You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 05 27Article 310529

Ken Agyepong Did Not Say That!

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ghanaman1 9 years ago

Btw, Akuffo Addo will not be president.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Sadly after this affair with the criminal PV we are now reviewing our position on Nana as it seems his moral values are deeply perverted since he idolizes PV. We want a country where all have equal opportunity , guaranteed ju ...

• Nii Ashitey Lante 9 years ago

OKOAMPA WAS ONE OF THE FEW TRIBAL IMBECILES WHO SUPPORTED KEN AGYEPONG'S CALL FOR AKANS TO KILL GAS AND EWES.
    WE SHALL NEVER FORGET. NEVER !!!

OKOAMPA, NEVER SHALL WE FORGET !!!

so what, you guys continue the smear campaign against this man for what ? everybody knows the wife is ewe so he should kill his wife and children too ? if you really believed this slogan had any effect or was true why dont yo ...

so what?

IN MOST DEMOCRATIC COUNTRIES, THIS IDIOT WOULD NOT BE IN POLITICS AGAIN. AFTER A STATEMENT LIKE THAT, HE IS POLITICALLY A LEPER, HE IS DONE. NO CIVILIZED NATION WOULD TOLERATE A STATEMENT LIKE THAT. AND OKOAMPA, W ...

if that was true genocide is a crime against humanity for which Ghana has signed the UN convention , i wonder why the AG has not pressed charges , is it because as usual its another lie directed against any Akan leader?

• OLIVER TWIST - GHANA'S ROTWEILLER 9 years ago

EEEEIIIIIHHHH HOW CAN AN OPENLY GAY POOF KWAME OKOAMPA AHOOFE, A NOTED GAY MAN AND TURUMU HENE HAVE A CHILD?

ASEM BEBA DEBI.....

OLIVER MAKA MAKA!!!

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D 9 years ago

Oliver Twist, yes I am gay and proud to be an openly gay man. I love sleeping with men...that's what i do best....sleeping with Nkwadaa.

• YAW SEBEH 9 years ago

Did anybody understand what this writer wrote? I did not. The only new thing I learned was that Ken Agyapong is a lawyer.

" I knew the title of the article did not reflect the actual contents of what the vocal lawyer and O ...

• Wofa Yaw 9 years ago

Useless article again from this bloke.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Clearly another piece from someone with a pathological need to write as many articles as possible - the production of words for the sake of the words. Not even Honoré de Balzac was so prodigious but at least he left somethin ...

OKOAMPA, WE SHALL NEVER FORGET YOU SUPPORTING KEN AGYEPONG'S CALL FOR THE KILLING OF GAS AND EWES.

OKOAMPA, FORGET ANY PUBLIC OFFICE IN GHANA.
    WE SHALL BRING IT UP THE MOMENT YOUR NAME COMES UP.
    WE SHALL NEVER FORGET !

• Limann 9 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a lawyer? I dont think so. And hey Nana Addo ought to do the right think and step aside. He cant win any election in Ghana. He comes along as a good person and man of great integrity, but unfortunately, he lac ...

• k. Agyei 9 years ago

Damage control, or damage heaping on that undiscipline law maker. Tweeaa, which uni will giv that guy a law cert? Npp should send nana again and lose again.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Cocaine made this oldman sick

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

This stupid animal

OKOAMPA AND AKADU SUPPORTED THIS KKK AGYEPONG WHEN HE CALLED FOR GENOCIDE.

• Zartey 9 years ago

By and bye, he will remove his trousers and shoes and start eating in gabbage. It is there, that his foolish family members would know that he is really mad,and perhaps, seek a psychiatrist attention for him. By the way, why ...

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 9 years ago

Come on, tell us about Joachim Amartey Kwei and Cpl. Amedeka, killers of the Akan High Court Judges, and Mr. Rawlings and the Tsikatas?!