You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 02 27Article 301903

Tweaa Mahama: Where is Turkey-Bound Gold?

Read Comments Comments (13)

• The Trucker. 10 years ago

Would President Mahama please tell Ghanaians if he has money or assets stashed abroad in either his own name or in the name of other people?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Mahama has the gold transported to Dubai volt account for himself. Mahama is a thief.

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK 10 years ago

AKADU NTIRIWA MENSEMA, I SALUTE YOU. GHANAIANS ARE TOO SLOW. YEPE ASEM, SURO ASEM. ANYTHING AS YOU WERE SAYING, THEY WILL RAISE BUT IT WILL LAST ONLY TWO WEEKS. THIS "FA MA NYAME" TALK I DO NOT KNOW WHERE IT CAME FROM. INFACT ...

• Asem Beba. 10 years ago

Anybody who has held a national position in the past will be investigated one day but not like how Rawlings did his. I believe all ill-gotten monies, possessions, etc. will be retrieved one way or the other if found to be fo ...

• Ebo Mends 10 years ago

This is one of the best poems that you have posted here. I like your radical ideas and emp[owering stance.

• Baafour 10 years ago

Some people make noise for making sake. The report on this matter is already out. Read it in the media. Unless you are deaf, dumb and blind.

• EDMUND 10 years ago

Some of you idiots are our problem! if the results are out, where is the gold?

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

I'm Tweaa Mahama the deceptor
    I sleep good and eat good
    I wake up feeling and smelling the clean and fresh air
    Where is the gold you ask
    Who has the gold you ask
    The gold is hidden where I want
    Only those with gold feet ...

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Tweah. Akadu where is your produce? Fake Mensema is this what you studied abroad?

• EDMUND 10 years ago

The greatest thing that happened to Ghanaweb is Akadu!

• Oti 10 years ago

Koo Agyei! You are an idiot!

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Gbevlo Lartey made this comment on the gold to Iran,via Turkey:

IT COULD BE TRASH.

TRASH ON A CHARTERED PLANE,INDEED.

• OBRA 10 years ago

Gowei