You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 04 04Article 353131

Re: Amina's one-year hell in Saudi Arabia

Read Comments Comments (24)

• KOO 9 years ago

The harsh treatment of foreigners in the Middle East countries is well documented and well known.Thousands of Indians and Bangladeshi workers are inhumanely housed and misused.Stories of people getting their passports ceased ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

When you conquered a people, you give them your religion or else they'd rebel under your rule.
    The Arabs and the Europeans did just that and most times combine efforts to keep us where they think we should be.
    Why these sti ...

• All is well 8 years ago

Eli u can say that again they can't do the work but wen they hire u to do it too they turn around and maltreat u all bcoz of their fucken stinking pea nut dey give as salary all Africans countries should barn their people fro ...

• The native 9 years ago

Point of correction, who told dress code proves your ability to be decent? Everything lies in your heart. There ladies who wear mini skirts but will not yield to fornication.Moslems are found of covering themselves but are th ...

• saminu 9 years ago

If you don't know then , compare the rate of rape , AIDS, and other sexually related cases and see. You fool

• USMAN 9 years ago

“And the holy prophet said: Allah created Adam. Then He stroke his right shoulder and took out a white race as if they were seeds, and He stroke his left shoulder and took out a black race as if they were coals. Then He sa ...

• Kyei Mensah 9 years ago

This reminds me of another Amina and NPP's ficticious secret tape.

• USMAN 9 years ago

Saudi Arabia is the citadel of Islamic culture and practices. In fact they are the main custodians of Islamic Traditions. The question is, Where does Saudi Arabia draw her culture of violence from? Do you know why the Nationa ...

• Sultan 9 years ago

All these from a so-called benevolent Arab Allah. How can dressing like a bat be classified as modesty.Anyway, it gives the Saudi women to practise lesbianism.In the crazy mind of an Arab Chauvinist two women cannot "pleasure ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

A visit to typical Muslim communities in northern Nigeria will show you that homosexuality is part and parcel of Islamic practices there. Over there men who indulge in gay prostitution are called 'DAN DAUDUs'. Muslim clerics ...

• Sultan 9 years ago

Trust me, ARABS MUSLIMS when in Europe drink more alcohol than any other race .They have bought all the top hotels and shops in Europe,making vast profits in the sale of alcohol.They talk about non-profit Sharia banking yet ...

• GIDEON ATONGO 9 years ago

Homosexualism is also very common in Parkistan where they are forced to marry when caught in the act. One other thing you forgot to add as something muslims abhor is gambling or lottery.

• saminu 9 years ago

Lier. God will punish if you are lying

• Kwaseato! 9 years ago

Which God? you mean your Arab deity called Allah? He doesn"t give a shit about an African worshipping him or following his foot soldier/semi literate who murdered people on his behalf

• DR, BOOM 9 years ago

ALL WHAT AMINA IS SAYING IS 100% TRUE, I AM IN LIBYA AND IS IN ARAB WORD YOU CAN SEE A MAN HAVING SEX WITH HER OWN MOTHER AND ALSO TO HIS SISTER AFTER SHE GET MARRIAGE, EVEN FOR HIS SISTER, HE WILL MAKE IT IN HER ANUS FOOLS

• Anita 9 years ago

WELCOME TO ODOCARE HOUSEMAID
    Are you Looking for reliable maids to assists you in looking after your children and your house. Quality Services Quality life, Call Odocare Services 00233(0)20-636-2020.
    Odocare domestics hel ...

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Not surprised you did not put your proper details under this shameful article. You see you are an African and as usual you will support the foreigners to dope/cheat/abuse your own people. Is our brains blocked or do we not ha ...

• Enye koraa 9 years ago

He is an Arab clone living in Africa.Ask him what the Arabs/Muslims did for him since Ibn Battuta stepped foot on west African soil.Hospitals,roads,any meaningful infrastructure? No. They left him with their silly names and a ...

• nick 9 years ago

Truth is arabs are not trust worthy. ....Will rather be an illegal migrant in Europe than a legal migrant worker in an arab country

• Anita 9 years ago

Support for Mum and Dad
    Odo Home & Social Care Agency
    Odocare provide Home & Social Care to individuals of all ages with various requirements including care for the elderly and support for families and friends.
    If you are ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Do you really believe this crap you have written about Saudi Arabia, one of the most primitive nations on earth, in terms of their treatment of their own women and Black people in geberal?

They are the ones financing Boko ...

• GIDEON ATONGO 9 years ago

Amina is not the only one to have gone through this. Entire nations including Egypt have banned their female nationals from Saudi Arabia and the gulf nations because of sexual exploitation and the kind of enslavement they are ...

• asiama kwadwo 9 years ago

cheap thinking and mediocre logic,Amina was not prostitute . Egypt and countries are banning their nationals from travelling to the Saudi . Are those nationals too prostitutes?. if crimes are not rife in Saudi then why 24/7 ...

• Elizabeth 8 years ago

This Alhassan man who posted this is a liar and he knows it.Saudi is not safe for any young girl who isnt a citizen