You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 09 07Article 324715

FBI Closes In On Ghanaian Doctor

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Kwaku Gloenawo 9 years ago

Your intentions are clear. Your attempt to stretch this criminal act to implicate Dr. Kennedy rather dents your credibility. If the culprit has owned up to his misdeeds and not mentioned any complicity with Dr. Kennedy, why d ...

• Bobby 9 years ago

Of these fake stories of this fool Ahoofe

• Azonto 9 years ago

Ahoofe , Akuffo Addo is also doing exactly the same thing. He is not only impersonating someone but his parents alledgedly assassinated a Ghanaian graduate and akuffo Addo has been using that persons law certificate to practi ...

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

Dr. Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, what purpose does this pathetic vindictive behaviour serve you? Watch your back, Dr. Arthur Kennedy. Vindictive Kwame 'Koampa is there!

• boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

Aloof is a bastard pikin

• Ghanata 9 years ago

Ahoofe, it is how you and the Akyem mafia plan to rule Ghana just in case Akuffo Addo becomes the president of Ghana? Is it fair to institute such a damage to the reputation of Dr Kennedy? YOU ARE AN ASSHOLE, DINGBAT.

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Vindictive and child like behaviour

• Osei Owusu 9 years ago

U dont know the better than the American authorities so dont to implicate Authur K.

• JOE 9 years ago

Okoampa is a demented FOOL. Akuffo Addo will never be president of Ghana.

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

What for

• yanks 9 years ago

documents to this addo guy to practice while he was in Ghana so that this quack do would send him money for his political ambitions in Ghana. Arthur k is a fraudster, period. and we see him come to accuse others of thing he h ...

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Oh Gh

• yanks 9 years ago

from fbi

• Low blow 9 years ago

Oh heavens! What a cheap low blow! Apparently, this Ahoefe guy wants to get back at Arthur K for his relentless exposure of Akufu-Addo. Shameful indeed.

• AGOOJI PEPER 9 years ago

LOOK, BELIEVE ME DR. AUTHUR KENNEDY HAS SOMETHING TO HIDE IN THIS CASE. HE IS A CROOK PAAA!! PRESIDENT TO- BE WHO CEDED HIS PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE LICENSE TO DR. OSEI-ADDO WITH THE MUTUAL AGREEMENT OF BOTH MEN SHARING WHA ...

• Key 9 years ago

If u were not a professor, I won't worry about it . Youu run-on-sentencing is like u attended school at Bole. Thank u.

• Chairman , NPP info HOUSE 9 years ago

there is this story wildly circulating in Ghana media'Ghanaweb' about a traned lawyer but without a certificate and class mate and unlicensed.Ghanaian lawyer who has been convicted of stolen the certificate/license) of(or per ...

• Nana K 9 years ago

Okoampa, you state in this write up that the story broke because of Kenndy's wife. Let's assume hthe wife is so uncompromising that Kennedy did not let her into his 'deal' with Addo, don't you believe one of the first people ...

• Kenneth - Nassau Community College 9 years ago

Another Ghanaian stupidity at play. If the man does not like Nana Akuffo Addo, and he has openly stated the fact the he does not like him as his future president, this does not mean fabricate stories against to begin a FBI pr ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

This morbid reasoning by Okoampa is his new low which reveals the darkness of his heart and wickedness of his mind....
    If Okoampa had not been cursed with a modicum of writing skills, he would have kept his mouth shut and be ...

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

DR AHOOFE IS ONLY TRYING TO REMIND PEOPLE ON THIS FORUM, WHO CLOSE THEIR EYES AND MINDS TO THE HATRED IN DR ARTHUR KOBINA KENNEDY'S MALICIOUSNESS, IN HIS ATTACKS ON NANA ADDO, THAT YOU CANNOT LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE AND THROW S ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Your stupidity knows no bounds and your defense of a moronic write up puts both of you in demented cage of irrelevance.

What a bunch of psychos oozing so much hatred towards a more accomplished fellow countryman. Keep your ...

