You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 05 15Article 358237

Mills’ death unnatural -Family head declares

Read Comments Comments (203)

• DEEP THOUGHT 8 years ago

We fantis must arise against this ndc because they can't take us as fools.This ewes and notheners should not take us for granted because of their fuckin party.arise,Mills family!!!

• Kay 8 years ago

They shd report it to Interpol for them to arrest John Dramani Mahama,Naadu Mills,ET Mensah,the Ahwois,Rawlings excluding Nana Konadu and the truth will come out.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 8 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS SAID MAHAMA KILLED MILLS BUT FANTE PEOPLE ARE STOOGES TO THE EXTENT THAT THEY DON'T EVEN SEEM TO KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING AROUND THEM!!! OH WHAT A PITY!!!!!

• Kofi Miawo De 8 years ago

Aye huuhuuuhu. Now you are talking. Who killed Atta Mills ?We need to know?

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Mayhem is pepeni's culture and conduct which they classify themselves so, in our ecologicl abode pepeni needed to be exempted.

• bhono holland 8 years ago

he killed ignatu kutu acheampong by firing squad
    he killed generaal fred akkufo by firing squad
    he killed akwasi afrifa by firing squad
    do u thing he is normaal person i dont think so,his day is coming he killed a lot of p ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 8 years ago

SOME OF US HAVE KNOWN THIS FOR A LONG TIME,NDC IS A BLOOD THIRSTY PARTY.MILLS WAS MURDERED, PERIOD.WHAT HAPPENED TO THE SECURITY CAMERAS IN THAT CASTLE? "MY FIRST COUP D'ETAT" ANYBODY REMEMBER THAT?

• Evil Dwarf 8 years ago

Go see NDC fmr natl organizer, Yaw Boateng Djan. He said he has a video of the killers of Mills. Mahama organized Mills death

• Eye Yen Dargartefor 8 years ago

It is too late. You people sold Atta Mortuary Man for pittance. Case die. His own brother declared that there was no need for post-mortem. And stop giving us warning because you can't do foko. Don't forget that we control th ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

MMMMMM! NDC, 'ASEM BEBA DABI'. WHERE IS KOKU 'ANIDAHO'?

• bissi 8 years ago

I am a fanti and a serious ndc supporter,but JJ sometimes speak b4 thinking.He is against his own party the leaders are not taking his instructions.He has began doing it to mahama like he did to Mills.But we shd still support ...

• Justice 8 years ago

So now we don't want to be ghanaians anymore? We are fantis, Gas, ewes and Kwahus.Is that what we call one nation one people and one destiny? Jesus christ this is madness and stupidity. GHANA has no future.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we have always stated this fact and we shall never rest until the intellectual prince of the Akans is avenged

• Prince 8 years ago

Intellectual prince of the Akans my ass

• daladam 8 years ago

COME OUT WITH THE TRUTH BROTHER J.J RAWLINGS WHAT DO YOU KNOW WHEN DID YOU KNOW IT AND WHO KILLED THE OLD MAN MILLS

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 8 years ago

MILLS LAST WORDS WERE "MEDI NINYARAA AMA NYAME", I HAVE GIVEN IT ALL TO GOD. CADMAN MILLS IS WORSE THAN JUDAS.I DON'T KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ACT LIKE THEY DON'T KNOW WHY NOTHING IS WORKING? THE TRUTH WILL BE OUT SOON.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Any normal person will recognize the meaning of that phrase only pepeni and ayigbe idiots like you weill succeed in missing the point as in your intellectually feeble minds there is only room for hate and wickedness

• mohammed nuru 8 years ago

I assure u all. He is posting under the guise of a Fanti. He lie bad, he is no Fanti.

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

The mess alone in this govt will tell u that someone's hands is not clean

• daladam 8 years ago

MR RAWLINGS WHAT DO YOU KNOW THAT WE GHANA PEOPLE DONT KNOW?WHO KILLED THE OLD MAN MILLS? AND WHY? COME CLEAN GHANA WANTS TO KNOW OOO

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

THE WHOLE GHANA MUST UNITE AND RALLY BEHIND NANA ADDO TO DO AWAY WITH THESE NDC CRIMINALS. THAT THE NDC IS A POLITICAL FORCE IN GHANA, TODAY, BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. WHAT HAVE WE NOT SEEN IN THE PAST 26 YEARS???? C ...

• PWC 8 years ago

Do you need borehole water either for commercial or personal use? Then Whatsapp/Call Pristine Water Consult on: 0506182344

• kk 8 years ago

O fantes you will betray your own children for pittence. We have no morals. The the whole Ghana demanded an enquiry into Mills' this same family said they have seen the post mortem report that says Mills died of natural cause ...

