You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 09 26Article 327406

Alan Kyerematen, Get Real

Read Comments Comments (14)

• nka 9 years ago

I WEEP FOR NPP. 2007 WAS NANA'S TIME. 2010 WAS NANA'S TIME. 2014 IS NANA'S TIME. THE SAME MESSAGE, THE SAME RESULT IN 2016. NDC'S WEAKNESS CAN NEVER BE NPP'S STRENGTH. MAY BE 2018 WILL ALSO BE NANA'S TIME.

• AMA 9 years ago

Tell me, where is the democracy? Why can't these 'stomach-eager' people wait till October 18th? Let's just say, it's nobody's time....in the NPP... till 2050!!

• Paa 9 years ago

AMA, I wonder if you understand democracy at all, because you're questioning the right of individuals to declare their support and campaign for their favoured particular candidate. Are Alan's supporters not doing the same and ...

• vicky hammah 9 years ago

Weep for poor father and mother, as well as your clueless, do-little, small-mind dumsor president, Mahama. The unprecedented electoral theft that went on during the last presidential elections that saw your kwasia president w ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

NPP weakness will not help NDC win power with Mahama's recklessness, wanton waste, indiscipline, frauds, thievery, indecision. Ghanaians are no fools to just wallow in NDC nothingness

• nka 9 years ago

THE REALITY FOR NPP IS ALAN. THEY HATE THE STONE BUT HE WILL DEFINITELY BECOME THE CORNERSTONE. TIME WILL TELL. NPP GET REAL ELSE BE PREPARED TO STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME.

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

It's you who must get real, stupid idiot, son of a ASHAWO, trokosi mother. You stooges always forget that the NDC condoned and connived with "Kwasia" Afari Gyan and his bunch of bloody babyfuckers at EC, to rig the last presi ...

• Alan yaamutu. 9 years ago

Even if NANA fails KORAA it will not be Alan's time

• John Akitasha 9 years ago

John Kuffour made that traditional "King", overall king over all Ghanaian chiefs whereby all top foreign visitors to Ghana were whisked to that so-call Kingdom to see our traditional culture. Alan will do the same - ignoring ...

• Kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

Allan is no more, he can go to hell.

• ASH-TOWN ABRANTIE-MMROM-KSI 9 years ago

THIS BOY CALLED ALAN HAS NEVER CHANGED A BIT. PERSONALITY NEVER CHANGE. HE WAS PROUD AND STILL PROUD. HIS SUPPORTERS IN THE SINKING SHIP WILL LIVE IN EXILE. WE ARE NOT GOING TO TELL THEM, BUT THEY WILL HAVE TO LEAVE NANA AKUF ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Are you for real or u are on Prozac or ur parent got u while they were residing in an uncompleted hurt. Do u sleep on stones.

• DROSSMANI JNR 9 years ago

ALAN'S BOYS ARE BEING BOUGHT BECAUSE HE HAS MADE THEM 'BUYABLE'. 2ND, IF THE 'CASH MAN' CANNOT STAND A CASH COMPETITION, THEN HE IS NO CASHMAN!

• GoodNigerian 9 years ago

Sir, sometimes you need to win and not just contest, it will be difficult for NPP to win that election with your choice because Ghana is a tribal country that to some extent play tribal politics