You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 12 22Article 339941

Ghana’s Fate is Currently Decided by Only Two Most Powerful Persons – Who are They?

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kpakpo 9 years ago

And yet he is the most powerful man in Mahama's Ghana

• Adwoa Henewah 9 years ago

What a ridiculous piece of junk article, where's the corruption in that video? When the contestants are claiming that the father of the proposed chief is a northerner whence he can't be heir to the Kumawu throne, but there wa ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 9 years ago

Adwoa, you've said it all, thanks. Krontihene who orchestrated the invocation of Otumfour's great oath by the nation wreckers, which brought Otumfour into that saga, BUT thanks to his wisdom and that of Asanteman and the brav ...

• jerry 9 years ago

only rawlings can save us from the evil ndc

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is our president. Mahama is sitting on his laps and whatever he says go without any question being asked.

• Nana Kwame Boachie Yiadom 9 years ago

I saw the u tube about corruption allegation on the Asante King. I cannot believe first the basis to impute corruption on the overlord of ASANTE, again I find it difficult to understand if you really understand customary laws ...

• AGYEMAN! 9 years ago

Would you stop being a nuisance?
    You seem to be one of those Akans who seem to be wallowing in that primitive, barbaric and medieval tradition that has, for thousands of years, not been able to offer any clear solutions to ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 9 years ago

Thank you Nana Boachie Yiadom. Adofo is living in London and probably viewing a different version of the proceedings, or he is exposing his jealousy of Otumfour, his former Londoner. The Krontihene has kicked the bucket; the ...

• John Kejetia 9 years ago

You are suffering from selective myopia

• Bonsu 9 years ago

This man is indeed a mad man.No coherence no logic

• Nana Kaye 9 years ago

Your Obsession with Asantehene is absurd.
    Get a life and stop hating.Nana Osei Tutu is King for Life. End of case.

• barimaba new york 9 years ago

good job

• Appiah 9 years ago

You really think your chief is so powerful as to appoint the president of Ghana! NO. You are living in a FOOL'S paradise

• VIC 9 years ago

PLEASE REMEMBER THIS IN 2016
    IF YOU SAY YOU WILL NOT LISTEN TO US
    DONT EXPECT US TO LISTEN TO YOU WHEN YOU START CAMPAIGNING FOR RE ELECTION
    IN 2016
    WATCH OUT

• nabia 9 years ago

adofo how low can you sink with this type of vendetta. If you are that wise why not create your own kingdom within those council flats where you live

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

Adofo, woka koraa, yentie obiaa. Wo su, na y3y3, anka 3b3y3d3n na ay3 wo ya.

• OBED SEBASTIAN 9 years ago

I don't see any sense in this article, kindly use your time to write sensible things.