You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 02 12Article 346105

Nana Akufo-Addo Can Never Lead Ghana. Period.

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Simon 9 years ago

Lawrence Osei-Appiah mark my words, you too can never be a reasonable being, write whatever you want.

• NII 9 years ago

A criminal like Nana wants to be a president? tweaaaaaaaa!! Only in Ghana would somebody who cannot produce a certificate and one classmate in the world can be a president!

• Jew 9 years ago

I hope Nana's supporters will advise him to do something about his law certificate or forget about becoming a the president of Ghana.

• Richard 9 years ago

I'm surprised you are talking like this. Don't you know that the late president prof. Mills was the classmate of Nana and that they both played in the university team? Again, don't you remember the late president telling Mrs. ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

LAWRENCE, GHANA HAS TO DROP THE ROTTEN YAM JOHN MAHAMA, BECAUSE HE HAS FAILED MISERABLY.

• NII 9 years ago

Ghana cannot be taken for granted. NPP you made a mistake picking Nana, a con man over a genuine Alan. Ghana will not vote for a con man

• CNN 9 years ago

Yuo don't really make sense, anyway anything Mahama does not make sense.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Lawrence, be ashamed to of your stupid self as a freind of Mahama. Do you pig tick ok!?

• KOMLA AGBEVE 9 years ago

LAWRENCE U ARE SO DAFT, IGNORANT AND EMPTY. U ARE TALKING ABOUT SOMEONE WHO IS KNOWN TO BE CLEAN,NOT CORRUPT AND BRAINY. HAVE U FORGOTTEN OR REFUSED TO TALK ABOUT UR MAHAMA AND HIS CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BRIGADE? U ARE TALKIN ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Why don't you go and wipe Nana's anus and give it to Mahama to sniff than all these nonsense of yours? Your overstay in New York at the expense of Chairman Rawling's freebee scholarship which nothing good came out of it has r ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. THEY ARE POOR PEOPLE TURNED RICH IN POLITICS WITHIN A SHORT TIME. THEY HAVE NO MANAGEMENT SKILLS. IF THEY CAN'T MANAGE GHANA IN 26 YEARS, THEY CAN'T DO IT IN 1000 YEARS; VOTE THEM OUT.

• Kom 9 years ago

Did anyone read this nonsense? I haven't and wont. Any idiot can get up and write what they want. Is he in the US? Idiot, go back home and enjoy your Mahama's governance.

• Prosper k 9 years ago

Your corrupt fake lawyer will not be our president till he produces a genuine cert!

• Richard 9 years ago

The late president Prof Mills( may his soul rest in peace) once told the former first lady to stop saying that because he himself knows Nana to be a lawyer so please spare us this cheap propaganda and lets all find a way of s ...

• Kwablah Atsu 9 years ago

Sometimes i feel so petty for my colleagues from the two poor regions notably my mother side the "Voltarians and my daddy side the Northerners" for allowing themselves to be fooled by the NDC. Before light will engulf us, th ...

• Prosper k 9 years ago

come on, you are a liar!

• mahama a curse forever 9 years ago

BEING AN NDC MEMBER MEANS BEING DA BIGGEST FOOL IN THIS WORLD..

• Pelicles 9 years ago

We know those whose monthly rent are being foot by Ghanaian tax payers. Just wait. If you are not that lazy like a house cat, why can't you look for a job than praising John Mahama and his useless government just for a peanu ...

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

Definitely, Northerners And Voltarians Will Want To Retain Ndc But Central, Brong Ahafo, Western, And Greater Accra Metropolis Will Vote Out Ndc Bcos They Are Not One Way Voters So They Vote According To How Badly Incumbent G ...

• Grant-fanti proper 9 years ago

Ndc has given post to Fantis more than any goverment. 3 vice president and a president. NPP has never. never! they shared among asantes and akyems. Then use the north for votes. Fantis are not fools. Leave NDC alone if there ...

• Sethowus 9 years ago

You are a disgrace to the country and have no doubt displayed your true colors. By this article the writer has revealed himself as well as so called friends of Mahama and the President himself, desperately desperate And wi ...

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

JUST LOOK AT SADA AND THE MASSIVE STEALING WHICH DESTROYED SADA AND YET POOR IGNORANT NORTH AND VOLTA ARE STILL CRAZY IN LOVE WITH NDC......WELL WE FLOATING VOTERS WILL SURELY VOTE OUT THIS WICKED STEALING NDC IN 2016

• nyimbaleedao 9 years ago

mr BILLYBILLY u are rather POOR IGNORANT and CRAZY not NORTH AND VOLTA, u are the type of people who play tribal politics . spread ur politics to the NORTH AND VOLTA and see the kind. of results u will get. but I beg u a ...

• Ama London 9 years ago

If this government is doing so well what is this fool doing in the US,you know what my life is done here but am stuck. You know why,am waiting for a good government so to be able to live the rest of my life peacefully in my m ...

• williss 9 years ago

wonitwaaaaaaaaaaasri tell useless mahama to step down and start class 1 again period!!!

