You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 04 27Article 355972

Re – I Can’t Fight Corruption Alone –John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (16)

• peter ayivi 9 years ago

Man this one there, I agree with you 100%. Though I am an NDC member, I really appreciate ur message, especially the question:who then is in charge? President please stop reshuffling ur under-performing ministers,sack them!! ...

• Dan 9 years ago

WILL TELL YOU WHERE THE 27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE ...

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago

Anybody who would even dare to think that John Mahama is going to fight corruption, needs a mental status checkup.
    Indeed, Ghanaians would see pigs, goats and cows grazing on the planet Jupiter than see John Mahama fight co ...

• Musah 9 years ago

if you are campaigning for the PPP and Paa Kwasi Nduo, say so and stop your rubbish

• J. D. Mahama 9 years ago

Who Paa Kwesi Nduom?, Tweaa, apuutoo.

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

READ: "...Fighting corruption has to start from the very top and only then would it trickle down to all government departments and agencies..."

OUR COMMENT: We agree!

It starts with Mahama and Bagbin!

• Dr. Otto 9 years ago

The ENTIRE NDC with all of it's Supports are corrupt and useless.

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

We will say Mahama and Bagbin are not doing enough to reign in corruption and a spoils system that has gone astray!

That they are not doing enough to get qualified people to do the government's business.

That they are n ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

Tell me Otto, which present and past government is not useless in fighting corruption?

JJ Rawlings lined up at the stakes former heads of state and some military officers and shot them for corruption. Yet he presided over ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

Paragraph 3 should read [Despite declaring zero tolerance for corruption on assuming office in 2001, JA Kufuour became the most corrupt president of our time].

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE SO WASTE OF SPACE

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• Edward 9 years ago

Poor president. If u can't fight corruption alone step aside for one who can do that for good people of Ghana -- Nana Addo
    Shameful president

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Institution like BNI and CID are getting paid for nothing if the presdent is not using them to do the job.Has the president forgotten BNI investigation unraveil corrupt practises at NSS and why is president Mahama not using t ...

• SON OF MAN 9 years ago

JOHN DRAMA, YOU ARE INCOMPETENT.
    A SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE.
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED MAN.

• williss 8 years ago

idiot man!