South Africa 1 - Ghana 0

• #Ern is back!! 9 years ago

Jordan Ayew wasting possession and chances as usual

• bhono holland 9 years ago

i told u so no muntari no blackster

• sidder 9 years ago

bhono hahahahaha i agree with u 100%

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

Why come way out of your line when the ball is behind the 18yardbox?

With so many defenders in front of his goal, and the ball so close to the 18, he shouldnt have been off his line! How can you let ball loop you and enter the net when it was kicked from the edge of the 18?

JOHN BOYE HAS DISGRACE ME OOOOOHHH!!!!! - I was calling him $100,000 man, mercenary, money conscious, greedy, selfish and so on and HE HAS SCORED FOR US!!!!! THANK YOU JOHN BOYE!!!!

2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,2 -1,

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

The winning header was just fantastic !!

• NANA ADDO IS A BIG CONMAN. 9 years ago

Well done boys.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-OYOKOBA...

Asiedu Nketia is just one annoying billy goat. He thinks he is slick and the smartest person in Ghana, when in real fact he is a thieving mosquito. What was he doing there anyway? Is he a cabinet minist ...

• JOHN MAHAMA IS IDIOT 9 years ago

Ater all these ndc mess only black stars can give is a bit hapiness ooooo, Dont look to thesegreedy bastards oooo just go ooo g=o

• HAPPY 9 years ago

Kwasea "JOHN MAHAMA IS IDIOT", you are the idiot.
    He is President, what the fuck are you?
    If the Stars had lost you would have said it was Mahama's fault. Now that they've won, you're too chicken to give him the credit.

• Akonfem Mahama 9 years ago

Madam Asiedu nketia is jubilating! Idiots spoiling our Black Stars who gives us hope

• John mahama is a big fool 9 years ago

Go Ghana Go dont mind NDC thieves

• KWASI 9 years ago

WHEN GHANA TEAM DONT FALL A SLEEP AND PUT UP A FIGHT THIS IS THE RESULTS

WHAT A CROSS by Baba, number 17. Earlier Baba had a great shot at goal in the first half where he nearly scored............what a great header from Dede!! EXCELLENT ANTICIPATION OF THE CROSS, WONDERFUL HEADER.......... Again, ...

• Destiny. 9 years ago

great!!!

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Your Arch enemy Boye the Ga boy resumed with flying colours..

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOU CANT IMAGINE THE AMBIANCE IN OUR ONLY NANA"S HOUSE!! NANA ADDO CANT STOP DANCING FOR BEATING BAFANA BAFANA! AFTER ALL BLACK STARS IS THE ONLY THING THAT BRING HAPINESS TO GHANAIANS

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

LIAYER. NANA AKUFO ADDO FELL DOWN. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS VERY SICK. VERY, VERY, VERY SICK.

• ofili fili 9 years ago

wo maami twe

• TK 9 years ago

where are you now,u idiot!black stars will be always be black stars without arrogant muntari.

• jaga 9 years ago

Muntari is oldman boogie...

• blessing 9 years ago

where can i watch da match online

• WATCH HERE 9 years ago

www.ghanalive.tv/gtv/

34 minutes - Wakaso plays the ball to Jordan, instead of jordan to play one-two with him jordan starts running with the ball, then he passes it behind Wakaso. What a waste player!

• nokwarehene 9 years ago

Anytime Jordan leaves, Ghana scores. Maybe Jordan should not play at all.

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

KWASIA!

GO BUY SKY DISH.

TIGHT-FISTED BASTARD!

• JK 9 years ago

And the coach will sit there till five minutes to go before making changes. Both Atsu and Jordan are total waste of space. No shots on goal, just unnecessary dribbling and losing possession, then standing around waiting for o ...

• BALLBOY 9 years ago

Jordan hasn't got fire in him, although he a be a very good player. He needs to be subbed.

Wakaso Ghana's best player at this point. Putting in quality balls from corner kicks. Ghana used to waste corners and free kicks, but Wakaso seems to be the answer to that particular problem.

That was a high tackle with studs showing on 30 minutes, he could have gotten sent off for that. Black stars need to stop these two footed sliding challenges.

