Lawrence Appiah-Osei (Protocol)
Public Relations Officer (PRO)
NDC Washington Metro Branch
Appiah65@Hotmail.com
You idiot must rather tell the people of Ghana about Woyome's 52 Million, SADA, GYEEDA etc. not forgetting ... read full comment
Appiah65@Hotmail.com
You idiot must rather tell the people of Ghana about Woyome's 52 Million, SADA, GYEEDA etc. not forgetting how much Mahama bought the presidential Jet from Brazil.
But then gist us a little bit about the Jet full of Gold from Ghana intercepted in turkey.
If you can't say anything sensible about that better stop your cheat propaganda and shut your "snout" and don't be a silly even though you are an imbecile, you PIG!
That is what concerns the people of Ghana most not what an opposition party is doing, Nana Addo and Co. are still sitting on the bench and not ruling the country.
GONGON! 11 years ago
if Akufo Addo couldn't secure the diplomatic passports, then how could he possibly secure Ghana?
If a weed smoker, who advocates weeds for recreational use, becomes prez, then how could he possibly advise Ghanaians about the ... read full comment
if Akufo Addo couldn't secure the diplomatic passports, then how could he possibly secure Ghana?
If a weed smoker, who advocates weeds for recreational use, becomes prez, then how could he possibly advise Ghanaians about the dangers of cannabis?
Nana did not brag about his sexual prowess during one of his campaign stops a few years ago for nothing! He likes young women and could easily qualified for the pedophile label! He once illegally assisted one of these girls to abort a pregnancy in the UK!
Now, check this up! By their fruits, they shall be known!
Birds of the same plumage congregate in the closest possible vicinity!
Ken Agyapong is a con-man, a thief, a liar, a swindler, A fraudulent gangster, and above all, a lethargic and torpid armed robber who pushes cocaine and other illicit contraband!
If we are made to believe that the so-called "NANA" is a saint, then why is Ken Agyapong his bedfellow?
KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago
If Nana Addo has sold or can sell his family properties to foreigners what shows he would not do same to Ghana??
A word to the wise is enough.
If Nana Addo has sold or can sell his family properties to foreigners what shows he would not do same to Ghana??
Kojo T 11 years ago
When you cook your resume and cannot produce your certificate ,then you say you are not corrupt?
Kweku 11 years ago
If you have nothing to say, don't say it. NDC would have jailed Nana Addo long ago if they had a shred of corruption evidence against the man.
npp thieves 11 years ago
npp and akufo addo should thank president mill 99% of them should been in jail.
Efo Joe 11 years ago
say it loud my brother.
Osei Akoto 11 years ago
IT IS ONLY EWES WHO UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF RETIRED JUDGE KPESA ARE STILL ARGUING NANA IS NOT A LAWYER AND IS CORRUPT. MAY GOD SAVE GHANA.
wo haw ne den? 11 years ago
SO ALL THESE YEARS THAT NANA HAS BEEN IN POLITICS, THIS IS ALL YOU HAVE AGAINST HIM AS CORRUPT? THEN HE IS STILL THE RIGHTEOUS MAN WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICIANS IN GHANA AND EVEN AFRICA AS A WHOLE.
SHAME UNTO YOU LAWRENCE APP ... read full comment
SO ALL THESE YEARS THAT NANA HAS BEEN IN POLITICS, THIS IS ALL YOU HAVE AGAINST HIM AS CORRUPT? THEN HE IS STILL THE RIGHTEOUS MAN WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICIANS IN GHANA AND EVEN AFRICA AS A WHOLE.
SHAME UNTO YOU LAWRENCE APPIAH-OSEI.
KOMLA AGBEVE 11 years ago
IS THIS WHAT MAKES NANA ADDO CORRUPT? THEN BY YOUR LOGIC JOHN MAHAMA IS THE EMPEROR OF CORRUPTION WORLDWIDE.U SEEM TO THINK THAT IT'S OK TO STEAL STATE MONEY AND SET UP TOOTHLESS COMMISSIONS TO INVESTIGATE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RESULTS.IT ONLY AN IGNORANT AND DISHONEST PERSON LIKE APPIAH-OSEI WHO THINK LIKE THAT. TWISTED LOGIC. NO WONDER YOU ARE AN OFFICIAL OF THE NDC PARTY WHERE CORRUPTION, DISHONESTY AND IGNORANCE REIGN SUPREME. GO BACK TO SCHOOL.
