You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 01 13Article 342477

AFCON 2015: The Tacticians

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Go to asia, South America, copa, concacaf and how many expatriate/black coaches will you see there? These foreign coaches come to africa and make all this money but never invest a single dollar in africa. All the cash goes ba ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Until we get rid of slave mentality Africa has a long way to go.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

No discipline, No dignity

• JoJo-(USA) 9 years ago

Appiah is/was a very good coach for Ghana. He is a good man too. He's got nothing to do with what happened in the 2014 FIFA WORLD CUP. Yet we kick him out. Even almighty Brazil were beaten 7 goals to 1. Football/Soccer is a g ...

• nyansa 9 years ago

Does that mumu look like a coach to you

• Allotey 9 years ago

Dude stop it. There were many better coaches in ghana. If we wanted a ghanaian who'll have anything close to a success it wasn't that mute no-personality no tactic kwesi appiah. He was certainly not a coach. The GFA knew it. ...

• Atweraanana 9 years ago

massa let put appiah issue aside kuraaa,,,,Ghanaians we talk too much why???

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

I share with all of you who argue that you won't won't see black soccer coaches in Europe,Asia,south America,etc.my questions is who forces these relegated coaches on us?I call them relegated because they are the likes of Bof ...