You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 01 13Article 297596

Can Rawlings And His P/NDC Chums Answer The Following?

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Odeneho Amankwah 10 years ago

So is it what angel Rawlings and his crooks could do to mother Ghana? Yen Nyinaa nsempa !!!!

• Corruption 10 years ago

MY FRIEND, YOU HAVE DONE SO WELL BUT YOU FORGOT ONE. YOU FORGOT TO INCLUDE MY 50 CEDIS NOTES JJ COLLETECTED FROM ME AND OTHER GHANAIANS. ASK HIM ABOUT THIS TOO.

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 10 years ago

How on earth can uneducated Rawlings compare himself to President Kufuor in Governance? Arrest Rawllings to give accounts now. Or he go to jail.

• Taifa 10 years ago

....we have checked the website of GLAHCO and came out with these findings:"Ghana Libyan Arab Holding Company Limited (GLAHCO) is a joint-venture between the Libyan Arab African Investment Company (LAAICO) and the government ...

• Tobiga 10 years ago

Libyan Embassy said they were not aware of Gaddafi's Investments in Ghana run by NDC...it was dictatorship and so believe them...Libyans do not have knowledge or control of these many properties in their name...Now who runs t ...

• WOFA YAW,HANNOVER 10 years ago

Please USA,EUROPE,CANADA,JAPAN,GERMANY,CHINA,RUSSIA help us nail these EWE robbers!Help us retrieve all these monies to rebuild Ghana.There was NO REVOLUTION,but kill,maim,murder,burn,destroy AKANS to pave the way to openly r ...

• Old Soldier 10 years ago

Hmmmm Asem Beba Dabi. These are all true. Let's summons him to the I C C period!

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

To the uninitiated naive reader these are very valid and interesting questions. The trouble and difficulty about some of Ghanaians is our cowardly and dishonest character and nation-wrecker mindset.

The author claims to ha ...

Corruption is bad under whichever government it was committed and must be condemned by all who love Ghana an dwant to see it progress.

Kufuor can never take a firm stance against corruption because he knows he unashamedl ...

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Ebe yere tantaantan!!!

• Ningo 10 years ago

Mr. Rawlings is ever ready to be invited for questioning on any issue. All your lies and insinuations will not wash. The NPP had tried all your tricks in the past without success. They are welcome to take another shot at it.

• Sting 10 years ago

To find out the truth, the infamous indemnity clause must be removed from the constitution.

That day is fast approaching. Those involved in the mass murder of Judges, Presidents, Officers, etc. who might still be of sound ...

• KWAKU BOATENG 10 years ago

THIS WRITER COULD BE HALLUCINATING. SO FOR ALL THESES YEARS WHAT WERE YOU WAITING FOR UNTIL NOW.DONT YOU KNOW IMMEDIATELY PREZ. KUFFOUR CAME TO POWER HE INVESTIGATED JERRY RAWLINGS BEHIND THE SCENE JUST TO MAKE SURE HE COULD ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Some of you will always defend Rawlings, even if he killed your mother, you would say thanks JJ.

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

You steal everything including Akan names haba ?why have Rawlings barricaded himself with the indemnity clause because he knew his wardrobes were full of cobwebs

Kufuor is also protected by the indemnity clause... he found it appealing and to his benefit that's why he made no effort to have it expunged.

Let us tackle all forms of corruption that have taken place under all governmen ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Idiot, didn't Mahama say the same thing that he cannot arrest those suspected of being corrupt without evidence because we live in a democracy? Is that different from what Kuffour said? You Ndc morons and the Atinga-Trokosi A ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

All your commenst bother on dirty language and nonsensical analysis!! Is that what he Mahama said!! You don't understand anything, monkey like you!! IOs Maha a policeman or President!! Where are our Institutions, a good for n ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Thank God I am a monkey but not a trokosi with a skin disease called EKORO that make trokosis smell like toilet.

• Amega 10 years ago

he is a filthy, smelly toilet worm

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Thank you. The illiterate moron has lost his bearings.

• yanks 10 years ago

`rawlings used the jss to produce people like you who will defend him no matter what. are any different from the people in north korea, cuba or gadaafi's Liby?

• CAPII 10 years ago

GADAFFI SPONSORED RAWLINGS MUTINIES,ASK P.V !! SEE HOW GADAFFI,AWOONOR DIED? FORCES OF THE UNIVERSE HAVE COME HOME TO ROOST (RAWLINGSES,TSIKATAS,AHWOIS,ALL AFRC/P-NDC HOODLUMS ARE LIVING DEAD.)TIME TO PAY FOR THEIR SINS AGAIN ...

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

EI HMMMM,JJ STOLED ALL GHANA DOLLAS,WE SAW IT IN HIS CAR,TOOK THE DOLLAS FROM BANK TO HIS HOUSE,WHAT DID JJ AND HIS WIFE DO WITH ALL THE MONEY?????,KWASEA BA JJ,

If Kuffour is a corrupt guy, they should not say it?????

