You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 04 05Article 305190

Searching Flight MH370: How Could Africa Help?

Read Comments Comments (18)

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

I couldn't help cracking myself up reading this article. Frank Goka has a great sense of humor. This is no joke but all put together I believe in Africa, south of the Sahara, we have more prophets, seers, revelators, soothsa ...

• Holly 10 years ago

Hmm, so far, the so called men of God are now mumu about the plight of this airline.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I read on Ghanaweb that TB Joshua predicted where the aircraft could be located. It shows how false all of them are. He often comes out quickly to claims he predicted an event after it happened. How come this time his predict ...

• SERVANT OF GOD 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA, DUNCAN, OTABIL--ALL OF THEM ARE FAKE.
    THEY CANNOT SEE ANYTHING IN THE SPIRITUAL REALM.
    THEY ARE ALL GREEDY, 419 LIARS.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Akufo Addo has just seen the face of " god" at the hotel top. He knows the spot

• Africa Patriot 10 years ago

You are 70 years old and behaving like a teenager, grow up from your foolishness.

• OzziDuro 10 years ago

Is this telepathy (the phenomenon of anybody no matter where they are without any previous or present knowledge of the thought on a specific subject by any of them instantly sharing exactly the same thought)? Barely five hour ...

ALL OF THEM ARE LIARS.
    THEY CANNOT FIND THE FLIGHT.
    THESE MEN OF GOD OR PROPHETS ARE CON MEN.

• Mike Olongo, USA 10 years ago

Ho ho, Frank, when even the so-called internationally acclaimed psychics of Europe and America are yet to lend a voice in this search you expect these vultures in Africa to come out and expose themselves? Sorryooo, they are t ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

African pilots should learn how to fly the new sophisticated and highly computerized airplanes and how to become effective air traffic personnels. Knock on wood, in the event of a crash, we wouldn't have enough money to cover ...

ALL OF THEM ARE GREEDY CON MEN.

• Kwame VS Kofi 10 years ago

Sakawa style. I guess Ghanaian spiritual "leaders" are good at this! I hope Mr. Mahama will make such an proposal to the International Aviation Authorities.

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

let them try with the formula to make blade

• Adongo Tongo 10 years ago

Frank Goka, you expressed what we have been talking about in our family since the accident. My ten cents on this is that if the phalanx of con men masquerading as apostles, prophets, sheiks, marabouts, mallams, fetish an ...

• ObjectiveMan 10 years ago

Hmm, we may even be a burden for the search team.in Which language will communicate this our illogical talk.

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

The deafening silence from these so called spiritualists tells us they all all con men.

• Kwame VS Kofi 10 years ago

I know a JUJU-Man who will give the GPS coordinated of the missing plane MH 370, for a bag of Rice (..not Ghana rice, the US, or Thai one!) 50KG.

• gy 9 years ago

Prophet TB Joshua have shown where the plane has fallen some weeks back but only the world is not listening he even prophesy the fall before it happend.