You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 08 13Article 320558

Welcome To It, TB

Read Comments Comments (13)

• NPP ARE DRUG ADDICTS 9 years ago

yes you're a stubborn cat, aren't you?! one day, dead or alive, your offspring will pay the price of your unilateral hatred...think about it!!! and choke on it....keep hating!!!

• PROF 9 years ago

THIS SAME MIRACLE WATER WAS GIVEN TO ATTA-MILLS. MILLS WAS A PERSONAL FRIEND OF TB JOSHUA, HE USED THIS WATER BY THE GALLONS, BUT HE DIED.
    THE WATER IS BOGUS AND USELESS. TB JOSHUA IS NOTHING BUT A NAIJA CON MAN.
    HE IS IN T ...

• Angie 9 years ago

People are dying from this disease & this so-called prophet want to capitalize on it by deceiving ignorant people with 'anointed water'. I remember on one of his purported propaganda videos, he claimed to receive a prophesy r ...

• G TWENEBOA 9 years ago

People believe in gods and spirits right? Then what is wrong with those who believe in tb johua? Tb Joshua is not the selfish pastors who keep things for themselves. The guy has 4 men he has par aken to and they helping in d ...

• Nima Boy 9 years ago

Mumu,Waaawa....wake up. Oloshi

• Haruna Amadu Zure 9 years ago

The prophet says he who believe will receive so do not question him but GODS does HIS things at the appointed time.

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

Indeed, we touch not God's anointed. We only pray that the spirit will lead him to enter Liberia himself, or any of the endemic areas, and donate his holy water himself, embracing the Ebola patients as a symbol of his power f ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

Let the prophet go to the centers where those affected with the virus are quarantined and prove his bragging prowess of spiritual healing. I am yet to see just one of the numerous blind people that he claim to have healed.

• Tidi 9 years ago

Fools still worshipping this satan agent. Continue living in darkness while he lives lavishly out of your hard earned money.

• truthbetold 9 years ago

Read 2 Tim 2:16-18) and John (2 John 9-10). Seems you dnt understand what you read.

• Kedmon Hungwe, Michigan 9 years ago

Commentary comes at no personal cost. You can always find what else could have been done. We live in a cynical world. Who is welcoming who here?

• IVY 9 years ago

You will be wiser.

• joshua 9 years ago

If your are educated does not mean you know evry thing...GOD knows evry thing....