You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 05 12Article 357635

The Three Akan Judges Were Not So Lucky, Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Osofo 8 years ago

Ahoofe, Tsatsu doesn't have Kufuor's phone number so he cannot call him. The number is unlisted. BTW why are you so angry?

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

Ask again. What's the essence of this Prose so bereft of any relevance to today Ghana and is plight. Mtcheeew

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

By Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D, not sure if u were robbed of a ministerial post. U will would be well advices to channel ur anger to the good of New Yorkers if not Ghanaian, that is if u're true PhD. Wow, what a waste of ...

• syncopa 8 years ago

watery shit with a few lumps in the mix.

• truth 8 years ago

syncope, that is funny. However, you have to admit this literary piece is a good one. Okoampa writes very well

• Goldcoaster 8 years ago

Do you know good writing?

Look at there: Cognitively, squarely, fully, criminally, quickly, publicly, quizzically, squarely, personally, intemperately, falsely, necessarily, understandably, comically, clearly, fully, incur ...

• dotse 8 years ago

but you just did. what is worse is yours is even in capital letter

• Goldcoaster 8 years ago

This is why I think a lot of people in Ghana aren't smart. You could have seen that it was a mockery at Okoampa's style! Oooooch, below the belt!

• Kwasi Appiah, Aduana Ba 8 years ago

What an observation ? Good to know. Thanks

• Sankara 8 years ago

This Ahoofe guy has no problem, it is those of us who waste our time debating his shit

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

Now someone has good skills

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

You're lying. Okoampa was my school mate at St Peter's sec sch, Nkwatiah-Kwahu,with good English language and had excellent grades in all his subjects. Jealousy will kill you. He's very good, even in form 3 he could rattle an ...

• cumsrad 8 years ago

You dont even understand a single sentence you claimed he writes very well.

• A GERSIS 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,

Ahoofe has yet to attain the stature or public recognition of Tsatsu. At age 19 he, Tsatsu enjoys a secure reputation as a genuine original, a legal nonpareil.

Ahoofe, your article is fitful caricatur ...

• TAFLATSE 8 years ago

Nobody knows it better than himself and the wife that he snatched from the man he transferred out

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

We have not progressed in Ghana precisely because of the dangers posed by Ghana's classroom educated but ignorant people the likes of you, Dr. Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe. Which versions of a dictionary are you, Okoampa-Ahoofe, usin ...

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

Hahaha exactly

• seidu 8 years ago

Cordial doesn't mean friendship. I don't think you are even a first degree holder considering the type articles you present on this platform.

• truth 8 years ago

whatever you think of him, you cannot deny he writes well.

• K. Mensah 8 years ago

Truth, one may write well, but one's ideas may be objectionable and repugnant. A thief or an armed robber may be able to argue intelligently and convincingly when s/he is caught and may even win some over to his/her side, bu ...

• Truth 2 8 years ago

Will you drink clean water from a chamber pot? If yes, then you can admire Ahoofe.

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

He actually writes but Monday nkoaa

• TEE 8 years ago

OUR MOTHERLAND GHANA. TSATSU OR WHAT HIS NAME IS, GO BACK TO YOUR TOGO AND LEAVE US IN PEACE, BUT DON'T FORGET TO GO WITH YOUR BROTHER RAWLINGS THE SON OF THE PROSTITUDE BITCH PERIOD

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

And some have the temerity to be condeming black S. Africans of xenophobia and Afrophobia!

Geez! We have much, much worse in Ghana!At least what was happening there wasn't state sponsored like Busia did, followed by other ...

• HARDER@1989 8 years ago

tee, well i believe u hav sense of history to say ewes are only frm ghana..i also want to believe u aware there are akans in the ivory coast....but worse still i think som u ar nothink sickling, mental freaks who only believe ...

• HARDER@1989 8 years ago

tee, well i believe u have no sense of history to say that ewes are only frm ghana..i also want to believe u aware there are akans in the ivory coast....but worse still i think som u ar nothing but sickling, mental freaks who ...

• HARRI 8 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IS A BITCH. YOU MUST UNDERSTAND HE RAWLINGS HAS FAMILY MEMBERS ON FATHER SIDE. I CAN NOT IMAGINE HOW SOME OF YOU REASON.

• K. Asimpi 8 years ago

TEE, I feel very sorry for you and your ilk, for your ignorance seems to know no bounds. To refer to Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata and former President Rawlings as Togolese is a demonstration of your utter ignorance and stupidity. You s ...

• cumsrad 8 years ago

Majority of modern Ghanians went to school but the very history you are writing about sounds strange to some of us. I am not implying that you are wrong.

• young bee 8 years ago

do you know you are a monster?

• Baba john 8 years ago

Fooooool

• Ankomah 8 years ago

You can as well ask Ashantis to look for their Moshi ancestry! .Who told you you're a Ghanaian? .Even the Guans who are the indigenous people of Ghana are not making noise.When sometime ago,some Ashantis said "y33 gye y3n man ...

• TEE 8 years ago

LOOT AND SHARE, MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHERS, HOTELS IN DUBAI, BRAZIL, UK, TURKEY ETC. WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN AFTER THE ELECTION

• GorGorDutor 8 years ago

Wu ye abua paa. If they go to Togo are you aware Ghana eastern border will run straight thru nsuo Firam from Ada Foah then on land to the Burkina e line places like krachi possibly Bawku Dem Dem nyinaa lost. Ever heard of Tra ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

FOOLISH AKAN of the Matemeho tradition. They think the land on whih those in the VR live belongs to them! I have tried my best to re-educate them but to no avail.

I wonder what their forebears were when the ancestors of ...