• Frank 9 years ago

Freedom of expression indeed! Who then can rule Ghana? Let us be a little bit circumspectial when attacking our opponents. You are rather creating an atmosphere of insults to the one you so much cherish to be the president. C ...

• Read this 9 years ago

Kuffour might have been corrupt like u mentioned, but cost of living was better. Dumb ignorant piece of shit.

• Geelo 9 years ago

You are a big fool for saying that if the corrupt government like mahama has sent you to abroad. Stop making noise, even what you support him luck wisdom.How can government spend over 5million dollars on a tournament which yo ...

• saint James 9 years ago

Outright nonsense. Talk is cheap who does not know that u have been corrupted to make this baseless propaganda.kurasenii.

• Adepa kantanka 9 years ago

I said it. Youth of today are following the same politicians. when will we the youth of today stop following the politicians and fight for our future. Now our country do not have a better future, so stop fooling and fight for ...

• kusssman@yahoo.com USA 9 years ago

Kwasia guy , go suck ur cock fagit. Who should call you ? Fuck out of here . Idiot

• DANIEL , NAKPANDURI 9 years ago

Who always give these type of bald headed Mongols the chance to write such articles on the web? Are u an illegal immigrant in th US? Never have I heard of a big dangerous snake under grass. How can a big dangerous snake hide ...

• Twee-br3ooo 9 years ago

visualizing your dreams are if they real, can soothe your personal fears, problems and stress. My advise to you, Lawrence, is that you can take to akpeteshie or cigarette instead of worrying about Akuffo Addo's presidency. Le ...

• LastDon 9 years ago

HEY MR FOOL..YOU CAN PAINT NANA ADDO MONKEY..BUT GHANAINS HAVE DECIDED ALREADY!.. HE IS DA WINNER ..MAHAMA WILL BE KICK OFF AND BECOME A LAUGHING STOCK AFTER...SUCK UR MOTHER FOR INSULTING OUR DEAR FATHER NANA ADDO...DURUUMAN ...

• ko 9 years ago

See how you are struggling to put words together. You made a fool of yourself. now your people know your writing skills. The earlier you start getting some education the better it will be for you. A word to a wise is enough.

• Squinty Eye 9 years ago

Thanks, but no thanks.

I am not a party political supporter, just a floating voter. However, it baffles me that you presented three levels of Nana Addo "knowers". What informed those categories? Give us a clue, please.

• Kukrudu esono 9 years ago

You're a stupid fool who only lick the anu and boot of president dumsor liar corrupt, thief criminal

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

NANA -AKUFO ADO KNOWS WHY HE WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, BUT HE BRUSHES THEM ASIDE WHEN EVER HE THINKS ABOUT THEM!! IT IS TRUE HE CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT NEVER!!!!WANT TO BET?

• nyimbaleedao 9 years ago

no wander u are also been bribed to write this article

• kantinka 9 years ago

Well if you have a non entity of the caliber of Lawrence spewing trash all in the name of noko fio you got to be ware.Do they have the mother land at heart

• Bill 9 years ago

This write up is trash. Trash indeed. LAWRENCE Ose what? Sits in the USA and writes this for us to read in Ghana its a shame stop this kind of nonsense

• Simon 9 years ago

JM has not failed Ghanaians. I now understand why NPP wants power at all cost.
    which of the past Presidents has not failed Ghana? Ghanaians never lived comfortable lives during kuffour's regime.
    If you care to know, JM has ...

• Haq 9 years ago

You are a fool

• concern Ghanaian - Alberta Canada 9 years ago

Fagot you so you had time to write this crap. Trust me I just read the headline. No one in their right mind will read this crap. This is simply pure jealous

• Pizarro 9 years ago

I tot it was a gud article not knowing ur usual propaganda masa if u ve notyn imt to say lets tnk abt ourselves wae

• klodin 9 years ago

Fool listen, Ghanaians are not fools like u do

• candy wiafe 9 years ago

I would have been surprised if you wrote the truth about Nana dankwa akoffo Addo .in fact I am not responding to your piece instead, I am saying well done because you have given your heart out to write what you do best ,image ...

• CONCERNED,Nalerigu 9 years ago

I am happy for one thing and that is, anyone who can access and read this article is certainly a learned person and therefore will not be influenced by this GREEDY and MYOPIC assessment of Nana Ado by this fool Lawrence Osei ...

• maame 9 years ago

Ei,wher are you coming from? Do you think you know better and can decide for the over 4million ghanaians who votd for nana.mind you we dnt wash our face upwords so pls give us a break and pray for the end of dumsor.If u have ...

• patience 9 years ago

ahh you dnt respect ghanaians.you think we are not correct?

• kofiga isuzu 9 years ago

In fact Lawrence you are a stupid full and idiot how can you be in us and decide for we the suffering Ghanaian. please don't provoke me to use my suffering and painful poverty words on you

• U.S 9 years ago

Even the one who has a certificate what has he done to help Ghana. Fuck u Lawrence or whatever you call urselve, come 2016 we are coming down to Ghana to vote in order to drop this fucking yam called mahama n his corrupt emp ...