You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 03 19Article 303523

Come On, Rev. Owusu-Bempah, Explain This Further For Me

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

Ahoofe and Owusu Bempah are always in a trance.

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

What was he trying to say? I can’t parse that. To the best of my recollection, I can’t remember this pupil teacher writing anything sensible. What a world! A mad man telling his fellow basket case inmate in religious stra ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Quote of the day! Wow,

" I think gods’ ability to help this Ahootan thing is now restricted."

'molto bene' VERY WELL!!

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

These prophets of doom. By their deeds they will be exposed soon.

• Jato 10 years ago

Is the writer submitting this to an academic board or the general public. What are his intentions. To show how good he is in digging BIG WORDS FROM THE DICTIONARY?????
    PhD or not I believe a JSS BOY from your village should ...

• OZA 10 years ago

Jato, you just made the day for Ahoofe! That lS exactly what he is looking for, NOT to put any message across!

• KOKOTAKO/UK 10 years ago

IF HE HAPPENS TO BE THE OKOAMPA WE KNOW FROM EARLY PRESEC DAYS,THEN REV OWUSU-BEMPA SHOULD COUNT HIMSELF VERY LUCKY INDEED!THAT HE IS IN THE USA.GRAMMAR-TISES PAA??

• Opoku 10 years ago

Massa, they are full of it but come November, they are also hinting around for referendum on the country's autocratic, tyrannical, dirtiest, compromised constitution, coupled with the district assembly elections.

Question i ...

• Larbi Asare 10 years ago

What is the difference between you and that stupid and fake pastor? Both of you are a big disgrace to the human race.

• Alan 10 years ago

I have my doubts if your students really understand you when you teach & they really pass any exams at all at the national level.
    J.S Farrant,in one of his writings said "if you are a teacher & you make your teaching difficu ...