• TK 8 years ago

Every death is a natural death.Ex-Pr Atta Mills death is a natural.

• An agrieved sister 8 years ago

True, so true

• K. Owusu 8 years ago

Good KK. We said it but people of Otwam kept death ears till Prof. was buried in Accra. We called for serious postmortem but you still kept death ears. Now that it is too late what do you want? Keep your stubborn mouth shut a ...

• Tunkumaruu 8 years ago

The money they paid to them to shut up is finished, they want some more. They are into serious blackmailing business. It's a shame.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

You are indeed very smart to figure this out. They have exhausted their stock of cheese , milk bacon, ovaltine and butter.

• THEOPHILUS-USA 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MILLS DIED THE #1 STATEMAN AND AUTOPSY SHOULD HAVE BEEN DEMADED VIGOROUSLY BY THE WIFE, FAMELY IN PARTICULAR. WHEN YOU SPEAK THEY SAY YOU ARE FROM THIS AND THAT PARTY. IT IS TIME GHANAIANS GET SEROIUS ABOUT THEIR ST ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Atta Mills was used as a sacrificial lamb for John Dramani Mahama and NDC to win 2012 general elections at all cost. Not only that JJ Rawlings brought that idea and it worked perfectly for NDC. If you doubt about this what di ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Waow! What a whole load of bullcrap!

• MANKELENKE 8 years ago

DIRTY MAN WHAT IS A BULLCRAP?.IS A FACT ATTA MILLS WAS KILLED BY PEPE MAHAMAH AND HIS TROKOSIS GANGSTERS.WHERE ON THIS PLANET WOULD A PRESIDENT DIES THAT THERE WILL NOT BE A POST-MORTEM?.EXPECT ONLY IN GHANA WHERE THE COUNTRY ...

• solomon 8 years ago

you are a fool.

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

BASTARD,HE IS A FOOL LIKE THE IDIOT WHO SAW YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER ON THE STREET AND SCREWED HER AND BROUGHT FORTH YOU IDIOT.ABOA STINKY TROKOSI IDIOT.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Mills death was a Palace coup by Mahama and it was hatched at the Offices of the Vice President at the time.

Ghanaians have a short memory. Do you all remember when Atta Mills was rumoured to have died and people of Kumasi ...

• Kanta 8 years ago

How can NDC go? The highest person in the NDC (Rawlings) calls the death of an honest person like Mills a blessing for the party he led?

Ghanaians will be damn stupid to vote for NDC in the coming election. The party needs ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

CONSPIRACY OF THE DZI WOFIE ASEM GATE"ANYIDOHO SAYS HE TALKS TO MILLS ALL THE TIME.

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

Majority of your mates are passing away swiftly and prematurely due to lies! Do you remember this, and I quote"Is it a joke""-? That was your reaction.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

MOST DEATHS ARE LINKED TO SOMETHING ELSE,,,

• ama 8 years ago

You are a bloody fool,what has Mills death got to do with Ewes and Northeners.the fuy was sick crazy.may his soul rest in peace

• YOHANES 8 years ago

Aaaa hopeless why do you say this ewes u are out of ur census

• Sappey-Aglagoh 8 years ago

Another Buffoon of the highest order. Is he trying to impute that ex-Prez Mills was murdered? Well how can I blame him if the person who kept referring to Prez Mills death should behave as an elder statesman and at be circums ...

• GOODMAN 8 years ago

CRIMINALS PARTY, NDC, YOU MURDERED MILLS AND HIS GHOST WILL CONTINUE TO HAUNT YOU FOREVER. HOW CAN A PROMINENT PERSON LIKE THIS DIE AND NO POSTMOTERM WAS DONE TO ESTABLISH THE CAUSE???? WEAK MINDED IMBECILE IDIOT. CRIMINALS!! ...

• Musa 8 years ago

Stupid fool, you are the most useless person on earth... The family want to know what kill their brother.. Animal like u

• kobina 8 years ago

Why is he a buffoon for articulating the suspicions of the cause of Mills' death and the aspersions as well as constant denigration of the late president's integrity by Rawlings? If you Sappey-Aglagoh were related to the dece ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Fools,if Rawlings said that does that change the facts surrounding his death,does it change his sickness to recovery before his death,is Cadman not part of the family,a man who was born by the same woman at the same time,how ...

Corney are you telling Ghanaians today that late Mills was sick? Is that not you the same people who said that mills was fit and he had no sickness? One day all of you will be accountable for his death.

