You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 10 29Article 332358

A very disturbing uneasy calm at aflao traditional area

Read Comments Comments (5)

• Nemesis 9 years ago

Tribalistic Trokosi idiots and bastards. Kill yourselves until none of you ever exists. What good riddance that would be!

• Desmond Acquah 9 years ago

People like you invoke curses upon your own heads and when the results begin to manifest many years hence, you push the blame on your old grandmother you then label as a witch.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

So an ingrate of your ilk can only conjure these kinds of ethnocentric diatribes in response to everything that emanates from Ghana, esp. if from the VR? A pity you are too moronic to realise that it is you rather who are the ...

• Mr Big Moff 9 years ago

Massa charman,what time be appropriate time. You want sit down make the people start killing each other before you go quench the fire? I beg make you do someting now now if you go fit do am.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

You are retired but still living in Accra refusing to go home. Now you are disturbing our ears with non-fa. Why are you afraid to go home? Juju?