You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 04 10Article 353766

Is there a ban on employment ....

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kbff 9 years ago

If really you care to know then go and ask the NDC minister responsible for employment if there is any

• Papa 9 years ago

Hhmmmm. God help all of us!

• P K 9 years ago

charles good work done yeah.

• Bizay 9 years ago

well said, because some graduate are stranded and leaving the country to Asia.

• Nana Opoku Ware 9 years ago

Charles, good work. Issues concerning the ban on employment must be clarified. Ghanaian graduates are suffering.

• Zaqqi 9 years ago

Masa u have said it all,i think NDC government is hiding something from ghanaians, no problem is a lession

• fiifi 9 years ago

massa, you can even cry if you want...it was a choice and you chose ndc, and I know you will do same in 2016. but why single out teachers n health persons, other graduate dont also deserve to chop abi? other people also did b ...

• Prince 8 years ago

nice piece there.... but are there any recent job recruitment in Ghana??

• Prince 8 years ago