Moreover, do you kn ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

First of all , tell us why nana was better than aliu mahama?

• Aikins 8 years ago

A woman saying all this nonsense?

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Who admitted Mills was ill before his death?hypocrites

• Concerned 8 years ago

Mills was ill but didn't have stroke. An independent autopsy is needed to clear the air. At first they said he died at the hospital then on the way to hospital. Sabgefia later said at the castle. Since there's only one versio ...

• Esi Kakraba 8 years ago

The family of Professor J. E. A. Mills deserve justice! We share their pain. Unfortunately, justice will continue to elude them as long as the perpetrators of this heinous crime remain in power. Only Nana Addo can deliver jus ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Nana Addo wouldn't have so much to do to resurrect the ecomomy than perusing NDC ritual killings. We don't have time for that. Mills chose to make friends with thieves.

• Aikins 8 years ago

You are right but they must be exposed, the whole world should know how criminal mahama is. The man killed and rigged just to put ghana in this mess.

• QUICKTHINK 8 years ago

How can an African continue to disrespect the memories of fellow blacks who died painful deaths as slaves.
    Demand what you like but it is stupid to think Pres Mills should not be buried among slaves even if he was.
    I suspec ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Corruption is the cause of Atta Mill's death n the country as whole killed this man and many others.

U see, there is no hospital with competent doctors who can stabilize the rich n powerful b4 they are flown abroad for th ...

• GeoJo 8 years ago

You are too foolish with this kind of analysis. who perpetrated the corruption? who started it? may be your father

• Ei Ghana!!! 8 years ago

Don't tempt me to leave too o!!!

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

Why do some of you jump at issues with insults rather than analytic senses. What's the buffoon about the man's claims are they not true. When typical rascals like you get paid to be defending govt everywhere you think you kno ...

• Hana Love 8 years ago

WHEN WE SAID MILLS WAS NOT FIT, YOU CAME OUT CLEAR THAT HE IS FIT AND STRONGER THAN THE ELEPHANT, TODAY YOU ARE QUESTIONING "WHEN HE WAS SICK " WHO WAS SICK? STUPID! WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MILLS WAS JUMPING AT THE AIRPORT?

• BAT YOKO YOKO 8 years ago

He who calls the music , pays the Piper. Rawlings comments on late Mills is becoming too much. Ghanaians respect the dead .

• KWEKU SOLO 8 years ago

This is purely an animal talk. Paul Ackom has no sense to go to Oman F.M. to make such a senseless remark.

• MKZ 8 years ago

So Rawlings has the right to talk anyhow

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Let's ignore Fo Rawlings unfair talks. Our beloved brother John Mills died naturally. John told me in 1999,when he was vice president, that he was seriously sick.Forget about Rawlings pronouncements. John Mahama should give h ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Someone,somebody,somewhere knew the killing of late president Atta Mills.Verdict strangulation.

• Nana Panford 8 years ago

May God punish you,your mother, your Father and your entire Family who are animals(dead goats). Kwasia t). MO AGYIMIEE s3 nmmoa... cuz of this stupid-fool dead goat you call a prez you ended a whole Prof's life.

• FAITHGROWS 8 years ago

worrying trend

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Could it be the reason why JDM is not performing?The ghost of the Professor may be haunting him.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

..and the rest of ghana suffering too. they celebrated the death of Mills whilst he was still alive. it will take a long time to rid of this curse. they did the same to Nkrumah, remember?

LOL....maybe

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Why now? Who in Ghana doesn't know that Rawlings is suffering from serious mental disorder?

What has this got to do with NPP? Was NPP that caused the death of late Mills? If you want to know it just contact John Dramani Mahama, NDC as a political part and your founder JJ Rawlings. No more comment!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Paul Ackom is one of the NPP certified idiots who is using the foolish ranting of that SOB Jerry Rawlings to spread falsehood!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Do you believe that JDM killed mills or not? If your answer is no prove to me if it is yes then you don't need to do anything at all in that the whole world know this period but not NPP. Okay?

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings and his power drunk wife killed professor Mills!

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

The mess alone in this govt will tell you that someone's hands is not clean

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

If someone's hand is not clean, then you guys should ask JJ Rawlings and his power drunk wife. You idiots in the NPP want to use the tragic event as a propaganda tool against president Mahama for cheap shot. Akuffo Addo is no ...

• kb USA 8 years ago

Hey fool,animals like you tends to defends ndc just for scraps.Are you brainless,for christ sake can't you notice ndc is killing our country.zombie.

• Joy 8 years ago

Is this a concert?

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

Just a matter of time! We are waiting.

