You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 11 04Article 333352

In Our Current Era, Age Matters In Every Profession, Even In Politics.

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

DEATH IS NO RESPECTER OF AGE. YOUNG AS WELL AS OLD DIE, SO WHAT IS YOUR POINT, BOZO?

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Lawrence Appiah-Osei,"kwasea" you are also too old quit your bloody politics get out of USA back to Ghana and see how the "young boy" Mahama is governing the country, you PIG!

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

Lawrence Appiah-Kwasea Osei with 49 years you are also too old to do politics, better create chance for the young Ghanaian guys in the States to act in your useless position. You are only capable of talking and writing nonsen ...

• HAJIA 9 years ago

I am beginning to develop a soft spot the old man akufo addo;I think the young man mahama is failing

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Nonsense. Dzi wo fie asem!

• BERNARD 9 years ago

Folks, there is genuine reason why throughout the world, Companies, firms, businesses etc. peg RETIREMENT at a certain age. I would not go into details but the reasons are obvious except those living denial.

First, what ex ...

• Kofi Phobiabird 9 years ago

You are an idiot.death is no respecter of persons. The young energetic Mahama has failed.He is the worst president of the 4th republic

• Shoot rawlings 9 years ago

This article or whatever it is is eeeeewwwwhh! and the author is eeeeewwwwhh!

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Youthfulness does not always triumph over its older competitor. If it were so the results of football matches would be more predictable, always in favor of the team with the younger players . Germany wasn't the youngest team ...

• aziz 9 years ago

A youthful Mahama is a thief and cannot even perform.

• Nana addo 9 years ago

it is so soo sad even me in jhs knows man has no clue to human's lifespan.May you be rejected by your family if you get chance to grow.Amen

• kwabena oduro 9 years ago

Amamuo y3 nyansa akwantuo,y3k)no adwene,na y3nk)no abranee

• Mendom 9 years ago

If your father is a useless old man, it does not mean every aged person takes after him okay. By your opinion on age, you will grow to become a rag of old man. Is politics boxing that needs tough mussled men to do? Mahama is ...

• Old Man 9 years ago

Levi Mwanawasa of Zambia also died in office at age 59 in 2009.

• Old Man 9 years ago

sorry 2008