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

Poor Ahoofe increasingly ignored by readers, embittered by jibes about his poor college ratings as a "professor" is now venting his spleen against Arthur Kennedy. Ahoofe's compulsive desire to post endless articles on every ...

• Desmond 9 years ago

Please Dr Ahoofe,
    I am an avid reader of your articles. I may or may not agree with all you write, but I respect your writings. I think this article is an attempt to delve a low punch because of Arthur K's pronouncements. G ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Commonsense tells us that those living in a glass should not throw stones to people outside. Arthur K is trying to dissect Nana and send him to the cleaners as if he is without blemish.

• Bas 9 years ago

Dr. Kennedy is not accused of any wrongdoing moreover this case is about 2 years old. Am surprised you are the only one who cannot see what Dr Ahoofe is up to. Shame!

• Shabo 9 years ago

This happened two years ago and the matter has been resolved. I believe Arthur K was cleared of all charges since he had no idea they guy was practicing in his name.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

At the end of the day this story goes to show the moral bankruptcy of those who enjoy lifestyles in Ghana that is the desires and dreams of those who toil in most civil service jobs but for whom morality is foreign and contem ...

• Gbiel 9 years ago

Who says Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D cannot be good to our society? There you go! All he is trying to tell us is that, be careful with friends and family members about certain things while in the USA. A person is consider ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Gbiel! Your attempt to defend the indefensible is noted however,the prof's hatred for the Doc. is over powering like the stench of a skunk.

Call a "spade a spade" for once.

• Wilhelmina Agbeli 9 years ago

This has been in the news since 2012. Why is Ahoofe breaking it now? Because his tin god is being exposed for the violent man that he is.

• YAW 9 years ago

Ahoofe is the biggest fool any Ph.D programme has ever created. The man is of crap and crass.

• Lexus 9 years ago

K-OA,you are probably going to hell with this vindictive write-up; a solid seat in the Hall of shame is a given.
    Granted that AK,s recent asinine articles about Nana Addo have been anything but flattering, your attempt at eq ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

If any Ghanaian, and worse still, an 'enlightened' member of the Academia, as Professor Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr. is, would stoop so low as to publicly encourage the FBI to go after a fellow Ghanaian (in a matter totally unrelated ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

This is what Kennedy gets for the crap he has been witting about Nana. Kwame makes sense to me. Does that imposter doctor an associate or a friend of Kennedy?

• NanaKwadwo 9 years ago

Please post your handsome face, Mr Ahoofe,

• YAW 9 years ago

Talk about giving a dog a bad name and hanging it. That is exactly this Akufo Addo hack is doing.

This stolen identity case is almost 6 years old. Why now? Because Arthur Kennedy has the balls to confront your Akyem Akufo ...

• Lapalm 9 years ago

A Georgia man has been accused of pretending to be a doctor and treating up to 500 senior citizens, FOX News reports.

Ernest Osei Addo, 48, was in custody at the Cobb County Detention Center in Georgia on Friday for allege ...

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

be respected. This is what this low brow professor has been all about. Yesi yesi to tarnish someone reputation just because they object to Ahoofes messiah. Let this be a lesson all Ghanaians everywhere about the vindictive na ...

• Ben 9 years ago

I think we all give our personal information to friends for reference and other means. Your article is offensive, to say the least. The guy has already admitted his offense but article seems to portray this doctor as an idiot ...

• Isifu Adama 9 years ago

Kwasea!

• BEDIAKO MENSAH NY, NY 9 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY RAISED IT.ARTHUR K STARTED IT, & SOME ONE WILL END IT 4 HIM DONT START NOTHING, THERE WOULDNT BE NOTHING.GUYS LOOK AT ARTHUR K BY THE CONTENTS OF HIS UTTERANCES. I WILL ASK 4 MORE OF THESE IF THIS ARTHUR K IS ...

• Lisa 9 years ago

South Carolina Board should be more strict in credentialing any health care provider such as Dr.,nurses etc.aside from Pictures and fingerprints ,DNA should be included too...How did this impostor DR. passed the FBI fingerp ...