You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 03 29Article 304619

Okyenhene: Tweaa Galamsey is behind your Palace

Read Comments Comments (21)

• HOUSTON, TEXAS, USA. 10 years ago

BEFORE A CUSTOM OFFICER WILL OPEN AND INSPECT A CONTAINER, HE WILL ASK THE SHIPPERS TO GIVE HIM A CERTAIN AMOUNT. HE WILL SAY IF THIS AMOUNT IS NOT PAID TO ME, THEN, YOUR CONTAINERS WILL NOT BE OPENED.
    THIS IS WHAT IS HAPPE ...

• Yam 10 years ago

Mr/Miss Akadu Mensema

• Otoo 10 years ago

You idiot because this subject is not about Ewes and Northerners, it is not about tribalism!

• Monika 10 years ago

No, Akadu just wants to show that he is balanced and not just against Ewes, in the first place, and Northerners, secondly.

But only the credulous will be deceived! Akadu, in his innermost thoughts and heart, ardently beli ...

• Kalashnikov AK47 10 years ago

Okyenhene is not and has not claimed to be a lawyer

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Yours truly is with Mr. Akadu Mensema on this one.The corrupt,useless and parasitic chieftaincy ought to dumped into the trash heap of history.The institution is antiquated, retrogressive and not fit for a democratic republic ...

• Republican 10 years ago

He parades himself as a seasoned lawyer and technocrat yet he is oblivious of his predicament and surroundings. Azaa chief.

• Paapa 10 years ago

Akadu,
    Since you know so much, Please research and tell us why the words of the national anthem was changed to the present one. I hope by then, you will change your mind about Kwame Nkrumah. Good luck

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

haba!

• Paapa 10 years ago

It will help you change the revisionist mentality of history that you are holding on to.
    For those of us and persons like the Casley Hayfords who lived during Nkrumah's era and saw his brutalities do appreciate the 1966 coup ...

Whose history is the one you like? The knee-jerk one projected by the Casely-Hayford in moments intemperate comments on radio! Tweaa. Read my forthcoming essay that debumks the acounts of the Hayfords, etc.

• Obournana 10 years ago

Absurdity. Historian who does not not know even where her people, the Denkyiras migrated from.

You are a moron of the first order chasing me all over the place with negativities. Even if I told you that you are good man, you would hate me for it.

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

bitch

You know that I take pride in that too, prostitute and all! Some of you idiots have nothing to say, except insults. You realize that I can insult and still have great ideas!

• nana appietu,(US) 10 years ago

Okyehene, break the rock again and again. Ghana is suffering too much of such illegal acts. Okyehene, thank U.

• Kremekracker 10 years ago

The Okyenhene himself is a beneficiary of galamsey. Don't mind his loud public utterances. They are made to deceive the gullible, period!

• NAKED 10 years ago

Woman among man kudos to you, Afrikans are last people to come into existence that is why they can't reason and think even animals are wiser than them. 500 years Afrikans never learn any sense they have been oppressed both in ...

• Francis. 10 years ago

Why should Ghanaians continue to give attention to this useless and insane idiot who, as a foolish man wants to be known as a womam? This hijo de puta! This basura of the highest order! Curse will forever be on him and his ge ...

• AMPONSAH 10 years ago

PLEEEEEEEEEEEASE STOP BORING US WITH THIS TASTELESS WHATEVER YOU CALL IT.
    PLEEEEEEEEEASE!

• ghana 10 years ago

Ghanaians we are born to respect our chiefs,u can give suggestions if you think something is wrong.wat is written is more or less an insult