You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 06 04Article 311390

NPP presidential primaries

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Alex Agyekum ,Washington ,DC,USA. 9 years ago

Mmmmmmm

• NPP Blue Sky On The Horizon 9 years ago

Massa Kennedy, the question that begs asking is, among the following candidates who can take it to H.E. Atopa on IEA debate as a NPP Presidential candidate?:

Nana Addo

Alan Kay

Bawumia

Prof Frimpong Boateng

___ ...

• Swap 9 years ago

True, Ghana needs change but not to NPP. Where are the third parties? Who can take enough votes from both NDC and NPP to make these two arrogant parties see that Ghana's destiny needs not be in their hands alone?

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we are tired of the reckless willfulness of these leaders from minority tribal groups who only come with corruption in their hearts and hatred of the values and potential of the majority . until nana or whoever comes out in t ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Never NPP That is a disaster

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Why don,t you want to debate him?

• CON 9 years ago

stupid man DI OFIE ASEM.what about NDC... CORRUPTION,SUBA ,AKONFEM,JUDGEMENT DEBT

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia would be a winning presidential candidate, but the Asantefuo and Akyemfuo wing of the NPP would not go for another " Opepenii " as president, no matter what.

• Lexus 9 years ago

This is what some people call civilization. What has become of parental responsibility? That child ought to have been left the same way he/she was born until such a time that he could do whatever s/he wanted at his/her own c ...

• Lexus 9 years ago

Same old tired innuendoes.
    Get over this undergrad activism, and start smelling the coffee of the real world.
    Why don't you spend some time researching how best you and I could beat/circumvent Obamacare so we could make mo ...

• Lexus 9 years ago

Get over this undergrad activism, and start smelling the coffee of the real world.
    Why don't you spend some time researching how best you and I could beat/circumvent Obamacare so we could make mo ...

• Lexus 9 years ago

You write a lot of nonsense from south cacalaca my brother. It's time we realize Asante/Akyems are a cancer to Ghana's socioeconomic development. Nkrumah had foresight and that's why he introduced the PDA to "deal" with your ...

• Lexus 9 years ago

• Kae_Wobofo 9 years ago

Unlike those who work very hard to put us to sleep, when we make an effort to read their piece, his articles go straight to the point;and you can hardly miss his central message! What 'kills' me are his light humour which do ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

All this guy does is talk on both sides of his mouth Akuffo Addo invites him to dinner and he pisses on his bathroom floor. He is an ungrateful back stabber..

• The Trucker 9 years ago

This is a very objective piece.One of the failings of the NPP hierachy has been gross intolerance towards those who dare to call a spade a spade.I am glad someone has dared to point one of Nana Akuffo Addo's failings which ha ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Patriotic A. Kennedy who is working in America and earning dollars and yet want to be a flagbearer talking bullshit.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is too old n sick

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

By 2015 we will lose him

• Yaw Ohemeng 9 years ago

You talk about electability as if it is tied to a single candidate. It is like Allan saying that when it comes to winning power, everything else is secondary. Really? It is this mentality that has saddled Ghana with John Maha ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I for example do like a candidate who is very intelligent and could propose solution to existing problems.A candidate who can give detailed explanation in simple and direct language.As for now,I don't see who is capable in NP ...

• Yaw Ohemeng 9 years ago

My friend this is your opinion and I respect it. However, at least Nana Addo tried to paint a vision - a country where no child is left behind because of the stations of their parents. He did link education to industrialisati ...

• Eclipse 9 years ago

Please Sir, I respect your opinion but I disagree with some of your explanations in your article. You are also part of the problems since there are structures in the NPP where you would've chronicl all the points raised in th ...