• Kpesa 8 years ago

DEMAND POST MORTEM IMMEDIATELY WHEN SOMEONE DIES OUT OF HOSPITAL NOT AFTER; IT IS A LEGAL REQUIREMENT!

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IN TROUBLE NOW ABUSUA PANIN DEMAND ATTA MILLS POSTMORTEM COZ OF POWER AND YOU KILLED HIM

• Musa Ibrahim 8 years ago

YAW BOATENG GYAN(former Ndc national organiser)+ JJ. utterances equals to somebody killed Prof. Mills.If abusuapanyin and family are serious about post- mortem they should consult a lawyer for the truth to be known.Wonders or ...

• THE FAMILY WERE BRIBED 8 years ago

SOME OF US WERE SURPRISED OF THE QUIETNESS OF THE MILL'S FAMILY. YOUR FAMILY MEMBER WITH HUGE RECORD, VERY RESPECTFUL DIED IN THIS MANNER AND KEEP QUIET TILL THIS PERIOD, OH ! FANTES WHY ?

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Master you said it all. Why did they keep mute till now. Was it because of money? They're fools period.

This is not a time to spew insult but just say your opinion and it would be very appreciated. Thank you. General mosquito has taught you very well how to insult but refrain yourself from that it's not good. Okay?

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Go to court and sue Rawlings for defamation of character of Mill. Sue for his remains. You got enough lawyers in fanti land. Take action and stop the. I respect bullshit.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Is true I'm a witness MAHAMA, OFOSU KWAKYE, KOFI ADAMS all of them killed former president ATTA MILLS. POSTMORTEM DEMANDS

• more important issues to be concern a 8 years ago

attention seeker.smh...

• kk 8 years ago

Mills family is the worse family i have ever seen. Money is not everything, you loose such a precious one like that and you are content with just a simple explanation that it was a mild stroke, Jesus Christ!!!, this will only ...

• eric 8 years ago

Carmel was silenced because he was promised money and position in government. see what is happening. we said they killed him for power.

• Ekow, Cape Coast 8 years ago

I cannot understand why we Fantis have allowed ourselves to be fooled by these criminal NDC gangs. Rawlings beat Ackaah and we presented Atta Mills. Mahama killed Atta Mills and we have presented Amissa Arthur. We we humans a ...

• Kyei 8 years ago

Ekow, I like your analysis, but continue to say that... and Amissah Arthur is also suffering all kinds of humiliation every here and there. Fantes must be wise-up with NDC party. Cadman is the most disgraceful person I have ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 8 years ago

Opanin Ackom should rather ask his brother Cadman Mills and not JJ,what did they promise him, he should be able to tell him the truth. It is not that the NDC ministers do not want to do the right things, but the ghost of the ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Mr. Paul Ackom you and your people should be serious. NDC killed Mills deliberately.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Mr. Paul Ackom you and your people should be serious. NDC killed Mills deliberately.

• HARD LISTENERS 8 years ago

HMMMMMM! Asem be ba dabi.

• Okyeame 8 years ago

It is not strange to give such comments GOODMAN,because it didn't happened to brother.Your should have given a sensible comments as a matured being.

• KWAME CAPE COAST 8 years ago

Rawlings is becoming on becoming, why do you always talk something bad against late president mills? Ghanaian or Africa respect the death and we dont talk something bad against someone who has join his ancestors. RAWLINGS IS ...

• nana safo _ gomoa dominase 8 years ago

You are now reasoning as matured family's. How can you keep silence on such case. Why will we the fantes always pretend all is well with while in our sacred times sit to cry. We want our cherished leader's corps in the centra ...

• TEE 8 years ago

HUMAN BEING, DEAD WITHOUT A POST-MORTEM HMMMMMM, MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM B.

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

You people allowed NDC to play politics with the body of the late president,it was just convenient for the NDC because how many people would've gone to the village to bid fairwell to Mills?. You now realize former presidents ...

• TEE 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT USELESS CLUELESS AIMLESS SENSELESS MAHAMA, ASK HIM

• zamzam 8 years ago

Politics is really a dirty game. People can do anything for power. Mills death was not a natural death pure and simple.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Where is the post mortem report? You people said it was a PRIVATE matter.So an UN-NATURAL DEATH is examined by the police. WHY was that NOT done....because there was NO sign of " foul play"!!!
    Blackman, GROW UP and do someth ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Sorry to say Ghanaians easily forget. Have you all forgotten when Cadman Mills, after somebody had raised this issue came to say that his late brother died of mild stroke and where was this Ackom man? I don't think the famil ...

