You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 05 11Article 357632

Yvonne Nelson, Lydia Forson and Mahama agree on Dumsor

Read Comments Comments (15)

• FIIFI BRAM 9 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE RIGTH ABOUT THIS.WE SHOULD BRAINSTORM AS A NATION AS TO HOW TO STOP THIS,BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN WITH US FOR YEARS NOT JUST THIS GOVERNMENT.

• FIIFI BRAM 9 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE RIGTH ABOUT THIS.WE SHOULD BRAINSTORM AS A NATION AS TO HOW TO STOP THIS,BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN WITH US FOR YEARS NOT JUST THIS GOVERNMENT.

• Cynthia 9 years ago

Now walls have holes every insects wants to enter.we are seeing those celebrities who are now politician," nsem wo world"

• NiiAddotey 9 years ago

Technocrats in this nation are not good enough and the political elite are not proactive leaders else we will not have dumso which began a long time ago.

Mahama is not smart else he will tell the nation about Ghana recessi ...

• Ah !!! 9 years ago

No comments, jux passing #DumsorMust****

• TUSEY 9 years ago

Kofi, the problems we have in our part of the world is that, the government must do everything for us. I hundred percent agree that it is the responsibility of the government to give us electricity. Yes, as you righty said, e ...

• Davis Ollennu 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how some people think when it comes to one political party of government. They make comments as if they have power 24/7 in their homes and offices so do not feel the heat like others are. what is wrong here ...

You have a point but,you should bear in mind that our constitution is just a carbon copy of the USA"s.Now simply google Sri Lanka or Malaysia energy plants and see the results.These are all third world countries who did take ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

"Should we make this situation a political one?"

Answer: Desperation has become their only drive for the seat of the presidency. So, any misfortune on the path of Mahama-led government is a Christmas bonus to the other sid ...

• guy b 9 years ago

Surmise is not the only problem we are facing nurses who had completed their national service after 3 and a half are still at home. What is this country coming too.

• Obroni 9 years ago

pls stop this completely unnecessary demonstration, although we all know and admit that we are in sh..... this demonstration is just as useful as the same ladies demonstrating to shorten pregnancy. EVERYBODY IS WORKING ON IT ...

• Carol 9 years ago

Well said. Ghana needs thinkers and doers not radio political pundits and spin doctors.

• soloKoko 8 years ago

An open letter to Lydia Forson, the so-called acclaimed celebrity.

A fool they say talks without thinking, and this is the perfect example of a foolish fool who calls her self Lydia Forson clothed in the deceptive atti ...