You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 09 16Article 325840

Akufo-Addo Has Been Tried, Tested And Rejected

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Slugger 9 years ago

Nana has lost the 2016 election in advance. He is a chronic loser.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Atta Mills was a chronic loser until he won on his third attempt.

Now to the Author of this article, at least Akuffo admirers did not go after Alan Kyerematten personally to prop up Nana as you and other Alan supporters do ...

• ENEMIES OF PROGRESS 9 years ago

NPP COCAINE PARTY!!!

• kbb 9 years ago

Ndc beat up the folks atcrhe Npp HQ? Ndc ensured that Kwabena agyepong left the Npp HQ in a car boot. Ndc beat cup a supposed Alan admirer after the farcical super delegates conference. If Npp can equate 800 votes to 140,000 ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Wholistically, illiterate fool, go back to school.

• KD 9 years ago

If you are a man go and stay in Ghana you sit in U S and just talk no time to waste on such people

• Ghana 9 years ago

My brother Lawrence allow them to push him into the saddle to make it easier for NDC to rule and continue to rule. NPP are noise makers party.

As you said, all the noise is about coming to power to be able to sell cocaine ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

You are a tanii Ndc Mahama supporter in Detroit and it is because of you ndc people supporting Alan who has made him unpopular.

• BOY ALINKO 9 years ago

Well said! a word to wise is enough.
    Hope all the Nana's followers will digest this wise advise.

• Areo 9 years ago

The word is advice not advise.

• Joe canada 9 years ago

They don't get it, because they are still under the spell of nana, hallucinating that nana has won the 2016 election. Sometimes I am baffled about the level of their intelligence. Or is it that most of those high ranking memb ...

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM, KWASEA BI NTI YEBRE

• KOGYAM Gyimiiii 9 years ago

Why Npp cannot elect from any other tribe other than the Akan tribe their Flag bearer?. Ghana voters are from ten regions in Ghana but not only two Regions.

• Rogue Lawyer 9 years ago

I love your Headlines, and he is going to be rejected again if NPP delegates bring him 100times times 10

ITS NOT JUST LIKE PEOPLE ARE ENJOYING THEIR LIFES UNDER MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION- even the jDM himselfs admited that we ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Looser AAAH looser looser AAAH looser looser Nana Addo you go loosO ho looser Nana you go lose again Ohoo looser

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

You are a bit light in the brain box dept. If you have any advise,channel it to your visionless President and his incompetent govt.

• Victor 9 years ago

NDC is noted for all the rigging and violence during elections since 1992. This will be resisted in 2016. Heroes Fund will be scrapped!

• law 9 years ago

who made you spokesperson for npp

• TEE 9 years ago

IT WAS A BIG MISTAKE TO MADE MAHAMA A PRESIDENT

• TEE 9 years ago

?THIS IS OUR SUFFERING TODAY. WAIT AND SEE 2016 THE PROPAGANDIST ABOUT NANA ADDO WILL BUNCES ON NDC PERIOD

• kweku 9 years ago

this is a perfect analysis for the NPP elite

• p m biliguo 9 years ago

My mentor appiah you have said all talk is cheap 4 npp because in 2008 they said dey have won and de same in 2012 but 2009 and 2013 they are still in opposition the samething will happen to them in 2016 jimy fuoo npp