• Shu 8 years ago

Have u now released the death of pres mills is not clear to you? I have 3 reasons to give: 1 what is coup: is to over thrown a rulling president by death or alive out of power. pres mahama wrote a book call my first coup d' ...

• anna 8 years ago

you can never hide the truth asem beba dabi

• Amidini 8 years ago

Please dialogue and peace. Daily Guide should not take this issue to bring tension between Late prez Mills family and NDC party.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Yes

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Oh Agya Nfantifuo, Why now? as a Nigerian will say. Is the bribe money finish and you want more?

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

THE MOST STUPID OF THEM ALL IS CADMAN MILLS. FOR THE SAKE OF POLICAL POWER, U BETRAY YOUR OWN BROTHER AND LET THESE CRIMINALS GET AWAY WITH IT.

• Dr. Faxe 8 years ago

IDIOTS!!! SHUT UP N LET US FOCUS. STUPID FOOLS WEN NPP DEMANDED DIS POST MORTEM U LAMBASTED THEM WIT DE HELP OF NDC COMMENTATORS. TODAY C WAT U R SAYING. MY MOM ONCE SAID A VERY HUMAN HAS ONE MOUTH. IT IS USE TO LAF N CRY AS ...

• candy wiafe 8 years ago

at first they made him a saint and said he had gone to the heavens in the national paper graphic .any body who tried to delve into this mystery was either humiliated or insulted by the NDC .even a child new the death of mills ...

• Ali Manama 8 years ago

Are u a stranger in Jerusalem? It is no secreat that Mills was sacrificed for NDC, In fact Mills died for NDC to live but Mils Blood is so strong and is hunting Mahama to fail in all his undertakings as President.

• Anowa 8 years ago

No right thinking Ghanaian believes the tale that Mills died of natural causes. Mahama must come clean on the central role he played in the murder of the professor! Ghanaians are prepared to forgive him if he would tell the t ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

There we go now the bribe given to the family to keep quite when the NPP asked for a full investigation is finished,what postmoterm again and for what purpose?

• SIYABEA 8 years ago

My brother, All Die be Die so no complain. When Rawlings hand-picked Mills for the position why did not complain that Papa J was a murderer?

• KOFI 8 years ago

SINGLE BEDROOM APARTMENTS WITH POP CEILING/FANS,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS,BEAUTIFUL PORCELAIN ITALIAN TILES AND OTHER MODERN AMENITIES IN QUIET/CLEAN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLEASE CALL : 020 297 1629

• Black Stome 8 years ago

Rawlings spoke his mind and that resonated the perception of many. The campaign for 2012 was to be focused on the health of ailing Prof. Mills. God in His infinite wisdom and love for Mills didn't want Prof to live with the ...

• Addodo 8 years ago

Black Stone you hit the nail right on the head. Come to think of it was Mills who betrayed Rawlings. We do remember all the efforts Rawlings put in to bring Mills to Power, the campaign in Tein was just to say the least. Ata ...

• Amankus 8 years ago

The NDC thought Mills was sick and cannot go round to campaign. D4 the NPP will use as a campaign against them. Hence his premature elimination. The family has been too late in demanding a postmortem report. They will never g ...

• VICTOR DUADO 8 years ago

It is not easy to loose a dear one.If he was killed by somebody or not judgement await that person from the Omnipotent God. Please exercise restraint. People might be telling you all kinds of stories just to fun the whole iss ...

• James 8 years ago

Rawlings know the secret about the death of both MILLS and ARKAAH.

• TimboTimbo 8 years ago

who killed mill,did he died natural or someone murdered him.Because of power mills was kill,who cause it, blame other family.

• VICTOR DUADO 8 years ago

When he pass on I cried because of his humility,sense of duty,his judgement of issues and above all his respect for all in spite if party colors.

The demand for the post mortem - why now? The family should have insisted upon it when the man died and not let up till it was done. Well better late than never.....but for how long? Till government"shuts them up again"? Mill ...

• Gabby 8 years ago

Foolish Mills family. After collecting money from NDC to keep quiet, you are now telling us this nonsense. Why didn’t you say so all along? Hypocrites Atta Mills Family!!!!

• Owusu Ansah Samuel 8 years ago

it is true the death of mills must be recall for action

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Now we all know that Fantis are fools.only fools can be treated this way

• Jane 8 years ago

Why are they now demanding for post moterm? When ghanaians were saying they suspect foul play, the family were defending the government.Mahama, Rawlings and the NDC will pay for all what they have been doing in the secret pla ...