• the truth 9 years ago

one goal project BS

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

JOHN BOYE CLEARANCES RAISES TEMPERATURE PAA. NEXT MATCH HOPEFULLY COLTS PLAYERS JORDAN N ATSU WILL MAKE WAY FOR KWESI APPIAH AND BADU/ FRANK ACHEAMPONG

• JK 9 years ago

Those two changes will balance the team.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

There is ecstasy and joy in Nana Addo;s house after South Africa scored the first goal. Nana is shouting his voice hoarse! He just cannot imagine JM having anything to rejoice about.

Since lat week Nana has camped 5 powerf ...

• Asem Pa Yede 9 years ago

You are right. If juju can play soccer then Benin and Haiti can win the world cup hands down.

• insida 9 years ago

Very funny comment I just can't stop laughing. ..sgt. at least u made me released some stress..

• I & l 9 years ago

This moronic comment can only come from a 13th century trokosi.

• KY 9 years ago

Listen to that trokosi fool. do you people know what is footbal apart from carpenter and mason?

• don 9 years ago

This is absolute nonsense. Aboaba.

• Adanko 9 years ago

It is only an ewe NDC man like Anane Fiadzo. Who will write such an article. I am telling you that Nana is coming 2016. Take it or drop it.

• Awonore Bolga 9 years ago

Your stupid party NDC can never spoil our Black Stars! you fools came to loot everything and spoil our national team, God will never allow you! Donkey

• clifford 9 years ago

SGT. Kwasea set a beta precedent 4 da young ones to follow..... gyimimi kwaseato b3l3b3l3

• negbede 1 9 years ago

absolutely nonsense he is jubilating his downfall in 2016

• Jordan Doucoure 9 years ago

Dick heada

• BEAUTIFUL! 9 years ago

WHAT A GOAL, DEDE!
    BOYE, YOU ARE REDEEMED FROM YOUR BRAZIL GHOSTS. GREAT JOB, GUYS!

• jaga 9 years ago

Jordan is a waste of time....

• CHAMP 9 years ago

WE ARE GHANA.
    NKRUMAH AND OHENE DJAN NEVER DIE.

• Damion 9 years ago

Author: Damion
    Date: 2015-01-27 18:12:50
    Comment to: Nigerian billboards demolition: High Comm'r slams

There is a man pictured in an advert in the graphic January 26 page 84 claiming he can cure cataracts in 5 minutes

• Matoza 9 years ago

One nil Ghana going ?

Avram will go to Israel soon!

• Baffour Agyemang 9 years ago

# BRING BACK KWASI APPIAH. Or is this call too early? Join the campaign.

If I am Kwasi Appiah I will not even come back, tweaaaaa...nonsense!!!! nonsense team, nonsense supporters, nonsense GFA!!

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

Everybody knows that Avram Grant is bad coach exception of Nyantakyi and his staffs at GFA.

• NANA ADDO IS A BIG CONMAN. 9 years ago

He only just took-over a disorganized team,but not bad with today's performance.

• JOHN MAHAMA IS KOTIBOTO IDIOT 9 years ago

This time ndc can never spoil our Black Stars

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

Avram Grant is not a coach. Anybody body at all can put 11 players together for them to play soccer and lose.

• jason 9 years ago

This game will be a 1-1 and Ghana will be out..this team is a waste

• foaua 9 years ago

oh, Ghana is out, good luck next Ghana

• Prophet One 9 years ago

the score will be 2-2. Ghana's goal were scored by Asamoah gyan and Agyeman Badu who will come in, in the second half to equalize.

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

Any foolish can wake up and say I have a dream about any shit. This is actually what's going on in Ghana now, false prophecy and teachings. Lying throw our teeth all the time. If this came into reality per chance, like you be ...

• NASH 9 years ago

we need big boys such as Essien,Muntari and prince

• Bibini 9 years ago

Any idea on the best website to watch the game

• Boss 9 years ago

All is not lost yet. Rooting for you black stars.

Which match are you watching? SA scored long time ago my friend!!

• JK 9 years ago

Armatey injured. Boye is in. And Atsu and Jordan are wasting our chances.

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

Jordan is not ready

• ??? 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY WASTING CHANCES?SA DEFENSE ARE NOT SLEEPING.YOU DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT FOOTBALL.

• Mama Vee 9 years ago

Black stars please don't dissapoint us again pleaseeee n those of u bringing Nana into this please stop OK.

