NOW PEOPLE ARE GETTING TO KNOW THE REAL ASIEDU NKETIA. ASEIDU NKETIA IS GAY.
princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago
ASEIDU SAID THE GERMANS DID NOT SAY ANYTHING WHEN HE WAS WEARING A FUR COAST.FIRST ALL THEY CALL US MONKEYS,WHY WILL THEY SAY SOMETHING IF THEY CAN WATCH A GORILLA IN A FUR COAT FOR FREE?
Gye Nyame 10 years ago
But Asiedu made it a fashion show! He said he was not in Germany for a fashion show but he made it a fashion show by drawing attention to himself. The whole thing is not acceptable and a big disgrace for the country. Most sensible people would have made arrangements for another coat - borrowed/bought when they realized the mistake, but too known Asiedu thought Germany was Ghana that he could throw his weight about and get away with wearing his wife's coat. And now see what happened. I bet you he did not even know that there was a difference between women's and men's coats. Where was the embassy in all this though? Shouldn't they have given some guidance when he emerged from his hotel room with that coat but again who knows what big mouth Asiedu would have said.
Manny 10 years ago
Sir, everybody is scared of Asiedu in Ndc. Believe me, a lot of people saw it and intentionally said let the fool go and disgrace himself.
OYOKOBA 10 years ago
Sarpong, you have not heard the end of this Asiedu Cross-dresser Nketiaa yet. Here is the shocker:
Asiedu Nketia, when the story broke out first, said the winter coat "BELONGS" to his wife domiciled in Canada, and basically ... read full comment
Sarpong, you have not heard the end of this Asiedu Cross-dresser Nketiaa yet. Here is the shocker:
Asiedu Nketia, when the story broke out first, said the winter coat "BELONGS" to his wife domiciled in Canada, and basically he saw no wisdom in buying a winter coat for a three day visit to Europe when he could use his wife's coat.
What that presupposed was that he and his wife have the same body-frame, bust and height. But that is not the truth or fact on the ground.
If you know anybody living in Calgary, Canada, and belongs to the Brong -Ahafo Calgary Canadian Association, call him or her to send you a picture of Asiedu Nketia's wife. The woman is heavy set, about 5ft 2 inches, with a waist line of about 44 inches. How can such a person's winter coat fit Asiedu Nketia? The woman is just about the size of Vicky Hammah, so how can Asiedu Nketia fit into her winter jacket when he is not just as big, and he is much taller than her? Asiedu Nketia's wife winter coat will be way bigger than him but a lot shorter in length.
The woman bought the coat for Asiedu Nketia but instinctively made the mistake of picking a woman's coat rather than a man's coat. And instead of accepting the error with humility, shameless Asiedu Nketia would want to dance around it. What a cheap chap.
ADANKO 10 years ago
The King who refuses advice (yentie obiara)walks naked in the streets. Asiedu believes he is powerful and wise because he is in the ruling govt.Look at him now, wearing womens clothes to Germany.Shame onto you Asiedu.
CONCERN GHANIANS 10 years ago
shame on u asedu nketia, a primitive man, u dont know the diffrence between men and women dress, a bush man u are a disgrace to ur family, no one will respect u again, ur new name is MARGERET BURGRESS ASEDU NKETIA,
Adom 10 years ago
Asiedu NKetia is gay, this is what he has been hiding from Ghanaians for a long time. Unfortunately. he forgot himself and let the cat out of the bag. He must be ashamed of himself. His wife was about to divorce him because of this and he compasated her to keep mute about this by buying her a house in Canada where he lives now.
c
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
HE HAS BEEN WEARING HIS WIFE'S UNDERPANTS TOO. THAT WEIRD-LOOKING THIEF ALSO HAS SOME VERY STRANGE HABITS.
TEE 10 years ago
Sarp, the guy is a liar and closeted homosexual. He told KABA, a host of a radio program on Asempafm that since his wife moved back to Ghana from Canada, he sometimes wears hid wife clothes and the wife also wears his clothes.