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 8 years ago

WHERE WAS THE FAMILY HEAD ALL THE TIME GHANAIANS WERE CALL FOR A POST MORTEM. HE WAS VIRTUALLY QUIET. POSSIBLY BECAUSE OF SOME BOOTY PROMISES BY MAHAMA AND HIS MURDER BRIGADE. IT'S NO NEWS THAT THE GOOD PROF. DIDN'T DIE A NAT ...

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

where are the avowed npp haters, kwasi pratt and benephson?....the most stupid fanti fooooooolss ever in ghana,,,,,why are they not speaking for attamills and family and his son who was ignored by ndc govt at the time of his ...

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

NO WISE PERSON WILL ALLOW MILLS TO BE BURIED AT WHERE HE IS NOT RESPECTED LIKE NDC IS DOING NOW..

• Anaman 8 years ago

Rawlings will destroy NDC. Let us be bold and dissociate or dismiss him form the party. We have tolerated his nonsense for too long.

• Opolopo 8 years ago

Npp suporters are very very stupid ok. I hope they will tell nana Addo to start investigating what killed Alhaji Aliu mahama first before coming in for Atta mills. Foooooooooooooooooools if you peoples have a proof against pr ...

• yamaha 8 years ago

Master Rawlings will beat you hands down if you even go to the law court.all that the said was that NDC won out of sympathy. for the death of the professor,you would have been in opposition by now because you Mills government ...

• Sammy yao adadivor 8 years ago

Your enquiries regarding your brother's death must be swiftly and it's too late to rebuke those surrounding him"candel in the wind" the families of your late brother opportunity cost was the party interest and burial of your ...

• cashflow 8 years ago

hmm.ghanaians lets be wise oo.a whole president died like a dog and they sing it like nobody cares.mills was a God fearing and the only way for ndc to execute their evil acts was to eliminates him.God punish this wicked ones ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

NDC WILL EVEN KILL THEIR OWN CHILDREN FOR POLITICAL POWER, IN ORDER TO STEAL FROM THE GOVERNMENT, IT LOOKS LIKE ATTA MILLS WAS EXPENDABLE, BECAUSE THE NDC FEARED LOSING THE 2012 ELECTION AND SO HE WAS DONE AWAY WITH, TO SAVE ...

• Willa 8 years ago

I respect Jerry but some utterances from him are total trash.

• Dessie 8 years ago

"Dead is a necessary end which shall come when it will come"

• Joe Fetsefe 8 years ago

Why is the family now turning around.
    Ghanaians demanded a post mortem, but this same family came to tell us stories, now that the body had become bones you are demanding post-mortem.
    Foul play can easily be seen from the p ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Rawlings and his NDC murderers; they will kill everyone along the way just to achieve their goals. Rawlings is sooo happy he wishes for the death of everyone opposed to his views. NDC is "Sasabonsam" party and cannot accept a ...

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 8 years ago

Is it true that postmortem examination was not done after the sudden and unexpected death of Professor Mills?
    Then this NDC government is dangerous and inconsiderate.The party after all did not accord Mills the needed respec ...

• Adamu Ametefe 8 years ago

It was not only the family who deserved to know the cause of Mills' death, Ghana as a country deserved to know, because he was a President. NDC are FOOOOOLS & criminals ! They were hiding something.

• anna 8 years ago

the truth will come out asem beba dabi

• SEYIIIE 4LIVE 8 years ago

Pls..pls n please Let the soul of our beloved Ex-president, Late MILLS rest peacefully n stop making hey hey here n there...........

• Kofi Bismarck 8 years ago

No comments , all need is lights mr. What ever, on Oman fm you will say sometime diffently when there call you on RAdio Gold you will starting sing and cry and demile it, and tell us you never be to OMan FM before....... let ...

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

Perhaps what he means is that Mills died to save NDC from imminent collapse. But whether it was he himself who offered himself for the sacrifice or he was sacrificed by others for that purpose is the question Ghanaians need ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Time will tell

• ghanaian 8 years ago

THERE IS TIME FOR EVERY THING, AS THE BIBLE. THE WORD OF GOD SAYS IN Eccles tissues3:1-8.

• Eko 8 years ago

Of course he is a blessing What can you do?. He said it all , no one will give you the remain for re burial.

