You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 10 30Article 332520

RE: Confusion Rocks National Youth Authority-

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

I am totally disgusted by the way and manner these cretins are mismanaging and looting and bilking taxpayer dry. Ghana does not owe Mahama and his Trokosi leaning NDC a dime. The NDC came to power to jail Kuffour's men but ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Rather disappointingly, you do not even have an appreciation of history. God did not create any entity called Ghana. Ghana is a creation of European colonialists sitting in Berlin in 1884. If you think it's better for the Asa ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

Kwesi, what a blowback...your comments are what the doctor ordered for the idiot calling himself....Mr. Figure-Out...blinded by bigotry and hobbled by ignorance, he spews gibberish that makes sound and look real silly..

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Nkrumah is to be blamed for your idiocy as well.What a plonker!

• Gaba 9 years ago

Writing rejoinders to difuse the allegation will not work .we call for full investigation to
    ;ascertain the veracity or otherwise of this issue . Ras can't rely on rejoinders to quench the case .The best option is full scal ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Here is another one of them exposed by his own tribesman.

• Mahama the rapist!! 9 years ago

I used to respect this guy a lot when he was reggae music presenter at GBC. He lost my respect the very day I realized he he was hooligan. This guy in his desperation to win the ablekuma north constituency election as mp pull ...

• Dantankwa 9 years ago

I was equally disappointed when I discovered the dirty tactics employed the Ras to win parliamentary election at all cost. I was more disappointed in Mahama when he offered such a position to someone who is a great disservice ...