Nii Joromi 10 years ago
The man is a complete idiot. Period
ELINAM 10 years ago
Asiedu's inability to differentiate between female outfit from that of male is a disease deeply ingrained in the Ghanaian society.
To psychoanalyze it, I'll blame it on the level of poverty Ghana has sunk into. BIG MONEY DOE ... read full comment
Asiedu's inability to differentiate between female outfit from that of male is a disease deeply ingrained in the Ghanaian society.
To psychoanalyze it, I'll blame it on the level of poverty Ghana has sunk into. BIG MONEY DOES NOT TRANSLATE INTO BEING CIVILIZED BUT MOST GHANAIANS THINK SO!!
Before anyone thinks that is not true, take for a example the CEO of our international airport, he might be savvy enough to know the difference between male/female outfits but fall short to keep the wash/bath rooms at our airport above standard and left it filthy and undesirable.
The backwardness of the Ghanaian society is reflected in the way we keep our environment in and around our public buildings. Most Ghanaians working in these places will swear to the high heavens how civilized they are but show some level of the "Asiedu's attributes".
Asiedu was in a company of high powered women, and the president and the wife and protocol handlers and none is civilized enough to rescue this wardrobe malfunctioning?
Whenever I see people wearing suits with the label left on the sleeve, I try to remind them to cut it off. You got to try to be your brothers and sisters keeper when it comes to fashion sometimes.
Brigadier tsetsefly 10 years ago
Next time he will wear make-up and carry a handbag. NDC's biggest man is the laughing stock of the world! what a party!
Ologogi. Ologoso 10 years ago
ASIEDU Nketia Belongs to. GAY. FRATERNITY
Pelicles 10 years ago
He said he went to Germany for brain work meaning the guy lacks thinking abilities. I have been saying that most people in NDC are vagabonds. If this guy thinks right, how can't he differentiate between a female and a male coat and those around him did not "step on his toes" about his coat?
LONTO-BOY 10 years ago
OKATAKYIE SARPONG, welcome to the fascinating world of Asiedu Nketiah. Surely, dressed in his wife's fur coat cannot be described as 'brain-activating'. That was an almighty fashion faux pas, and a bit of an embarrassment. May be the Germans thought here comes a high ranking Ghanaian politician who is a Transvestite.
Well, it could have been worse with pink lip gloss and high heels.
Kwadwo 10 years ago
It is sad Rawlings killed and brutalized many to pave way for classless persons like Asiedu Nketia to rule Ghana. What he wore tells how brainless he is and shows that Mahama and his posse have nothing to offer Ghanaians. To stop further embarassment, I will donate my favorite peacoat to Asiedu Nketia when I visit Ghana. How could the Germans have taken this delegation seriously with Asiedu Nketia's fashion faux pas ?
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago
When I first saw the photo of the delegation's arrival and welcome at the airport, the first question was, why is this man wearing a lady's coat? I assumed Ghana's Ambassador gave it to him because he had none on arrival. then, I noticed that the Ambassador herself wore something that could fit a man better than what Asiedu Nketia was wearing, so I concluded that, perhaps, Asiedu Nketia did not know the difference between a female and a male winter coat. The next time I logged onto the Ghanaian media, that was the talk of town.
Ghana is gradually becoming a global laughing stock after the Black Stars debacle in Brazil and now the General Secretary of the ruling party tops that up with his brand of winter fashion.
I am not sure of the roles played by General/Secretaries of ruling parties in the developed world but here in the UK, the Chairman of the ruling party is quite powerful. Though they have no ministerial position in the government s/he attends cabinet meetings but does not have a vote.
Considering the importance of General Mosquito in the ruling NDC and the role he plays in election campaigns, there is nothing wrong with him accompanying the president on his foreign visits.
I think Asiedu Nketia was too embarrassed to appear on Newsfile this morning for the political party General Secretaries' discussion on electoral reforms, so he sent his deputy leading to the others refusing to part in the debate without him and the subsequent cancellation of today's edition.
CORNEY 10 years ago
Hmmmmm,if really he was not having one on arrival,if not in his bag then you may be right,somebody may have given it to him when he felt the cold.