• Adjei Baffour Bobby 8 years ago

Mahama killed Mills that is why he dont have peace since he stay in as a president and he is not going to have peace till he will die

• Prof. Ndebugri, USA 8 years ago

The NDC uses Fantis to gain power and dump them. First they used Arkaa, beat him and finally killed him. Then they used President Mills to gain power and it looked like they were about to lose power, they killed him for both ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

DEAR MR. ACKOM, NAADU AND ENTIRE FAMILY OF OTUAM, YOU MADE A MISTAKE IN THE BEGINNING, BUT IT IS NOT TOO LATE TO REQUEST A POSTMOTERM ON THE LATE PREZ. MILLS. NOW THING WOULD UNRAVEL, AND THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT. GHANAIANS WI ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

Next time when NDC agents whatever form or shape they may be send you CASH and GOODIES you will think twice before taking them. It may be your turn next since your intention is to expose the system. BE OF COURAGE BUT BE VERY ...

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

Plain word is not a cheek. Because that man always speak the truth you black Ghanaians don't like him. If you put someone at a position and he is performing badly, does it mean you should follow him or her. Mr. JJ don't mind ...

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

You guys are stupid, the president then believe that TB Joshua was his God on this planet why his life was not save by his prophet or a man of God he seriously believe? Mr Rawlings too must learn how to talk any time he opens ...

• Tamir 8 years ago

Yes that is the Ghana mantra again in display "NOBODY IN GHANA EVER DIES A NATURAL DEATH" there we go again.

• jato bibio 8 years ago

If the president of Ghana's post mortem report is shrouded in mystry then how much more that of ordinary citizens?
    Ghanaians must sit up

• Oso 8 years ago

MAHAMA, YOU MUST ANSWER AS PRESIDENT!!!!!
    WE ALL SUSPECT FOUL PLAY IN KOFI ATTA'S DEATH!
    YOU LIED ON GOD HE MADE YOUR FLIMZY ASS PRESIDENT. SEE YOU ARE PAYING FOR YOUR LIES?
    TELL US WHY & HOW HE DIED.

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

He was truly ill. He confessed he couldn't campaign for the 2012 elections. So should the leaders. ...Mahama...Aseidu Nketia...Desoso and three others sit down and watch the whole party loose? An urgent plan to help him die ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

THIS FOOL SHOULD HAVE DEMANDED A POST MORTEM AS WELL AS FORENSIC EXAMINATION REPORT RIGHT AFTER THE DEATH OF MILLS, NOT NOW!! KWASIA!!!

WHAT IF RAWLINGS HADN'T MADE THAT COMMENT THAT MILLS' DEATH WAS A BLESSING TO THE NDC. ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

THE SEQUENCE OF EVENTS BEFORE AND AFTER THE DEATH OF MILLS PROVIDES ENOUGH COMMON SENSE REASON TO BELIEVE THAT MILLS WAS KILLED BECAUSE HE DID NOT ALLOW THE PILLAGING WE NOW SEE AMONG THESE NDC PEOPLE.

NOW THAT MILLS IS G ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Why can't we accept that he died of natural causes? Are we still living in the past? Who ever wrote and published this article is really backward and unintelligent.

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

There is nothing like natural death in Ghana, Even when one dies at 90, they still believe some other person caused the death. Everywhere else in this world they accept death at any age. Mills was not a piece of rock, he was ...

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

STUPID ELDER,WHERE WERE YOU WHEN NPP WERE DEMANDING FOR POST-MORTEM,WITHOUT CONFESSING OF MILLS DEATH UNDER NDC REGIME,GHANA WILL SUFFER TILL CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT.

• Haruna 8 years ago

@DEEP be mature we dont speaks senceless

• YEBOPOWER 8 years ago

How can the Mills family keep quiet over a death and not demand a post mortem because of the interest of the NDC . Only in Ghana. Why can't people rise up and demand probity and accountability using JJ'S own words?

• KWESI 8 years ago

WE ALL KNOW RAWLINGS IS A MURDERER AND NANA IS NOW WITH HIM.HE EVEN KILLED PEOPLE WITH GUNS.GHANAIANS ARE COWARDS NOT FANTIS.THE LAW GOVERNS EVERYBODY NOT FANTIS.WHAT WOULD THE ASHANTIS DO IF THEY FIND THEMSELVES IN THE SAME ...

• PUSIGA 8 years ago

My first coup d'état, remember that title of a book? You think it was just a title for a book?
    Somebody did the late Atta Mills in. Granted he was not well, but somebody fast-forwarded his steps to the gates of Asamandoo an ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

We really need to confess our sins or else the ghost of Atta Mills will hunt this nation of ours. Do you know that since the ascension of Mahama on the throne, the rainfall pattern of Ghana has changed for worse. The worst is ...

• abraham 8 years ago

sooner or later the wicked shall be cut off.fret not because of evil doers .