• Ojuju Spirit 9 years ago

So this coach is better coach than Kwesi Appiah

• the truth 9 years ago

with akwasi Appiah, we were scoring multiple goals and winning matches. Ever since you mutherfuckers chased him out, the team hardly looks the same, and worst, we can't even score simple goals. Avram who???? this shows you wh ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

STOP THE HATE SPEECH AND VULGAR WORDS the trutruth. CRITICIZE BUT SEAASON YA WORDS WITH SALT

• The truth 9 years ago

Dr. Imposter, I hear you and do agree with changing my choice of words. However, they way our boys are playing lately is not all that impressive. Thank goodness we made it through to the next round.

• Open your eyes 9 years ago

Hey Truth apart from changing your choice of words I say open your eyes too. The BS are progressively playing better. If you compare game 1 to 2 & 3 they are getting the hang of the 352 system. Watch from next game. BS all th ...

• SADC 9 years ago

Hello? Rouge Assasin n banger where are you?

• Sikafuturo 9 years ago

This Jordan Ayew is useless.
    He is a complete poser.
    He wants everything on the plate.
    He doesn't battle for the ball.
    He is useless.

• Stan, Perth 9 years ago

eiii. .ghana paa nie. enkoyie koraa. south africa is really our nemesis. They beat us anywhere and everywhere at any time. We need to end this curse. am massively disappointed. avram grant too is to blame. He inspires n ...

Obroni Grant beko

• bibiniba 9 years ago

Ghanafo) lads ooo

• bibiniba 9 years ago

Ghanafo) kasa oooo

Wo nso wokasa kakra.

• amarlaialfred@gmail.com 9 years ago

I'm not criticizing,Jordan ayew is not worth it he plays like a secondary student and the ghananian should know that S.A are tall at the defence so they need to work with their foot on the ground.

• Jew 9 years ago

What are you doing if not criticising? Hahaha..Just for a laugh, but I think you right.

• ??? 9 years ago

WHAT A GOAL.GO BOYS
    If you don't invest very much, then defeat doesn't hurt very much and winning is not very exciting.

• BALLBOY 9 years ago

Why is the midfield so open?

• JK 9 years ago

He took Badu off and kept the two toothless players, Jordan and Atsu.

Avram, what happened to your tactics? May be you don't have one.

• JK 9 years ago

Even the neutral commentators are questioning the rationale for keeping Atsu on the field.

• JK 9 years ago

Don't lay back and give them a chance.

• Prof SIMPA 9 years ago

Ghana BlackStars are rubbish

• STEVE 9 years ago

To leave Agyemang Badu on the bench and play 2 up front with Jordan is a mistake.

• Coach 9 years ago

How long have you been a coach?

Since January 17, 2015

• Kweku Poku 9 years ago

Ghana can qualify with 1:1:

• Kweku Poku 9 years ago

GHANA QUALIFIES

• mariam 9 years ago

with God all things are possible l know for sure we can make it and we have done it

• emna 9 years ago

with God all things are possible

• mallam-usa 9 years ago

Full time ....Stars thru to Quarters

• ??? 9 years ago

You are never a loser until you quit trying

• Taribo West 9 years ago

For the love of money Ghana will never lose. Courtesy, John Boye, the one and only own goal scorer.

• BALLBOY 9 years ago

This was a very tight game but congrats to the boys, they came through.

• bob 9 years ago

Good job to all this guys.Special thanks to all the players,but to Gyan thanks for giving it your all,with the the health issue.

"obi te sei te bench na Jordan nenam mu." With Appiah, Acham, and Otoo, Jordan should not be playing at all.

• BALLBOY 9 years ago

Jordan no reach. He has a lot of work to do because in the first 10mins he should have put Ghana ahead by 2 goals, 2 glaring goals that he should have banged in with cheeky ease, but he waffled and after that, it was just sho ...

• ??? 9 years ago

RONALDO N OTHERS DO MISS CHANCES.TO ME HE DID WELL.HE BROUGHT FIRE IN THE GAME.WE ARE NOT ON THE TRAINING GROUND SO WE CANT MAKE A SELECTION.WHO TO PLAY AND WHO NOT TO START A GAME.ANYWAY,GOD BLESS ABEDI PELE

If it was about Abedi, why didn't we ask for Dede to be substituted too. Please be frank and call a spade a spade: Jordan needs more time to grow.