If we have to grade their outfit there I think all of them will score low mar ... read full comment
Hmmmmm,if really he was not having one on arrival,if not in his bag then you may be right,somebody may have given it to him when he felt the cold.
If we have to grade their outfit there I think all of them will score low marks that is why some of us feel it is not necessary to take on Asiedu Nketia.
Anyway how cold was it that the suit was not enough for them for just that introduction ceremony?
NANA YAW 10 years ago
Come on guys, especially, those of you have been to the temperate zone and have experienced winter before; men and women wear identica winter clothing, with thick collars to cover the neck and the head. Don't think your tropical attire is the norm all over the world.
In this unisex world, the only mistake General Mosquito made was to buy from. and wear a unisex inform to ward off the bitter German cold. Omama hu yahi paah!
MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago
Trying to impress and hoodwink gullible Ghanaians, why not use gaucherie it means the same.
SARPONG 10 years ago
If you don't know what unisex cloth is, it is better for you to be quiet instead of disgracing yourself here.
We have winter coats for men and winter coat for women and Asiedu have even admitted he wore his wife coat and h ... read full comment
If you don't know what unisex cloth is, it is better for you to be quiet instead of disgracing yourself here.
We have winter coats for men and winter coat for women and Asiedu have even admitted he wore his wife coat and here you are talking rubbish.
Do you also wear women winter coats here in USA, Kwame Ampadu?
Master Kwaku 10 years ago
The next time General Mosquito is travelling outside Ghana to a cold country, I volunteer to lend him my "British Warm" free of charge.
AKWELE 10 years ago
please save us embarrassment next time.
Nii Joromi 10 years ago
Why do these sick and disgusting leaders keep disgracing Ghana all the time. Brazil is still fresh on our minds. Gosh@
KEJETIA 10 years ago
This fucking Kejetia rat again? His patents both died of AIDS.
Hass 10 years ago
What is patents, you stinky illiterate Northern cow. Go to Kejetia and see your brothers and sisters working like donkeys for the people you refer to as rats.
Northerners are the most people who have died of aids in Kejeti ... read full comment
What is patents, you stinky illiterate Northern cow. Go to Kejetia and see your brothers and sisters working like donkeys for the people you refer to as rats.
Northerners are the most people who have died of aids in Kejetia patronizing prostitutes.
Mills 10 years ago
Asiedu Nketia you are too low and now look how you have messed up,i guess next time you will use your hand bag.shame unto you,tooooo low,tooo low man
HHC 10 years ago
No he can insult anymore.
Akosua 10 years ago
The secret is out: Cross-dresser Uncle Mosqui:)
Agonaba 10 years ago
This coat puzzle could lead to a political twist.
A man comes home from work sporting two black eyes. ‘What happened to you?’ asks his wife. ‘I’ll never understand women,’ he replies. ‘I was riding on the escalator behind this pretty young girl, when I noticed her skirt was stuck in the crack of her ass. So I pulled it out, and she turned around and punched me in the eye!’ ‘I see, and how did you get the second black eye?’ asks his wife. He replies, ‘Well, I figured she liked it that way, so I pushed it back in again.’
Baba Seidu 10 years ago
Willy, I love your humorous jokes. I can't stop laughing. Thanks for sharing and have a blessed weekend. Please keep sharing the jokes cos they are soothing to the soul.
Thank you
Willy, I love your humorous jokes. I can't stop laughing. Thanks for sharing and have a blessed weekend. Please keep sharing the jokes cos they are soothing to the soul.
Thank you
Moshie Kokonte 10 years ago
This article is very funny and very witty. I may add that we should have a garment inspector for any delegation going outside to beg for money. At least we should look decent and charming in so doing.
Joe Turkey 10 years ago
I wonder what Asiedu Nketia was doing in Germany. Did the wife also give him some underpants?
Aseidu Nketia traveling by plane and in urgent need to use the men's room is nervously tapping his foot on the floor of the aircraft. Each time he tried the mens room door, it was "OCCUPIED".
