You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 03 10Article 302734

When Did Rawlings Become A "Woman"?

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

This Akyem dog eater can't even talk sense about Rawlings.

• don`t care!!! Hmmmm 10 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe!your camp think Nonsense is so good only because common sense is so limited in the camp.

Hmmmmm!The pendulum of the mind alternates between sense and nonsense, not between right and wrong...

Okoampa-Ahoof ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Hold your noise you village scholar. When people like Rawlings in corridors of power are talking this SHIT-ARSE who turns chicken by a whisper also wants to open his rotten dentals. This world spoil oh! Heaven forbid! Keep th ...

Holy crap! Hold your noise you village scholar. When people like Rawlings in corridors of power are talking this SHIT-ARSE who turns chicken by a whisper also wants to open his rotten dentals. This world spoil oh! Heaven forb ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

keep the fire burning mr. ultimate man

• Kwaku 10 years ago

What is great about what he wrote?Is he against what Rawlings said or the career of the message?This writer shd not think bcos he is residing in the USA so whatever America does is correct.

If what this BULL-ARTIST writes is great then you MUST be a REAL DUMBASS.

I will not remain silent in the face of evil beast like Okoamboni Ahootan Ahooyaa.

Now you NAKED CRUDE DEAD END VILLAGER who wants to be heard ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

Good job. Delightful writing.
    I am all out for Rawlings bashing if untainted with bigotry. It offers a cathartic relief from boredom.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

You're right, SAS, Rawlings bashing has a good effect on Rawlings bashers and haters. Unfortunately, it doesn't seem to have any negative effects on the man himself and rather gives him the attention that he seems to enjoy an ...

• Moses 10 years ago

Samuel, you're one of the ones who admires Okoampa's language and you boast yourself of your immense ability in the use of the language so you must know what you're saying. It's true that Okoampa shows tremenous dexterity in ...

Verbosity and tautology is not Queens English. Read newspapers here in the UK and you will find it is clear and staright forward. This laborious and cumbersome archiac expressions ala Ahooyaa is archaic English and belongs t ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

You say: "... there is something in his style that just doesn't appeal to some of us..." without stating what that "something" is. After over a quarter century of teaching and evaluating English at almost every level of the e ...

• william penrose 10 years ago

VOLUMINOUS NONESENSE

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

RESULTING FROM BRAIN HAEMORRHAGE

• Y3ntei Obiaa 10 years ago

Confused about their proper place in Ghana`s politics,I can only cast my mind to a former 'devout' Young Pioneer, who has now done everything possible to hide his and his family`s past to the great Osagyefo from the reading p ...

• humanity 10 years ago

Rawlings comments on what is going in te world. But, you are the talking, talking ,tlaking and talking.

• KWEKU ANANSE 10 years ago

SHOW UP YOUR FACES ALL CRITICS AND HATE MONGERS OF RAWLINGS GHANA'S SAVIOUR FROM ECONOMIC VULTURES, WHOSE CHILDREN AND RELATIONS ARE ALWAYS ON JJ. THEY NEVER KNEW WHAT THEIR THIEVERY RELATIONS DID TO OUR ECONOMY B'COS THEY WE ...

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Okoampa, you are not a woman but an old woman. Tweeeah.

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Rawlings will bleed frustration to death. He must be depressed and confused. Kicked out by Ghana Kicked out by NDC, kickd out by his wife The wicked unrepentant fool

• Kwame 10 years ago

The goose and the gander are all geese of different sex, thus the goose and the gander feed on the same food, like fishing and flying.
    In 2011 the U.S. and her NATO allies did all what they could to bring to naught the demo ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

This foolish of a man is still here talking garbage,huh?

• NAKED 10 years ago

He is more sensible than your parents get lost.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Why not try sensible than your Ashawo mother and your dumbass modafucker male prostitute father?
    You headless fool.

• Bugri 10 years ago

"When did Rawlings become a "Woman" What is the esense of this rubbish Ahoofe? I think you are a Rawlingsphobia, that you can not sllep because of this great man, who none of your Akyem people can compare himself to. You are ...

• kwame 10 years ago

For once this site its come against people writing things outside their topic. Good hope we keep correcting them to stick to the topic and make sense.

• BE WISE 10 years ago

He shd bring his face & let's see how ahoofe he is. He is saying Prez. Rawlings jst want to be heard, what abt.him? what has he been writing this nonsense for? Is it not jst to be heard? He & ppl like Kweku Baako hv decided t ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Kokoase village disrespectful local community teacher!! Where were you when your grandfathers were only betraying others to be able to be cloose to the colonial masters!! None of your so-called grandfathers ever set their fee ...

• NII OKAI 10 years ago

YOUR COUSIN AKUFFO ADDO THE LILIPUTIAN IS 70 YRS OLD AND NOW TRYING TO ACHIEVE WHAT JJ THE GREAT ACHIEVED AT THE YOUNG AGE OF 43. IT IS CLEAR YOUR HATRED FOR JJ IS OUT OF ENVY AND JEALOSY.

• STUPID JJ 10 years ago

PRIMITIVE WIMP, STUPID FOOL, SON OF A BITCH. YOUR SO-CALLED 'GREAT' JJ ACHIEVED ALL THOSE WITHOUT SPARING HUMAN LIVES. I WISH YOUR STUPID, MONKEY-FACED FATHER WAS ONE OF THOSE HE MURDERED IN COLD BLOOD. JJ'S HANDS ARE TAINTED ...

• STUPID JJ 10 years ago

CORRECTION: IN MY BID TO RESPOND TO YOUR NONSENSE, I SLIPPED ON THE 4TH LINE, LAST SENTENCE. MUST READ: "HE'S A MURDERER".

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

When there is a researched and sensitive discussion of the traitors and imposters of our Independence Struggles and those who stood counter to the people's development in then Gold Coast who incidentally are called the BIG SI ...

• NII OKAI 10 years ago

BUT JJ WON ALL HIS ELECTIONS IN ALL BUT ONE OF THE HOME REGIONS OF THOSE CORRUPT GENERALS THAT HE DESERVINGLY PUNISHED.THUS JJ THE GREAT WON ALL TWO OF HIS DEMOCRATIC ELECTIONS IN ALL THE 9 REGIONS OUT OF THE 10 THAT WE HAVE ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

I am not a fan of Ghanaian politicians but anyone who thinks that using big words equates with intelligence is only showing what an egotistical fool he is, because the whole write up is a pile of garbage words with nothing po ...