• Kuuku 9 years ago

The coach should field Kwesi Appiah in the next match, the guy is really good, he added more energy to the game.

• Nana 9 years ago

The boys showed high spirit and determination and it paid off.
    I say a big ´´ Ayikoooooo ´´

• JK 9 years ago

We have seen how early, and right, subtitution help change games. Man of the match: Wakaso. Akwasi Appiah must pair with Gyan from now on. No more Jordan; he needs more refining playing friendly matches.

Congratulations, S ...

• ??? 9 years ago

HE IS NOT WARMING BENCH IN FRANCE.BY THE WAY DO YOU WATCH EUROPEAN LEAGUE MATCHES?YOU KNEW NOTHING ABOUT HIM.

To Jordan's pocket lawyer who is scared to publish a name.

• JK 9 years ago

It's not about playing European league matches. Jordan does not deliver when playing in the national team. That's what I am talking about; play him in more Black Stars friendly matches so he may improve playing for Ghana.

• MYSELF 9 years ago

I watch French liguè ( league ) and l follow that useless Jordan. He just useless.

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Jordan did the monkey job for him ooo.

• Osei-Tutu 9 years ago

Thats how we Ghanaians do it. No matter what God is always on our side..Nice patient win..go black stars..now haterz whatttttt!!!!

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Osei Tutu, please leave God out of this. Ofui, do you think the Almighty loves Ghana more than South Africa?

Each of our players, their coach, and their technical staff work their butts off, and must be given the credit. ...

• Onslopogas 9 years ago

Well done Guys but we need more confident footballers like Andre Ayew.Where is Kwadwo Asamoah..I didn't see him playing today?

• Leeeee 9 years ago

men where have you been......you are not current.

• Santaclausian, Croydon 9 years ago

Oh my God, I did predict a 2 goals for us but did not in a million years even consider SA scoring. I felt numb when they scored actually out of nothing, much against the run of play. I still felt we would get a chance somehow ...

• Saint Anthony 9 years ago

If you are a man come out with your prediction.We shall see who is who.

• Jack Toronto 9 years ago

Well done boys , we are proud of you

• Emperor Rasheed 9 years ago

If we should Ivory Coast or Mali it will be differently ball game.The Takashi is enough.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Congrats gallant Black Stars, for a great fight. Keep the tempo and stay focused. May God bless you all.

Great comment. Thank you

• jamp 9 years ago

Either way Jordan Ayew is not good for startig or subtitute this's not a club game, hope the coach will notice that.

• Destiny. 9 years ago

You are right. Unless he changes his approach. Like you said, there is sth he is lacking, which survives at the club level. This AFCON is not a joke. All teams are good and many strikers are deadly, to say the least!

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

Do you guys understand the amount of pressure you are putting on Jordan?. I am even surprised that he still manages to play. The boy needs to play to gain experience, why can't you guys give him time to develop. If he doesn' ...

• Vcool 9 years ago

What is the meaning of 'Late' Ayew?

• Leeeee 9 years ago

it says late ayew strike. don't take out the strike. its correct english

• NICK 9 years ago

NOW THOSE OF YOU WHO WANTED TO CHANGE YOUR NATIONALITY BECAUSE GHANA LOST THE FIRST GAME, BE BOLD AND SAY " I AM ASHAMED OF MYSELF".YOUR COUNTRY IS YOUR COUNTRY,WHETHER GOOD OR BAD. LET US STOP BEING OUR OWN ENEMIES. TRAVEL A ...

• BINGO 9 years ago

Vcool, "Late" is describing the strike, not the person.

The fools should have said "Late strike by Ayew".

But they're so stupid they'll never get it.

watch this space for the repetition of their stupidity.

• STEVE 9 years ago

Asem beba Dabi answered your question, but is wrong. I'm an ex-footballer, and played in the Ghana Premier League starting from Tema Hurricaes, to Accra Great Olympics and then Swedru All Blacks. I was Captain of G T M C FC T ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Mr. South Africa sports minister juju does not play soccer next time be a little diplomatic about what you say."Asem na wa ba nkye ny3 etsew ho nan nye ewule"

• moses /burgar 9 years ago

Good one there

• jj 9 years ago

oops. .....! ghanaweb just copied all this match report here from goal.com...nonsense

• Sabito 9 years ago

Well done boys but Atsu and Jordan should NEVER start for the Black Stars again. There are other hungrier players waiting to prove their case and they should be giving equal opportunuty.