The stewardess, aware of his p ... read full comment
Aseidu Nketia traveling by plane and in urgent need to use the men's room is nervously tapping his foot on the floor of the aircraft. Each time he tried the mens room door, it was "OCCUPIED".
The stewardess, aware of his predicament suggested that he go ahead and use the ladies room, but cautioned him against using any of the buttons inside.
The buttons were marked "WW, WA, PP and ATR".
Making the mistake that so many men make in disregarding the importance of what a woman says, the man let his curiosity get the best of him and decided to try the buttons anyway.
He carefully pressed the first button marked "WW" and immediately warm water sprayed all over his entire bottom.
He thought, "WOW, the women really have it made!".
Still curious, he pressed the button marked "WA" and a gentle breeze of warm air quickly dried his hind quarters.
He thought that was out of this world! The button marked "PP" yielded a large powder puff which delicately applied a soft talc to his rear.
Well, naturally he couldn't resist the last button marked "ATR".
When he woke up in the hospital he panicked and buzzed for the nurse.
When she appeared, he cried out, "What happened to me?! The last thing I remember is I was in the ladies room on a business trip!"
The nurse replied, "Yes, you were having a great time until you pressed the 'ATR' button which stands for Automatic Tampon Remover... Your penis is under your pillow!"
BOYS ABR3 10 years ago
ASIEDU NKETIA YOU SEE WHERE GREED HAS TAKEN YOU.WERE YOU NOT GIVEN CLOTHING ALLOWANCE TO PURCHASE A WINTER COAT FOR THE DURATION OF YOUR TRIP.IF YOU DIDN'T USE THE ALLOWANCE FOR THE WINTER COAT PLEASE PAY THE MONEY BACK TO CHEST.WO SIKA PI YI WODEREK3 HE.'ANIMGUASE AKWAABA.'
jt 10 years ago
How many Ghanaians wear this type of jacket in Ghana? It is the cool that forced him to wear anything he feels can keep him warm. Besides what is wrong if my wife realize am cool and give out her coat to me?
Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago
How many Ghanaians have seen snow and or would understand the cold old man winter brings with it during the winter season? For haters to dwell on Asiedu Nketiah's accidental or by design wearing of a female winter coat only goes to reinforce the gross tribal and political party zealotry and animus that has helped fuel lack of prioritized and thoughtful national development agenda in Ghana. There are people in Ghana, the rich, poor, educated and uneducated who wear heavy duty blue jeans and leather outfits in Ghana despite the sun's heat that chars our skin with no comments from all the latter day critiques coming after them. I do not hear or read from all you hypocritical cowards when Ghanaians prefer and do buy used underwear and other assorted undergarments called "obroni wawu" without a clue of whose infectious or contagion ass those clothing covered previously.
Let's stop this infantile display of enmity because it only highlights the desperation of so called educated but backward thinking of Ghanaians.
Asiwome 10 years ago
This mentality exists in classrooms as well because we study courses that are not tailored to suit our needs or "shape".
SARPONG 10 years ago
Idiot shut the fuck up. Who is talking about tribe here? You stupid self is too bigoted every post of yours talks about tribe.
I don't have a cure for inferiority complex and I suggest you need to work on your low self-est ... read full comment
Idiot shut the fuck up. Who is talking about tribe here? You stupid self is too bigoted every post of yours talks about tribe.
I don't have a cure for inferiority complex and I suggest you need to work on your low self-esteem character.
Moron, if an Npp official have done this, you would have been all over the place spastic ranting with your bigotry. Go get a life, you piece of horse manure.
Kojo 10 years ago
Asiedu Nketia has shown the world where he is coming from - the far end of Ghana. People from the important towns and cities in Ghana will never dress like he did because they move with time. - The dirty words from your mouth everyday have manifested in the way you dress.
Ghana 10 years ago
SARPONG WE ARE ADVICING YOU TO STOP EATING SHIT OK!!! SARPONG TELL YOUR MOTHER TO BLEACH HER PALMS AND HER AMPITS TOO.
