You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 06 17Article 312895

Scientific Traditionalism Is The Way To Go

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

There is nothing called scientific traditionalism. I adjure 'back to sender' on you, for spewing this nuisance.

• Apafram. 9 years ago

Bro, why insult the man?. Aren't you aware that most of the words we all use today were coined by somebody?.

• THE SAINT 9 years ago

As his name imply, he is a worthless trokosi incestuous daughter fucker idiot. As long as he can explain what scientific traditionalism is which doesn't need a brain surgeon to understand, then he can combine any two English ...

• Bretunii 9 years ago

Thank you,every culture have rites that they perform to nature except us because we have been tricked, brainwashed and deceived to think that everything and anything about our culture and traditions are devilish, barbaric and ...

• James Bamfo 9 years ago

Kwame, the truth should always be told; very knowledgeable! You're an expert...
    You've got my back.

• Apafram. 9 years ago

Himself or herself.

• Bretunii 9 years ago

Me nua, meda wase paa s3 watene me.

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Did the prompt dredging of the Subin creek stopped the flooding of homes located near the banks of the water body, or rather it was due to the intervention and intercession of the sacrificial sheep that is likely to lead to ...

• THE SAINT 9 years ago

Did Nkrumaism succeed in defining its characteristics? No, the believers of this nonsense can't even define what it is but will tell you it is the belief system of Nkrumah. What was Nkrumah beliefs? Communist policies so Nkru ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

You cannot comment on what you do not know. Can you please shut up? Do you know what communism is? If the two are the same then you know Nkrumaism . Though no where in communism do you have African thoughts and culture

• Ghana 9 years ago

Fuck off, you stinky trokosi incestuous daughter fucker. Idiot, we saw that Nkrumaism foolishness in Zimbabwe and it was not a system worth for animals.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

What were youdoing in Zim? You should have remained in your village . Who let the dog out?

• James Bamfo 9 years ago

"Did the prompt dredging of the Subin creek stopped..." Mr. Know All.

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

See Marcus, paper doesn't blush which is why this HE GOAT Ahootan keeps writing even if it is fraught with meaning. Ahootan Comes here to Ghanaweb to suffocate us with cockatoo words without meaning.

According to popular ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

should read:

Ahootan, please open your ghetto windows to allow in fresh air then the stench of your RAT HOLE is like a breath from the tomb. Bo!

• NAKED 9 years ago

stupid fool, )ba kwasea.

• NAKED 9 years ago

Hmmmm, Kwame i will name this article as Ayuoo koko it's too sweet to me. Afrikans, we have a long way to go, we are hanging on the colonial legacy, before we can develop as a nation we have to decolonize our minds.Our foref ...

• Alexander Illi 9 years ago

This time I care to disagree, Mr. Ahoofe.

It is not "scientific", it is about appeasement of superstitions, just that the work can get done with.

(It might be called a rationalistic concession to still-too-powerful ins ...

• Alexander Illi 9 years ago

For example, I share the idea that many members of African political "elites" quite obviously deeply despise their "simple" compatriots and their traditions.

That is the way the colonial educational system was designed to ...