You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 12 10Article 338555

"If It Is Cocaine, Then It Is NPP"

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Thank you Justice. How can Bagbin be that childish? As a majority leader and somebody with such a record, somebody should have told him to stay away from any issue that has something to do with morality because he has none.

• UNKNOWN GHANAIAN 9 years ago

Rapes and impregnates.......hahahahahha

• KANAWU 9 years ago

Little education is not good for your health.

Impregnates and rapes are what we call CONTINUOUS VERBS.

Go back and continue your English learning.

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

KANAWU, you are under no circumstances better than Sarpong.

"Go back and continue your English learning." ??? IS A TAUTOLOGY.

One can continue "learning English" but not continue "English learning"

Don't be thro ...

• Kwame Rought 9 years ago

English or not you got his message! Even the best professional writers make grammatical slips!

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Can Akufo Addo clarify what happened to V Hesse, and the two children with the Nigerian lady. Can Nana also come out as to what happened in the vehicular homicide at Legon. When will NPP come out with solutions . NPP has deba ...

Idiot, we are talking about Ndc trokosi leaders raping children.

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

Oh, how I wish the opposition on the ground have just 5 of you in Ghana to respond to idiocy always emanating from these uncouth, immature greedy bastards.

How did we get here as a Nation for these fools who are not fit to ...

• Blamezado 9 years ago

Let all those Parliamentarians tell us their sources of wealth.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Nyansasem, if Ndc want to make the 2016 election which party is morally superior to rule Ghana, some of us will counter their stupidity very forcefully and we will not create stories to counter them but will use facts.

Let ...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

Mr Alba Bagbin should learn when to close and open his mouth. He is the wrong person to preach morality.

• Kwame Rought 9 years ago

I know one who went to Mawuli!

• Kwame 9 years ago

The west hold the belief that marriage in Africa is through rape. Negroes in the U.S. were burned alive for having sexual relation with white women because it is believed that it can only be through rape.
    Justice Sarpong so ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Ask Bagbin if he holds the belief that everybody in Npp is a drug dealer, you piece of horse manure.

Where did I tell you that every sexual behavior between Ndc and another person is rape. Do you have any brains in your st ...

• Zero Munites 9 years ago

were are we heading towards to

• MENSAH BONSU 9 years ago

The topic at hand is 'If it is Cocaine, Then it is NPP' which has nothing to do with Bagbin. Talk about the women who were arrested at the airport with cocaine. what happened to the case as at today. how about the 77 parcels ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Fool, you can talk about whatever you want and I will talk about your animal Ndc members who rape for fun.

I bet you don't like it but your party is full of sexual molesters. Three of your leaders are sexual molesters, Doe ...

• Nana Akomfem 9 years ago

Sarpong, w'adwene sua paa......You write an article, come back to read your readers comments and fight them as if npp is your god without blemish. At least, your level of intelligence should tell you that there is no one pol ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Thank you. Npp needs somebody like me with "small brains" to go into the gutters with the likes of Alba Bagbin, Asiedu Nketiah, Ofosu Kwakye, Omane Boamah, Okudzeto Ablakwah etc.

Since you have a "BIG BRAIN", can you put y ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

NPP Ashanti/Akyem Tribal Political Party.
    This moronic soul called Sarpong from the Black Bastard Lilliput Family who had no good upbringing think insults are the best way to force people to vote for that tribal party. I ha ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Sarpong evaluate yourself carefully. If you are more than 4ft, you should thank God and know that a northerner sired with your mother to get you that far as a normal human being.

Sarpong you this Short Dark Ugly Lilliput B ...

• Osei Yaw 9 years ago

Sarpong, have you seen this tanii before? He looks like the Tamale Central MP called Fuseini who has a railway tracks on his face.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

If you as a Northerner feel like a human being, we praise the Lord. Nobody can make you feel inferior unless you give your consent and it seems you have given your consent .

The issue here is not about tribe. The issue her ...

• Ghana. 9 years ago

This Dark Bastard Gorilla calling himself SARPONG, if you think anybody from the north carries toilet, in your bogus election petition at the court when it came to brains it's Dr Bawumia you pleaded with him to defend that yo ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

The lamentations of a delusional inferiority complex toilet carrier.

The colonial masters even rate your people a tag above animals and found out you are only good for physical labour and not worth a spit for any work that ...

• Ghana. 9 years ago

If you are writing about cocaine how come you are talking about rape Ofui like you.
    We have been quiet because it does't worth it descending into the gutters like you but, you have become too much we are going to take you on ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Illiterate Savannah cracked heel toilet carrier, where did I say I was writing about cocaine? Do you understand English? Did you see the title in quotation marks?

Your father is watching my house whilst your Uncle is carr ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

SARPONG DARK UGLY DWARF OF THE LILLIPUT FAMILY."SPONGE".

The President John D. Mahama is going to build your Kumasi market so that, your mother can sit there and continue to bleach that her dark face and leave those her d ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I know it is your dream like any tanii with a designer face to bed an Asante woman but you smell so bad even all the money you earn at the Detroit nursing home where you clean old people arse will not get you any Asante woman ...