 years ago

Eeii, this guy looks so much like Nana Addo. Another shortman (tia tia). He looks as ugly as his English.

• seagod 8 years ago

write ana write again and again, God bless you, too much peopie hate themseives.

• FRIENDS OF NANA DDO 8 years ago

NANA SPEECH IS ONE OF THE BEST AND SENSIBLE SPEECH EVER DELIVERED ON THE AFRICA CONTINENT, THERE IS NOW PEACE IN N,P..P . NANA IS NOW GHANA PRESIDENT IN ADVANCE, 2016 IS FOR NANA AND GHANA PEOPLE, MAHAMA MUST START PACKING ...