Ghana 10 years ago
WHO ON EARTH HAS A LOW SELF ESTEEM THAN A BASTARD LIKE YOU SARPONG? YOU KEEP ON AMAZING ME ALL THE TIME.
YOUR MOM IS SITTING AT THE MARKET BLEACHING ALL HER FACE LEAVING HER AMPITS AND HER GUMS STILL BLACK.
BASTARD SARPON ... read full comment
WHO ON EARTH HAS A LOW SELF ESTEEM THAN A BASTARD LIKE YOU SARPONG? YOU KEEP ON AMAZING ME ALL THE TIME.
YOUR MOM IS SITTING AT THE MARKET BLEACHING ALL HER FACE LEAVING HER AMPITS AND HER GUMS STILL BLACK.
BASTARD SARPONG TELL YOUR MUM TO BLEACH HER NECK HER GUMS AND HER AMPITS IN ADDITION TO HER FACE. FOOLISH DECIDUOUS FOREST BABOON LIKE YOU.
MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago
As NANA YAW, clearly articulated in response to Mr. Kofi Ata, UK, Cambridge, "OMAMA HU YAHI PAAH". I am really surprised at you, having domiciled in US before.
abacha 10 years ago
Eiiiiii, is this kwame Nkrumah's Ghana????
minds like this ......hmmm 10 years ago
pls, Mr comedian, do you have more of the above joke????
sedemdotse@tellthem.ho.voltarian 10 years ago
hehehehehehe The FASHION ICON of the year. I think he should be advice to humble his mouth or else the good people of Ghana will continue to teach him how to dress
sedemdotse@tellthem.ho.voltarian 10 years ago
hehehehehehe The FASHION ICON of the year. I think he should be advice to humble his mouth or else the good people of Ghana will continue to teach him how to dress like a human being n not a forest man any time he attempts to talk trash again
sundjata 10 years ago
fuck the writer. write about something better. who cares about his choice of clothes? people are hungry and homeless stupid. why should we care what others think of us? yeah like it's gonna help us advance
Wofa Yaw 10 years ago
You are an idiot. If you don't care about what others think about you, then don't go begging and be self sufficient, you foul smelling pig.
OSEI YAW 10 years ago
Oh My God!!! How did Ghana come to this? Our dear country is today being run by people that cannot differentiate between ladies wear and that of men? How can such guys come up with any meaningful and sensible negotiations with very brilliant minds they are going to meet? How come we foist on ourselves a band of people whose stock in trade is to expose Ghana to international ridicule? Not long after the plane full of dollars, then the diplomatic Cocaine at Heathrow and now Presidential delegation in female attire?
Anglia 10 years ago
THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN TO THE ONLY ONE, KWASIA BI NTI ASIEDU NKETIA
TEE 10 years ago
Stand in front of German chancellor period. ASIEDU NKETIA a big primitive palm wine tapper done
TEE 10 years ago
PERIOD. MAHAMA LALASULALA
Wofa Yaw 10 years ago
You see how ignorant we are as a country. Then why not wearing Challie Watey. Then Skirt and Blouse as that has no effect on our economy. Yes it does have effect on the economy as your appearance can put off the officials you meet and the country will be denied access to for help. You know, whites will not tell you by face but will take a decision behind your back. THIS IS THE REASON EMBASSIES DONT TELL APPLICANTS WHY VISAS ARE REFUSED BUT DECISION YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THE BASICS. Ekow, Cape Coast.
tiger'u 10 years ago
tee ,u are a goat ..... idiot with no father
Ghana 10 years ago
SARPONG TELL YOUR MOTHER TO BLEACH HER PALMS AND HER AMPITS TOO.
KOO THE BOY 10 years ago
FIRST, 3,OOO,000.DOLLARS IN A SUITECASE,NOW A WHOLE GENERAL SECRETARY OF NDC WEARING HIS WIFE'S WINTER COAT.WOOOOOOOOOOO.TOO KNOWN WILL PUT YOU IN DISGRACE.DISGRACE ONE BY ONE. WE WILL LIVE TO SEE.NDC NDC NDC COUNT YOUR DAYS.