Rita 11 years ago
Wo haw ne den, So in your opinion, how many corrupt practices do you want to be associated with Nana Addo before he is known to be corrupt. Remember, Nana Addo is not yet President. When Kuffour was elected President in 2001, none of the corrupt practices associated with Nana was associated with him. If Nana in opposition is this corrupt, I don't think he deserves to become President.
AbasZ 11 years ago
Your argument does not have root and it looks like you have shallow mind. This Osei asei pii. Kwasea kwa.
Dziko Kwame 11 years ago
Dear Lawrence Appiah-Osei
My Humble appeal to you:
What makes you write NDC so-so-and-so under your name when you write articles?
Is that to "attract" readership?
Is that to court sympathy?
Or the NDC Washingt ... read full comment
My Humble appeal to you:
Or the NDC Washington Metro Branch DID ATTEND A MEETING, THE TOPIC WAS RAISED, AND YOU WERE authorised to write to the Press?
Personally I will suggest that you give it a deep thought.
Long live the AKATAMANSO.
Long live Ghana
jojo 11 years ago
Very nice piece. My brother we are only watching them make the noise. They have failed with demonstrations, strikes and what again? The worst defeat for NPP awaits them in 2016 for maligning all other tribes and virtually insulting other Ghanaians for the sake of COCAINE.
FRANK TEIKO KO 11 years ago
The country has been hit with a number of corruption scandals.
The National Service Secretariat (NSS) boss is in the grips of the Bureau of National Investigation (BNI) for defrauding the state.
He has been accused of ... read full comment
The National Service Secretariat (NSS) boss is in the grips of the Bureau of National Investigation (BNI) for defrauding the state.
He has been accused of paying allowances to over 22,000 non-existent service personnel.
Other scandals that have plagued the country include the infamous payment of Ghc51 million to businessman, Alfred Woyome and the Commissioner of CHRAJ, Lauretta Lamptey’s decision to spend about 180,000 dollars alone on rent.
Lawrence Appiah-Osei 11 years ago
I THINK AM A VERY BIG FOOL FOR WRITING THIS ARTICLE.
G.G. LAWRENCE 11 years ago
Lawrence Appiah-Osei how do you want to think if you are a fool?
With which I.Q. do you want to think if you have only just a little above 2% I.Q.?
Author: Lawrence Appiah-Osei
Date: 2014-11-10 03:59:50
Comment to: Wh ... read full comment
With which I.Q. do you want to think if you have only just a little above 2% I.Q.?
Comment to: Who Are Those Still Arguing That Nana Addo Is Not
aenski 11 years ago
Bring it on.
OSEI 11 years ago
Single digit IQ Lawrence, think about your pathetic life. I have a message for you. Gina said she needs her $2000 back, enough of your excuses. Aren't you ashamed of yourself going around begging for money. Tacky bustard
kkd 11 years ago
ndc ndc and what about mahama, woyome ,afriyie ankra elvis,suba,korea stx ,
kako 11 years ago
Nana Akufo Addo and NPP can never never defend themselves against corruption .They are very much known in ghana and elsewhere.
Jo 11 years ago
aren't you ashamed of making the same same silly mistakes all the the time? you used this the last time you couldn't prove it, you and Kwesi Pratt said he was a drug addict, you couldn't prove it, you said he was a womaniser and you even went to the extent of doctoring a tape from GBC , it didn't work . you have started walking the same wrong path again, why? spare us the nonsense
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
He is the decendant of a pig
Agya 11 years ago
You Trokosi daughterfucker
patrick 11 years ago
senseless article
Richie 11 years ago
You have to be educated who so called lawrence.
