You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 09 06Article 324460

Do our politicians ever know their bounds?

Read Comments Comments (16)

• ENEMIES OF PROGRESS 9 years ago

And NPP is just desperate-they swore to make Ghana ungovernable and they have done just that, sabotaged everything!!! They turn a blind eye to their gargantuan shortcomings and brazenly amplify the mistakes of other parties e ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

i doubt nana can beat any candidate fielded by the ndc no matter how bad the person is . nana doesnt seem to be able to reach the ordinary man nor gain the trust and confidence of of a good deal of the silent majority . his s ...

• Mike togbe afede 9 years ago

You sound like a kwahu retard or maybe akim retard. NDC will stay in power.

• Dantankwa 9 years ago

Another Wasted Effort. Find something useful to write and you may gradually build your credibility and relevance on this website again.

• The Vay 9 years ago

I don't think the writer's effort is wasted. This is a forum where ideas are expressed-one may or may not agree with an idea but that is how we grow an infant democracy like ours. I do take issues with some points that the wr ...

• Otchere 9 years ago

People should feel free to do they like provided they do not go contrary to the laws of the land! R we americans? how many AMERICANS CATER for their nieces n nephews like we do here ? Plseeeee !

• The mask 9 years ago

In a typical agenda of a Ghanaian secret society a businessman asks a corrupt judge for a favor in sabotaging his business competitor, the judge asks a lecturer for a favor to admit his child, the incompetent lecturer asks a ...

• francis kwarteng 9 years ago

Dear Dr. Bokor,

Well said!

Thanks.

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Dear Dr. Bokor,

Well said!

Thanks.

"Kwasea"! what is well about what the stupid hypocrite idiot, Bokor said?

francis kwarteng, I pity your mother who carried you for 9 useless months in her womb.

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

Some of the reasons why most candidates who fail to clinch the topmost position in their quest to lead continue to pursue their ambition are;
    1. It is their constitutional right to do so.
    2. The integrity of our elections ...

• Peter Dogbe 9 years ago

And how many times did your NDC's Atta-Mills tried to be the president of Ghana?

Double standards!

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

'Big Apple,I am wondering if there`ll be enough space for you and 'yours truly',who may see as a direct threat to his territorial domain,to operate?
    Perhaps we should wait for an official communique from the village!

• Paa 9 years ago

NDC supporters are unbelievably stupid. Since when has Bokor known that Nana Addo is also called William? Did he not support Kpegah's lunatic claim that Nana Addo murdered and impersonated one William called to the bar in E ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Yes! our NDC politicians know they are not olny fools but to the biggest percent CORRUPT, and that is obvious.

But Bokor let me ask you one simple question that may be somehow difficult you a hypocrite idiot like you to an ...

• Baba Wangara 9 years ago

The answer to your dump question is you are an idiot.

• Ato John 9 years ago

As I said I beg to differ on just one aspect of your write up. Yes everything you say is true except the fact that our democracy has been made the way is by a group of people for themselves and not for the people.

Mr Bokor ...