You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 03 10Article 349530

President Mahama, His Government & NDC Rubbish The “Dumsor” Demonstrations

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kobby 9 years ago

Your piece is full of contradictions. If well meaning Ghanaians know the effect of dumsor then same have seen the remedial strategy put in place by the government. Demonstrating to highlight plights are or were late in the da ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Alternatives from where? Did Mahama no say YENTIE OBIARA? What did he tell the people of Kumasi? Our politicians are sometimes not political and lack diplomacy.

• adumtumi nyansfuo 9 years ago

Look, if I'm correct, Ghanaian's voted for John Mahama. Mahama is not going to change his style of rule for nobody. What Ghanaian's need is patients. Ghanaian's have two options, either vote Mahama out come 2016 or do coup d' ...

• BOAFO YENA 9 years ago

What I cannot fathom is the large number of Asantefuo who are always criticizing everything Mahama doas or don't do. We must turn over the running of the nation to them to build a strong Ghana.

• Michael 9 years ago

All these talk about President Mahama's inability to govern is all borne out of the fact that these so called intellectuals do not seem to accept the fact that he is a northner, as the cannot fathom being ruled by a northner, ...

• Come Again 9 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

And the piglet asked " Oh mama, Oh papa, na wetin make ur mouth big" ? Mama and papa replied, " u are piking, by by u go know ooo by by u go grow". This Rockson has the ordersity to even insult the Asantehene. Ho else can't h ...

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

ROCKSON, CALLING YOU STUPID IS INSULTING STUPID PEOPLE!

• saani 9 years ago

Whether you like him or not he is the president

• saani 9 years ago

npp do not need vote from north