Koko Nyame 11 years ago
Idiot. Those who contested with him do not see that as corrution but you sit in your employment state to allege corruption
Dan Buduh 11 years ago
The 600,000 Ghana cedis Nana paid NOT through the Headquarters of the Party gas really damaged him. He had no receipt from the Party. The money went to the pockets of individuals in the party to influence them to vote for him. And this is one of the objectives ofall that bribery and corruption is
Kwame 11 years ago
Nana Akuffo Addo whiles the Minister of Foreign Affairs in Kufuor's government was in charge of importation of rice and sugar and he collected money from importers.
Blaise Appiah-Osei 11 years ago
I think this over-fed and fat idiot has consumed loads of GMO foods and lost all his reasoning and consequently spewed out this smelly substance for the public to read. This appiah-osei thing is a lunatic and coupled with his poor upbringing, has lost everything good thing associated with a decent human being. Your incompetent people are in power, what do we do with people you perceive to be corrupt? Idiot!
EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago
THIS ARGUMENT IS USELESS , HE IS CORRUPT PERIOD!!!
Gideon 11 years ago
Politics now become a thing of insult where you people will call your leaders any kind of name in the name of politics. People like you should rather think of how to upgrade your carrier and be like half of what Nana or Mahama is. I am sure anyone of you will be happy if Nana or Mahama is a member of your family. Be content with what you have and pray for your leaders. Pray that God grant them wisdom. Nyame neesi hene, enye onipa. Get this in your head and stop insulting each other.
Paa Kwesi 11 years ago
Engaged in propaganda and image smearing for the NDC?
KWAME 11 years ago
L.A.O. SIMPLY PUT - YOU ARE A FOO.L
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
When he is talking saliva comes out from that his long mouth , ugly old idiots
YAW BOAKYE 11 years ago
Those of you making that argument should stop. it not Nana Addo who secretly release confiscated asset of a drug baron to him when he was an attorney general. check it.
Adjei Mensah aka Zeroo 11 years ago
Lawrence appiah-Osei, can u compare ur corrupt pres. John Mahama and the loyal man Nana Addo? I think u hv been given same small money to fool on air that's why. Appiah-Osei this is one of the cheapest talk i hv ever hear ok. Infat Appiah-Osei Ghana the level we are now we don't need educated-illiterate like u!!! to be writing what can spell for us ok.
Jo 11 years ago
such as useless article was written and signed by a human, I am not surprised considering his background, where people lie and make gargantuan unfulfilled promises to cover their deeds such as the Embraer , SADA, GYEEDA, ISOFOTON, WOYOME, SUBAL, MERCHANT BANK, PENSION FUND just to mention a few.
Ohene 11 years ago
So because of this stupid and narrow cases you think Akuffo Addo is corrupt. If Nana Addo is corrupt then how about Mahama and his nefarious brother? Wayome, Betty...?
js addo 11 years ago
if this is what you roundly define as corruption then we Need more of it
ou People are Jokers we are talking about officials looting millions of dollors from govt coffers usng govr Money for privae use creating looting and sharing episodes then yu are writing abut this nonsense
kofi Agyare 11 years ago
Nana Akuffo-Addo is one of the most corupt politician of our time. How can you give 600,000 cedis to a party without the Treasurer, Chairman and GS knowing anything about it.
We have a fine gentleman and Competent person l ... read full comment
Nana Akuffo-Addo is one of the most corupt politician of our time. How can you give 600,000 cedis to a party without the Treasurer, Chairman and GS knowing anything about it.
We have a fine gentleman and Competent person like Alan Kyeremateng but avoided him and selected someone who has been tried, tested and rejected not one's but twice.
Nana Akuffo-Addo knows that, he cannot win 2016 elections but to show Alan that he is popular in NPP decided to contest again, but now that he has proved to Ghanaians that he is very corrupt, NDC is in jubilation because they have someone they have used just three months to beat.
By voting for Akuffo-Addo, we have given Mahama another four years for free because Akuffo-Addo is corrupt, incompetent and a failure.
KAMINTA KAKUNA 11 years ago
IS THAT ALL YOU HAVE AS CORRUPT PRACTICES BY NANA ADDO.MY BROTHER, DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME. I WASTED MY EYES READING THIS USELESS ARTICLE. PLEASE YOU ARE ONLY MAKING THE MAN MORE POPULAR.WITHDRAW THE ARTICLE AND RENDER AN APOLOGY TO YOUR READERS FOR THE HOODWINK.
