You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 02 19Article 347093

The Ghana I See After “Dumsor Dumsor”

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Apuu 9 years ago

I do not know what you have been drinking, smoking, or otherwise consuming, that would cause you to have these wild-ass dreams. Ghana's biggest problem is not DUMSOR. Ghana's problems started long before it was known as Ghana ...

• Lawrence KWASEA 9 years ago

Lawrence KWASEA, you can see your father behind you Mother, KWASEA!!!

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

Tweeaaaa × 1000 times to all your propaganda

• Nee 9 years ago

This idiot had the nerves to put his phone number and email online.He lives in Virginia.Go back home and experience what real Ghanaians are going through.

• KB 9 years ago

You know how much he got for taking this position about a an issue that is so obviously screwed up by an incompetent govt?

• JIMI JIMI (J.J.) RAWLINGS 9 years ago

MY FRIEND, ARE YOU DRUNK OR WHAT? I SEE YOU ARE STILL DRINKING BARRELFULS OF 'APIO', AREN'T YOU? IF YOU BELIEVE THAT THE MORONS LEADING YOUR NDC PARTY CAN ACHIEVE WHAT YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT HERE THEN YOU NEED YOUR HEAD EXAMINE ...

• Farley 9 years ago

Larry,
    My only issue is that this government has been at post for 6 years and the electricity issue is getting worse and I in particular I am so fed up with this, especially when they dont keep their traps shut and keep maki ...

• k sam 9 years ago

What the fuck is this nonsense you have written. You and your fucking kind can continue to endure this self-inflicted dire dumsor. Use your head to think, ok

• living stone 9 years ago

I hope u did not pay anything for posting this. ofuie, u thinck ur are d only writer in d world so u write dis nonsense fr ppls to read. Do u know what? u are foolish thus all.

• safair 9 years ago

why cant the npp supporters express their views without insults? cant they learn from why they always fail? God have mercy.