Nye bro medekukulo ofai neh I dry beg for Dem mean spirited small mine people want to play gbevu with divide and rob tactics. We have to raise the discourse out the gutter. Make we no dey curse demm abi we for kraw kraw Dem ...

Along with Ephraim Amu Agbamevor good Konkomba yams half of Dagbon including Yendi the Nayire will lose Mamprugu the huge ntural reserves underneath Keta and Songaw lagoons and offshore.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe, your constant infusion of tribalism into your demented daily rantings will not benefit your pink-sheet flag-bearer Akufo-Addo. Your Akufo-Addo faction within the NPP is an evil bunch of hypocrites who cannot f ...

• Pee 8 years ago

Okoampa, thought the screaming "Akan" headline will fool us to accept his puerile logic.He is pissed-off because his hero is described as a "patent nonentity" instead of his trumped-up and ill-fitting "doyen of Ghana". Ahoofe ...

• Pimpinese 8 years ago

Kwame, a lot of resources were patently wasted in educating you. Regardless of Mr Tsikata's alleged or substantiated crimes, you adduce no evidence of the lack of cordial relations between him and Prez K4. Yours is only surmi ...

• OB 8 years ago

I hope this man is not thinking about comparing himself to Tsatsu!

• Agenda 2020 8 years ago

foos are still talking rubbish, these idiots group called akan groups are nothing but borla group, descendant of monkeys

• kwadwo nsiah 8 years ago

Yeah, you are right. Little Dramani cheated while Nana Addo the pigmy choked on coke and weed.

• KK 8 years ago

you are just another thug negro with a Phd. how dare you call Afari Gyan a criminal? are you insane from birth. does USA teach you to call people in public office criminals without a prove. you are a educated fool with with y ...

The U.S. socioeconomic is that if you are not a doll and puppet of U.S. you are a criminal and a dictator. U.S. best friends are Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe you are of the view that the white man's dog is more an animal than then th ...

• Polazy 8 years ago

Okoampa ahoofe whatever u call urself, u are a disgrace to university that confered d phd on u. Am highly disappointed in u infact u are a disgrace to ur country Ghana. Is that how u are marketing Ghana in d NY city ? Pls lib ...

• fabio 8 years ago

it's rather unfortunate that this platform is so open that any thing at all can write whatever shit on it. Tsatsu has all it takes to be a president. In any case, the writer of the article should have known or should have to ...

• micheal 8 years ago

big big grammer wif no sence...Ghana needs phd holders who can bring out the right policies n developmental ideas to move the nation forward not people who wil misuse n waste time defining "cordial" usin this platform.ghana i ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

tsatsu & co know about the 3 judges

• still rastafari 8 years ago

Jah judgement soon come on tsatsu & co

• joejustice 8 years ago

Ahoofe... u are a reckless and stupid excuse of the human species....let ur anger for tsatsu lead to whatever u set out to do....none sense

• kaketonti 8 years ago

Ahoofe go to the ant and learn.Never wake-up a sleeping dog.Becarefull of still waters.So goes the saying.Your grand animosity towards certain tribes will soon see you shaking hands with the relax devil.

• The Ghanaian Nationalist 8 years ago

In a hate-infested article published by Modernghana.com on Jan 6, 2008. Okoampa-Ahoofe Jnr. insulted President Kufour by describing him as “ever-cunning and devious old Sleepy-Eyes”.

So what moral right do you have to ...

• Baba john 8 years ago

How much were u pay? Foolish p h d holder

• Openueyuai 8 years ago

Eeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiii bomb

• Kwasi Amankwa 8 years ago

I'm not impressed. This guys is a black Ghanaian and he is acting such they can write, talk but do nothing......keep writing it makes no difference though.....piece of trash

• Alaji Anyas Tailor 8 years ago

oh why is therre anytin bad between u people n tcatcu that ghanain dont know? Or just a hatred??

• 3dem 8 years ago

Too many adverbs. Bad writing skills.

• Asante 8 years ago

Do you think English is twi or what... Master go learn how to do punctuation.. Apuuu

• emma 8 years ago

The reasoning is hollow. I doubt if thus guy is a phd holder.

• JAH TOOL 8 years ago

This is a foolish piece, period. Will this solve our dumsor problems? Nonsense!!

• LL 8 years ago

is dis man really a Phd. holder? He makes nonsense of acasemia.Eversince i started following up on his articles, he makes little sense in volumnous write ups.

• nail olando 8 years ago

This is just an aka stupid fool

• Qarboo Nathans 8 years ago

very stupid, empty, non-profitable, time wasting, purposeless writing by an academic fool who holds an unmerited PhD. achieve half what Tsatsu has befor u lift ur pen to write such nonsense.

• K. Boakye 8 years ago

A fool is a fool whether he has gone to school or not - just as a Tiger never loses its spots

• LiteMan 8 years ago

your article was awesome but unfortunately doesn't communicate. its an interesting topic but ur arguments were baseless, lacks objectivity and pls confess it took you days and a dictionary to write the article.
    one question ...

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

What's the relevance of this ill sentimented and politically motivated Prose? Your ostentatious use of aggrandizing words means nothing. Neither is having a PhD or staying in New York. We want people to find solutions to the ...

• GHANA 8 years ago

When was the last time you visit Ghana? Junkie

• Yiboe William 8 years ago

You this educated illiterate and a tribalitic bastard will never cease attacking innocent brains in this coutry. Are you a true columnist?. You seem to have such a propensity of disuniting this nation. Every thing you write ...

• sam 8 years ago

He bofoon of a so called professor. No wonder he is npp- brainless, foolish and a tribal bigot. Pea brain idiot.