Wailer 11 years ago
to societe general...
Very fishy if you ask me. Akufo Addo is not only corrupt, his ugly face shows it and advertises it too. Damn! A certificateless imposter who practiced law in Ghana for decades without any law degree, ... read full comment
to societe general...
Very fishy if you ask me. Akufo Addo is not only corrupt, his ugly face shows it and advertises it too. Damn! A certificateless imposter who practiced law in Ghana for decades without any law degree, a coke and canabis addict, dopehead cum dickhead... Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaat??? For a president of mama Ghana. Not today, not tomorrow, may be in his next life.
KWAKU TORONTO 11 years ago
HOW CAN NANA BE A DECENT TITLE FOR THE PRESIDENCY POSITION ANYBODY WITH NANA TITTLE CAN NOT WILL NOT BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA...
Kwame Rought 11 years ago
Tweaa! Some protocol and public relations officer. Learn to write well first!
Appiah65@Hotmail.com
You idiot must rather tell the people of Ghana about Woyome's 52 Million, SADA, GYEEDA etc. not forgetting ...
If a weed smoker, who advocates weeds for recreational use, becomes prez, then how could he possibly advise Ghanaians about the ...
say it loud my brother.
SHAME UNTO YOU LAWRENCE APP ...
IS THIS WHAT MAKES NANA ADDO CORRUPT? THEN BY YOUR LOGIC JOHN MAHAMA IS THE EMPEROR OF CORRUPTION WORLDWIDE.U SEEM TO THINK THAT IT'S OK TO STEAL STATE MONEY AND SET UP TOOTHLESS COMMISSIONS TO INVESTIGATE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY ...
Wo haw ne den, So in your opinion, how many corrupt practices do you want to be associated with Nana Addo before he is known to be corrupt. Remember, Nana Addo is not yet President. When Kuffour was elected President in 2001, ...
My Humble appeal to you:
Or the NDC Washingt ...
Very nice piece. My brother we are only watching them make the noise. They have failed with demonstrations, strikes and what again? The worst defeat for NPP awaits them in 2016 for maligning all other tribes and virtually ins ...
He has been accused of ...
Comment to: Wh ...
Bring it on.
aren't you ashamed of making the same same silly mistakes all the the time? you used this the last time you couldn't prove it, you and Kwesi Pratt said he was a drug addict, you couldn't prove it, you said he was a womaniser ...
senseless article
The 600,000 Ghana cedis Nana paid NOT through the Headquarters of the Party gas really damaged him. He had no receipt from the Party. The money went to the pockets of individuals in the party to influence them to vote for him ...
I think this over-fed and fat idiot has consumed loads of GMO foods and lost all his reasoning and consequently spewed out this smelly substance for the public to read. This appiah-osei thing is a lunatic and coupled with his ...
Politics now become a thing of insult where you people will call your leaders any kind of name in the name of politics. People like you should rather think of how to upgrade your carrier and be like half of what Nana or Maham ...
Lawrence appiah-Osei, can u compare ur corrupt pres. John Mahama and the loyal man Nana Addo? I think u hv been given same small money to fool on air that's why. Appiah-Osei this is one of the cheapest talk i hv ever hear ok. ...
such as useless article was written and signed by a human, I am not surprised considering his background, where people lie and make gargantuan unfulfilled promises to cover their deeds such as the Embraer , SADA, GYEEDA, ISO ...
ou People are Jokers we are talking about officials looting millions of dollors from govt coffers usng govr Money for privae use creating looting and s ...
We have a fine gentleman and Competent person l ...
IS THAT ALL YOU HAVE AS CORRUPT PRACTICES BY NANA ADDO.MY BROTHER, DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME. I WASTED MY EYES READING THIS USELESS ARTICLE. PLEASE YOU ARE ONLY MAKING THE MAN MORE POPULAR.WITHDRAW THE ARTICLE AND RENDER AN APO ...
to societe general...
Very fishy if you ask me. Akufo Addo is not only corrupt, his ugly face shows it and advertises it too. Damn! A certificateless imposter who practiced law in Ghana for decades without any law degree, ...