You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 10 05Article 328892

OYIWA: NPP wins case to proceed with October 18 Congress

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Fo Koku - Tanyinbge 9 years ago

LOT TO KUFFOUR,LOST ATTA MILLS (EVEN WITH STATE MACHINARY), LOST TO JDM (AFTER 2 YEAS CAMPAIGNING), LOST IN THE SUPREME COURT. WILL LOSE IN 2016 TOO

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Having seen the picture of the Ewe Bokor the last time in Ghanaweb I asked myself how an aged person like Bokor can be that stupid writing hypocrite and partisan STUPID articles.

• MAWUTOR 9 years ago

SMH

• Asare Bediatuo 9 years ago

Little did they know that defeat awaits them in 2016.

• King Solomon. 9 years ago

pls think of your ndc n leave us alone.we know your agenda. Mr.Alan is long known ndc agent sworn to disorganize our our great party.but he has fails.

• WHO SAYS YENTIE OBIAA??? 9 years ago

HEY MR BOKOR HARAM DZI WOFIE ASEM

• AKORA OTENG 9 years ago

You are an NDC man so why do you waste our ears while you leave your troubled party and it's corrupt members and ignorant and hopeless ministers to come and talk about NPP.You are afraid cos Nana will win this time round. WE ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

The drugs is even made him seriously sick

• KBK 9 years ago

"Some even dared tell me that by my political coloration, I risked losing my credibility."

You can't lose a thing that you don't have, Bokor.

You are one of the least credible writers on this forum. Indeed, a very hopel ...

• Dungeon Master 9 years ago

KBK, I need not deploy words to convey what you have succinctly and lucidly posted.

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, Boko, julor! what is your problem? Why can't you leave NPP matters alone and discuss the myriad problems confronting your 'beloved' NDC. Whether you like or not Nana is our leader. Julor man like you cannot decide for us ...

• kaba navro 9 years ago

De wo fia sam

• anwona dwimifour 9 years ago

this writer of the article is very very very stupid.I can't even describe him.aboa.

• Zagato 9 years ago

Enough of your self-serving nonsense. You will be better off doing some research with your time

• Commonsense 9 years ago

This foolish Ewe thief and murder called Bokor at it again. Concentrate on your corrupt and criminal NDC and leave Ghanaians alone

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

WHAT WERE YOU TRYING TO SAY BUT COULD NOT BRING OUT SUCCINCTLY? THAT NANA ADDO IS THE PREFERRED CANDIDATE OF THE RANK AND FILE OF THE NPP YOU HAVE STATED WELL. SO WHAT NEXT THEN? JUST EXPOSING YOUR HATRED AND TRIBALISTIC VEV. ...