You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 03 17Article 303441

Be Careful When Dealing With NPP Members â?? Final Part

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ghanaman2 10 years ago

You live in Obuasi and hate the Ashantis.

• Patrick Mainoo 10 years ago

When we talk corrupt Party, it is NDC. Use your brains to write something sensible. Okay.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Pepefo nnim nyansa. Nkruma(kofi anwiah) used the money left by British £380m like his own pocket money. Kwasea.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

You are entitled to your opinion but not to your own facts. Nkrumah might have too quickly raced on with our development only to have the rug pulled from under him by the West at the eleventh hour when he needed their agreed ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Thank you. A lot in here just write and insults for apparently no reason whatsoever. But, the stream of facts abound before all if and only if one is looking for.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

I wonder why some ignorant fools continue to claim that the British left Nkrumah that kind of money. In fact, the amt involved was just about £280mn, not £380mn. It wasn't enough to build even the Tema Harbour, township and ...

• vincey 10 years ago

Since you are so stupid and an idiot, ask your stupid self. If 380 pounds in Dr. Nkrumah s pocket managed to industrialized. Ghana then your napp and hotel waawaa are the main thieves. And not the great African Show. BOY.Fool ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

It is wrong to hate Ashantis and it is equally wrong to hate others, too. The insults you hurl at Northerners do not correct the egregious hatred you point out the author might have shown for Ashantis. You could do better.

• Patrick Mainoo 10 years ago

This is a very useless article. If indeed you have brains you should help fix the economy than diving into something pupil in JSS would not even bother to write.

Bad article and should be condemn as such.

Think of it. ...

• PRINCE FATUHULLAHI AWEISU 10 years ago

"KWASIA BIN TI " ALL THIS TWEAAAAA FOOL SOLDIERS GET THE CHANCE TO PUT ALL THIS FABRICATED LIES ON SOCIAL NETWORK ,FOOLISH AND MEANINGLESS SPEECH

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

MR.WRITER,IWANT TO ASK YOU A QUESTION ,I NEED AN ANSWER PLS . WHERE WILL GHANA BE WITHOUT USA AND BRITAIN?.DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY IDIOTS IN USA WITH THE HELP OF THE LOTTO WON HELPING GHANAS ECONOMY .I THINK MR. WRITER YOU ARE A ...

• HARUNA 10 years ago

This is rather ironical Mr Abu. It is these same USA and Britain that are the cause of Africa woes. you talking about lotto - the evil that is behind million people failure? time will not permit me but I do hope to write an ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Woyomi's scandal, water shortages, power cuts , increase in taxes and goods and massive corruption under this incompetent govt. One does not need to be a rocket scientist to know that NDC are a failure. Wake up and be real,mo ...

• NAZIR from BX NY 10 years ago

Why are you condemning the writer?What this writer wrote is 100% true.Mr writer keep educating we the youth.more greese to your elbows Thanks again.I'm impatiently waiting to read your next article.PEACE

• Kojo T 10 years ago

You are not even in it. We have NPP MPs in jail for drugs, and of course we had power shartage and water shoetages under K4. Then there was looting so it was Ali Babaa & the 40 thieves. We had armed robbery all over the place ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

BIG SHAME TO USELESS,NDC EVIL JUJU,CORRUPT PARTY,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,CORRUPT GHANIANS BETTER NDC MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,AND STOP ALL THIS NONSES EMPTY TALKING,TWEAAAAAAAAA,FOOOOOLS

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

MR SANGAPAREE YOU ARE BIASED AND YOU JUST WANT TO ATTACK PEOPLE WITH YOUR PEN.DO YOU KNOW NANA KONADU VERY WELL?HOW CAN YOU DESCRIBE HER AS PURE AND ANGEL? DO YOU KNOW THAT SHE IS ALSO CORRUPT AND VINDICTIVE?

• Alex 10 years ago

Thanks Clement for your article.I think it is high time the youth in this country are educated about the atrocities pepetrated by this Busia-Danquah tradition.It's a shame people are no longer interested in the truth.WE ARE A ...

• Sea-Lighter 10 years ago

DO UR RESEARCH WELL NPP IS BEST

• Joshua 10 years ago

Mr Sangaparee,thanks for educating some of us who belongs to the association of discerning Ghanaian voters.I don't know why the progidies of the U.P. tradition get panicked any time the fact of their involment in Nkrumah's ov ...

• BOXER 10 years ago

YES THE WRITER IS PEPE YET HE IS EDUCATING YOU THE CERTIFICATE BUYING SOUTHERNERS, THIEVES, GO AND REMOVE AMOATENG THE COCAINE DEALER FROM THE USA PRISONS, SHAME .