• Destiny. 9 years ago

I see what you are saying, but that is the coach's job. If you bring them in late and the team needs to score goals they may come and waste chances rather. Better start with them and hope they fire in the goals. It is a bit o ...

• amarlaialfred@gmail.com 9 years ago

From the start ,S.A have not played the stars even though they had a goal.Jordan is holding back the progress of the team.Ghana needs a player like Essien.A player who can detect weakness of the opponent and control the field ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Stop calling Essien's name because he is now history. Age has caught up with him and he he nearing retirement. The young players need a chance now.

• Yankee 9 years ago

Shame onto all the evil wishers against the black stars. So SO mouth oooo Ghana. No wonder the country is backtracking in development

• Fire 9 years ago

All of us the doomsayers have to eat our words with the doom and gloom propaganda. The boys have done us proud. We always need to believe rather being negative. Ghana is Ghana and everybody knows that. Fantastic boys. Well do ...

• Hamza 9 years ago

Muntari cause USA-GHANA World Cup gol in Brazil, n he is my home boy but he is arrogant, n quick temper

• John 9 years ago

Hamza, do you come from Konongo?-Muntari home town.

• foaua 9 years ago

shame to d against fuooooo

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

WOw!!! Thanks BS, thanks Andy. I neared a stroke but now I'm ok. Thanks.
    Hey, you guys! You know that you're the best in African football. Show that to the whole world. Bring home the AFCON trophy & make all Ghanains ...

• Daavi 9 years ago

EVE IF THEY MADE MISTAKES, ENCOURAGE THEM. DONT INSULT THEM. INSULT HURTS MORE THAN THE WOUNDS. TALK TO THEM NICELY & THEY WILL BRING THE TROPHY HOME.

• Kuu Johnson 9 years ago

Go Ghana! Stars the nation is behind you. You have made us proud! Its possible to bring the cup. Yes you can do it!

• Dacosta Asane 9 years ago

Christian Atsu is my Man of d Match... I mean he confused d defenders wd his dribbling....Ghana is indeed going to break the Jeans as Agyeman Badu said.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

You have played an attacking football today like the Germans.That is what we want from you.Congratulation,Black Stars.

• GOD BLESS ISRAEL 9 years ago

AVANT GRANT IS A JEW.
    GOD BLESS ISRAEL

• kwaku ama 9 years ago

what has isreal has to do with avram grant ? i wish he was a taliban gyemeeee tu . please so stop this nonsense

• Lagos4eva 9 years ago

You get lucky today. You no go past corter finals.

mark my word!

• peekay 9 years ago

Are you God?

• Viper 9 years ago

God bless Israel because Grant is a Jew? What a stupid thing to say! God only blesses Israel?

• kwaku ama 9 years ago

where is Nigeria ? my brother yes we got lucky today , i could not even see Nigeria. As champpions they should be defending their title , just stop and sort this boko haram issue before you talk

• Jt 9 years ago

Well done guys,am very proud of you all,once again you have brings happiness onto us,we are behind you with our prayers,goooo blackstar,goooo for the cup,all the best,one spirit work,keep it up till the end

• D.K 9 years ago

Infact Nana Ado is a complete loser when he wishes black stars good luck in their opening match they lost, but president Mahama wishes them in their second match which they won and the same on their 3rd match. Long live Ghana ...

• Sammie 9 years ago

Do we have little kids posting comment on this site? So now ghana only won because Mahama wished them luck?

• Romeo Gyaim 9 years ago

Glory be to God de most high for his Good wil on Blackstars.Dede u are a darling.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Keep it up guys , you made Ghanaians proud in over seas, because of you even though we have small country we are easily identify

• good name better than riches 9 years ago

Goaloooooooooooooooooooo.yen tie obiooooooo

• Zico 9 years ago

Ghanaian football fans are the most ungrateful ppl. When was the last time Ghana won a major trophy? We blame the players and blame the coach for not scoring goals and winning games easily. Remember all the 16 teams at the to ...