Ghana Boy 10 years ago
If General Mosquito wants to go to Joy News "Newsfile", he must wear his winter coat to show everyone that he has taken it to Germany and back
Joseph Nkrumah 10 years ago
Nana Akuffo A D would have recognized the lady's coat before Asiè?u N met the Chancellor
But Asiedu made it a fashion show! He said he was not in Germany for a fashion show but he made it a fashion show by drawing attention to himself. The whole thing is not acceptable and a big disgrace for the country. Most sen ...
Asiedu Nketia, when the story broke out first, said the winter coat "BELONGS" to his wife domiciled in Canada, and basically ...
Asiedu NKetia is gay, this is what he has been hiding from Ghanaians for a long time. Unfortunately. he forgot himself and let the cat out of the bag. He must be ashamed of himself. His wife was about to divorce him because o ...
Sarp, the guy is a liar and closeted homosexual. He told KABA, a host of a radio program on Asempafm that since his wife moved back to Ghana from Canada, he sometimes wears hid wife clothes and the wife also wears his clothes ...
To psychoanalyze it, I'll blame it on the level of poverty Ghana has sunk into. BIG MONEY DOE ...
He said he went to Germany for brain work meaning the guy lacks thinking abilities. I have been saying that most people in NDC are vagabonds. If this guy thinks right, how can't he differentiate between a female and a male c ...
OKATAKYIE SARPONG, welcome to the fascinating world of Asiedu Nketiah. Surely, dressed in his wife's fur coat cannot be described as 'brain-activating'. That was an almighty fashion faux pas, and a bit of an embarrassment. Ma ...
It is sad Rawlings killed and brutalized many to pave way for classless persons like Asiedu Nketia to rule Ghana. What he wore tells how brainless he is and shows that Mahama and his posse have nothing to offer Ghanaians. To ...
When I first saw the photo of the delegation's arrival and welcome at the airport, the first question was, why is this man wearing a lady's coat? I assumed Ghana's Ambassador gave it to him because he had none on arrival. the ...
If we have to grade their outfit there I think all of them will score low mar ...
Come on guys, especially, those of you have been to the temperate zone and have experienced winter before; men and women wear identica winter clothing, with thick collars to cover the neck and the head. Don't think your tropi ...
We have winter coats for men and winter coat for women and Asiedu have even admitted he wore his wife coat and h ...
Northerners are the most people who have died of aids in Kejeti ...
A man comes home from work sporting two black eyes. ‘What happened to you?’ asks his wife. ‘I’ll never understand women,’ he replies. ‘I was riding on the escalator behind this pretty young girl, when I noticed he ...
Thank you
The stewardess, aware of his p ...
ASIEDU NKETIA YOU SEE WHERE GREED HAS TAKEN YOU.WERE YOU NOT GIVEN CLOTHING ALLOWANCE TO PURCHASE A WINTER COAT FOR THE DURATION OF YOUR TRIP.IF YOU DIDN'T USE THE ALLOWANCE FOR THE WINTER COAT PLEASE PAY THE MONEY BACK TO CH ...
How many Ghanaians have seen snow and or would understand the cold old man winter brings with it during the winter season? For haters to dwell on Asiedu Nketiah's accidental or by design wearing of a female winter coat only g ...
I don't have a cure for inferiority complex and I suggest you need to work on your low self-est ...
Asiedu Nketia has shown the world where he is coming from - the far end of Ghana. People from the important towns and cities in Ghana will never dress like he did because they move with time. - The dirty words from your mouth ...
BASTARD SARPON ...
hehehehehehe The FASHION ICON of the year. I think he should be advice to humble his mouth or else the good people of Ghana will continue to teach him how to dress like a human being n not a forest man any time he attempts to ...
Oh My God!!! How did Ghana come to this? Our dear country is today being run by people that cannot differentiate between ladies wear and that of men? How can such guys come up with any meaningful and sensible negotiations wit ...
You see how ignorant we are as a country. Then why not wearing Challie Watey. Then Skirt and Blouse as that has no effect on our economy. Yes it does have effect on the economy as your appearance can put off the officials you ...