You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 07 14Article 316817

Our FA Executives Require Psychiatric Examination

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

...he needs to be in jail

• kwakuyaw 9 years ago

these gfa officials needs to jailed for their failing the nation . they are corrupt

• jt. 9 years ago

G F A criminals group wait the next time u steal the boys money u should wait for action.

• man 9 years ago

I cannot fathom the relationship between the topic and this article. Is is that the writer needs psychiatric examination himself?

• Africanus 9 years ago

Same question I asked myself. What is the connection between the topic and the body of the article?????

• unmisguided African child. 9 years ago

Stealing State Funds has eaten deep into every fabric of our Ghanaian society.
    personally,I was embarsssed by the way our Corrupt Officials,Nyantakyi and his croonies organized and dubed us ...

• JAMES USA 9 years ago

SACK ALL OF THEM

• ALATA KWAKU USA 9 years ago

Muntari and Kevin tops WC worst 11 with Muntari's picture on the article. Humiliating not even Suarez Kevin PB and Suley Muntari. What a shame the world has lost respect for GHANA.

• C.O.D 9 years ago

Not psychiatric examination only. They need psychiatric treatment, too.

• Fanti 9 years ago

Are you writing your article for everyone or just for yourself and those who can understand. This is a public forum where people of all walks of life come to read and to be informed on current news. You should accommodate us ...

• Alien 9 years ago

That is why there is a dictionary. Use it.

• Ibrahim Young 9 years ago

Fanti, where were you when others were busy educating themselves?.

• Africanus 9 years ago

What Fanti is saying is true... There is a difference between writing an academic paper, and writing for the readership of the general public...

• Champion 9 years ago

Ashanti man wey don go buy PHD nor go let person hear word. Oooo, igo use all the big words wey dey for dictionary finish before in eye go go clear. This Borbor na educated mumu. Una sure say this mumu nor dey colo so?

• apetupre-usa 9 years ago

Lock them and inject them with some of the agents that makes the crazy peoples brain calm down. Idiots

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

If the performance of the Germans can be a yardstick for the Black Stars i would be able to say had it not been poor managerial acumen the Black stars would have gone places
    The Germans started with their full strength agai ...