• Tom/Fiona 9 years ago

Squad:Happy greetings to everyone
    great deal:original perfect.Yes. God be with YOU

• bisuomi prince 9 years ago

the fuckig lazy striker has npthing to offer use me coach he cat do aythig so please if u ca drop him for him

• Richard 9 years ago

we thank god for sending us through

• Donald 9 years ago

Bravo oooo GBS

• Rev'd Danito 9 years ago

truly black stars have make us proud God bless Ghana God bless Black stars

• KWASI 9 years ago

HE HAD THE RIGHT PLAN FOR THIS GAME AND WE WON

• Anin, USA 9 years ago

I keep saying that Ayew is the best player in Africa

• BOY-Prince 9 years ago

the fact is we lost our first match, won our last two games and qualified to the next round. But our team is still shaky.

• Lou 9 years ago

Shut up and stop being so negative all time. Bravo Blackstars, we're proud of you

• Davivd pascal 9 years ago

Ayew finally secure a place for Ghana.

• Ibrahim Hardi 9 years ago

Ghana can never win any match if this Jordan guy is in the field of play. Mallams refuse praying when they heard he is starting the game!!!.

• ULTIMATE JORDAN HATER. 9 years ago

The ultimate Jordan Hater. For 70 minutes he was in the game, he kept the determined South Africans at bay. Sorry the Mallams couldn't see the match.

• Prof Tom Buabeng 9 years ago

Bring back the full Black Star squard for the next qualifying tournament. Mix experience and youngsters. Black star is a great team. The nation interest comes first. Let's forgive and build one nation and one strong team. Cal ...

• Akakpo Damain 9 years ago

why must SA sports minister talk in such manner, did he eat? shame Ghana all the way hahaha........

• Adel 9 years ago

A

• TRUTH CONQUERS 9 years ago

The NPP idiots have been put to shame and are hiding behind their naivety to pour insults on the President and the ruling Party. They don't appreciate anything good in Ghana under His Excellency Prez Mahama. Hell fire burn ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IDIOT! DON'T BRING POLITICS INTO SOCCER, THE ONLY THING THAT UNITES GHANA NOW. VOTE THAT USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016 BEFORE THEY DESTROY GHANA WITH DIVISION.

NOW MY PRAYER FOR THIS PARTICULAR FOOLISH FOLLOWER AND HIS FR ...

• PHILIP .O. USA. 9 years ago

WELL DONE,AND I WILL LIKE TO SAY,GHANIANS SHOULD LIVE THE STARS ALONE,AND LETS ALL SUPORT THEM WERETHER WIN OR LOSE,AND STOP ALL THE TALK IT CANT HELP,GHANIANS TALK TOO MUCH,IS ABOUT TIME TO STOPAND LEAV THEM ALONE,I BELIEVE ...

• negbede 1 9 years ago

well done make us proud keep it up &better luck ahead but Jordan out of black stars if we want to win d cup

• Daniel 9 years ago

Well done black stars

• MYSELF 9 years ago

Jordan should not have been included in the 23 man squad let alone to be selected for the starting 11. The guy is just USELESS.

• BAGAYOKO 9 years ago

A true soccer empire no size
    Check their pedigree ftom BABA YARA to ASAMOAH GYAN.True warriors

• Amensco 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also sell and repair Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• Joseph Poku 9 years ago

Shame on you, give the new coach a chance to deliver.

• jorge 9 years ago

it was a clear off side goal.ghana doesnt deserve to qualify.i pray we at kick ouy in the next stage of the competition.bravo south africa....the world know u were cheated!

• jorge 9 years ago

the ayew brothers dont deserve to wear the nationl colours....atsu i think too doesnt!

• wantam 9 years ago

That's skin pain. They deserve it than your whole family tree. It's a blessing to their family. You can hate a man but you can't take what he has in him.

• Baba Abdullah Mohmd Brussel 9 years ago

To me lets not talk about indiv. players but to come united and to bring hope to the players.Bravo to Avram Grant -he is bringing in happiness and motivation to the team .Lets help him to succeed and not point at players.

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

I will never support Ghana's team unless it is 100% free of ashantis.Only a team composed of Ewes,Gonjas,Gas and Dagombas is truly NATIONAL.

They can crash our at the next stage like South Africa for all i care.

• the truth 9 years ago

wake up from your stupidity