• BOHYEBA AMISTY 8 years ago

GOD WILL REVEAL THE SECRET

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

This is an NDC internal problem of Murder for Power. No amount of the taxpayers' money should be used for anything, three years after Mills' death. After all, all that the (P)NDC is known for is murder, murder and murder.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A man went to visit his 90 year old grandfather in a very secluded rural area of the state he lived in.

After spending the night, his grandfather prepared breakfast for him consisting of eggs and bacon. He noticed a film l ...

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

Mr Akom, your brother told me in a vision that he did not support the nomination of Mr Dramani Mahama the present President of our country to become president for obvious reasons and for this, He,the incombent president would ...

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

I've always asked the NDC to force Mahama to resign and remove Dr.Cadman from the presidency and they will find their feet. But they continue to support him for thievery. Ghanamma, rise up in support of the Mills' family to s ...

• Mike 8 years ago

we will help you raise any amount of money for the postmortem of the formal president .

• Baba 8 years ago

So you don't know that the NDC killed your treasured son Pre.Atta Mills

• NANA GHANA 8 years ago

Hmm you are damn late and a disgrace to the extended family as well as Fantes.Even a class one pupil knows this.

• joe 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Ghanaians has failed to seek first the kingdom of GOD or we fail to understand the Word of GOD.Thinking goodness towards our fellow humankind alone can help us to develop because each one of us is more important than any mate ...

• adam Ameen 8 years ago

are u wise at all?

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

It is rather unfortunate for an intellectual like Prof. Mills to align himself with Rawlings and NDC in the first place. Prof. Mills lost all respect he earned for himself by that one great mistake he made. In the end look at ...

• Ei Ghana!!! 8 years ago

I think what Ghana needs now is a new government except NDC( So many cover ups) soon the truth comes out concerning the economy and Late Pres. Prof. Mill's death

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

You want to know who killed Mills? Ask Jujuman Akufo-Addo.

• Alexander Egyire Brown 8 years ago

Rest on peace... Uncle Atta..I wish you will be around....
    well Uncle Atta is my grandpa... nobody know this..Grandpa is not come from otuma...He supposed to be a chief of ...Twiden paado) at cape coast and He ran away f ...

• Alexander Egyire Brown 8 years ago

Rest on peace... Uncle Atta..I wish you will be around....
    well Uncle Atta is my grandpa... nobody know this..Grandpa is not come from otuam....He supposed to be a chief of ...Twiden paado) at cape coast and He ran away ...

• KBK 8 years ago

Mr you should have known this long before this time Mr Mills died unnaturally

• Patience Maakor Asumah 8 years ago

The family shld leave everything in God's care

• GOD WILL PUNISH AFRICAN LEADERS 8 years ago

NEVER HEARD A GOOD THING FROM AFRICA. BUILT A PLANE. EXPANDING ECONOMY. JOBS BEING CREATED.
    ONLY EVIL NEWS.
    DICTATORSHIP. DISEASE. COUP DETAT. CIVIL WAR. STEALING FROM THE NATION. POVERTY. SEND CHILDREN TO SCHOOL ABROAD. LI ...

• Boalers 8 years ago

Masa give Ghanaians a break. So all these while you had nothing to suspect until JJ made this declaration. Mtcheeww

• ty 8 years ago

Ghanaians who really know the real cause must try to reveal it in order to help build a better Ghana . My heart mourns anytime I remember pro.J.e.mills and I know one day God will speak, because the cup of the enemy will be f ...

• FOOLISH NDC 8 years ago

The problems Ghana is facing is caused by Rawlings, he form a party, just to steal ghanaians money like he and his wife did to us, if Rawlings really wanted to help ghanaians he should have stand out and call the educated Gh ...

• ayitey Ericm 8 years ago

Rawllings should mind his ill speach.because we the younger ones are watching him as our rolemodel.respect your self Papa Rawllings

• ayitey Eric 8 years ago

Rawllings should respect himself

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Rawlings has already conducted a post-mortem for Ackom, so why waste time demanding another post-mortem? You should not rely on Rawlings' silly pronouncement regarding Mill's death to believe Mills' death is unnatural.

• Panin 8 years ago

Now you people are coming to your senses , there are some cases even when an animal died posmoterm should be cnducted how come a sitting Prisident ? The way stories came out shows that something went wrong . At least doc ...

• HARRIN 8 years ago

Mills betrayed Rawlings because Rawlings says scratch my back, i scratch your back to reduce corruption but Mills over looked during his era as the country's leader. And such is painful. No one can challenge GOD that's GOD'S ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Blame Mahama, not Rawlings.

• weep not 8 years ago

Manama give them money they will keep quiet for u to fulfill yr yentie obiaa agendag