You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 05 13Article 357931

Why Adam Kwarasey must take a chill pill

Read Comments Comments (22)

• John K 8 years ago

He should go sit his sorry ass somewhere. He shaa too much. No confidence.

• Tunde M. New Jersey, USA 8 years ago

Obviously, he doesn't need Ghana, and if he is not good enough for Ghana, stop writing about him and go with your Dauda.

• Sam 8 years ago

The trainers chose Fatau Dauda a bench warmer at Orlando Pirates over Kwarasey who commands first team play in Norway.
    Is this not strange?
    By the way how many South African clubs qualify beyond the group stages in African ...

• Mahama Id., Wa 8 years ago

if you dive too much ur dick will die. i cannot get it up. oh betty, na so u do me?

• GhanaMan 8 years ago

Your article does not give all the facts. It states that issues between Kwarasey and the team began in Brazil. That is incorrect. It started when for no good reason Dauda was chosen over him in an afican cup of nations tourna ...

• Tunde M, New Jersey, USA 8 years ago

Thanks GhanaMan. You are very wise.

• Neequaye 8 years ago

i dont know why heyre sweating him he is not good enough for a second division team in ghana. the only reson they are sweating over him is because he is born out side the the country. we dont have the best goalies at the mome ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

He loses concentration when keeping his eyes on the ball and that is how sloppy balls get past him. Keep your eye on the ball. Not the players and their position

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

The Three Amingos aside, this Kwarasey guy is another idiot I'd hate to see in the BS camp. His attitude stinks to hell!

• richard 8 years ago

U are the idiot....kwasia boy.....if he where to be ur brother with u insult him...chimeee....he is still the best u can go to hell...do his succes sucker...

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

Richard, if I were you, I'd polish my English before throwing insults at people. Ok, let's try TWI for your benefit. Sukuul b3n na wo koe? Go back to your headmaster and ask for the total refund of your school fees. He did a ...

• bishop tylerbuckman 8 years ago

He is our rght choice goalie cause fatawu went to south africa n was a bench warmer so digracing for d first choice goalie of gh paaa to become a bench warmer

• richard 8 years ago

Good talk. Man

• kofi- france 8 years ago

Do our Ghanian footballers speak the local language at foreign countries where they work? Does local language matter in football? Stop this racist comments against Kwarasey! Those that change their nationality to play for Gha ...

• F rankosek 8 years ago

A beautiful piece. I also think that Adam must forget about all what happened in d past and bring his form to the post to salvage our dear nation. God Bless

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

DAUDA'S JUJU WORKS ARE STILL HURTING AND HAUNTING ADAMS .SOME GOALS THAT HE IS CONCIVING THESE DAYS AT PORTLAND MAKES ME WONDER WHETHER HE IS THE SAME KWARASEY,,,

• richard 8 years ago

Ghanaians can talk...if kwarasey use have been the support as we all supported olele he could have one of the keeper Ghana have ever produce.hw can u be in a team tht even teammates some don't support u.most epecially ur defe ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

I think he was not treated well by teammates and the fans. However, the reality of the matter is that Kwarasey also failed to play his cards right. When you are an "outsider" you need to embark on a public relations campaig ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

Ayittey, kwarase doesn't need Ghana. He didn't need or had Ghana to become number 1 for stromgedset, he didn't need Ghana to win the best keeper of the year in Norway. He now certainly doesn't need Ghana to be number 1 in his ...

• Boakye samuel 8 years ago

Well well well, from junior Ago go to Quincy Owusu Abeyie to Kevin Prince Boateng and now Kwarassey. What happens to them all? GFA need to sit tight and think deeply. When u need the services of those players, u can do everyt ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

There should be youth camps in Ghana sponsored by GFA where local players and foreign born and raised players mix for about one month a year when school is out. If these kids are competing and meeting between ages 12-17. Wh ...

• yanos 8 years ago

I think this guy should be left alone to decide after so much humiliation,what basis must a no.1 keeper be replaced because he can can't speak a local language ? gush!!!! the coach must be a wack.