You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 04 19Article 306569

NPP can give NDC a very good run for its money

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

They show that mpepefuo are thieves.

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

NPP have to stop the internal power struggles and unite, to enable them win the next elections.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There was a new CEO at a company who decided to fire all of the slackers, and when he gets done with that, he finds a dude leaning on his desk. He thinks "What the #$%#@ is he doing!?" So he walks up to the guy and says "What ...

• peace 10 years ago

insulting northerners all the time will not win votes for npp. these shoeshine boys must be talked to

• Kai Dabi 10 years ago

Kick these two nation wreckers out or keep chasing your tails like dogs Ghana.
    They both have shown you what they can offer in the 4th republic,NOTHING but foreign loans and sales of state assets.
    For the sake of your futur ...

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

He is expecting his death

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Every short man is a fool

• TEE 10 years ago

THANK GOD NANA ADDO WILL BE OUR NEXT PRESIDENT SO HE WILL STRAIGHTEN ALL THE ROUGH ROAD. GOD BLESS NAAN ADDO OUR SAVIOUR PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO YOU ARE ALWAYS IN OUR PRAYERS. GOD WILL LEAD YOU WITH HIS WISDOM TO CARE FOR OUR ECONOMY PERIOD

• obiako 10 years ago

Nana Addo is a special in loosing, another loast stirs NAna Addo in the eye

• Asem pe Asem. 10 years ago

Bad English columnist.