Kuffour will vomit the OIL SHARE 5% of what he gave to hi9s personal friends so that he could also have his shares through the back door!! A revgolution will sweep o ...

• KWAKU BOATENG 10 years ago

THIS WRITER IS DREAMING DREAMS

• Tobiga 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS EXPOSED AS A CUNNING THIEF OR FIAFFITOR...NDC POLITICIANS DO POLITICS TO AMASS ILL GOTTEN WEALTH - KALABULE

• kofi 10 years ago

WHY HAS JJ NEVER PRAISED JJ OPENLY BEFORE DESPITE MARTIN AMIDU FIGHTING ATTA MILLS FOR NOT FIGHTING CORRUPTION?.......JJ HAS JOINED THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE BRIGADE SO CAN NEVER PRAISE MARTIN AMIDU WITH ENCOURAGING WORDS ... ...

JJ singled him out in a speech he gave at a conference in Nigera and lavished praise on him for his patriotic and maverick spirit!

• joe canada 10 years ago

To the fool and gullible minds, murderer Rawlings is a saint but to the wise and right thinking Ghanaians, bastard Rawlings is a devil

• SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

IF YOU DON'T HAVE FACTS TO SUPPORT YOUR ARGUMENT, DON'T FABRICATE YOUR OWN QUESTIONS BECAUSE ALL OF US WERE IN GHANA AND REALLY SAW WHAT HAPPENED DURING THE AFRC, PNDC CUM NDC ADMINISTRATION. YOU DARE NOT ATTEMPT CORRUPTION. ...

• Ungrateful People 10 years ago

Yes you were there and saw those in charge doing worse. where is our 50 cedis notes., the piram monies Nsawam factory. we were asked to tighten our belts.mothes were displayed naked before the community. Makola was brought d ...

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

rawlings the fool

• FRANK OKINE. 10 years ago

MR AMPONSA, I REMEMBER JJ CHALLENGING THE WEST TO INVESTIGATE HIM IF THEY THINK HE WAS CORRUPT AT BBC HARD TALK IN 2002. CAN KUFFOUR SILENCE JJ BY DOING THE SAME?

• pko 10 years ago

Why should rawlings induldge himself in activities to cover the thievery of his ndc party? If he is truly a patriot and love Ghana,he should refuse indemnity and subject himself to probe.That is the only way to convince Ghana ...

• Nurudeen Tagoe 10 years ago

Although am not here 2 defend de Rawlingses, U could deduced clearly dat de questions re not logical. Dey re vague

• PREEEEE- 10 years ago

Can we as citizens think well before writing? the fact that all was not well in Rawlings regime means that we should not be told what Kuffour did wrong in his regime?

Take for example a well known drunkard advising one abo ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are an idiot. Just be specific about what Kuffour stole.

In Rawlings at least we can point to the Ghanacan he stole and gave to the wife.

The UTC properties he stole and gave to the wife in Accra including warehouse ...

An imbercile says people should be specific on Kronfuo Kuffour's arm robbery of Ghana property!!
    The Hotel Wawa and its associated saga!! This Cardinal never "knew " of the outright personal sale of Ghana Telecom, in fact wh ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"Arm robbery"

You dumb illiterate trokosi, what is arm robbery? Have you ever seen anybody cutting people arms to steal?

Go back to school, you stupid dumb illiterate trokosi skunk.

• kaketonti 10 years ago

You fool.Probe Rawlings again.Don't forget to probe the Big Thief K4 now.

It is NONSENSE to be whitewashing crimes for the sake of dirty tribal affiliation!!
    We saw the outright sale of Ghana during Kuffour's regime although I will not hold brief for any one!! Can they Kill any other chief from ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Illiterate fool talking nonsensically. Why don't you ask trokosi Tsatsu Tsikata why he played "chacha" with the drill ship and lost it.

It's just dirty and like the dog eaters of the Akyem forest to jump and insult when the argument is there and they cannot reason out!! You don't need a ro9cket scienvce to understand what i wrote there!! As bastards, you thin ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Sorry illiterate fool, how am I supposed to debate you when you can't even cogently express your thought?

It is against natural Justice and a sense of Logic to have three Ghanaians alone, and personal friends of Kuffour to have 5% shares of our Oil industry and over 25million people to have collectively only 13%!!!!!!! We cannot ...

• George 10 years ago

answer these questions and compare them to whatever happened during Kuffour's time in office, then judge who is corrupt.

• KOFI 10 years ago

WHAT STOPPED THE NPP GOVT FROM PROSECUTING THE NDC CRIMINALS WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER FOR 8YRS? SIMILARLY,WHAT STOPS NDC FROM PROSECUTING NPP CRIMINALS WHILST IN POWER NOW? LACK OF EVIDENCE, I PRESUME? WITH THIS IN MIND,CAN WE ...

• ohene 10 years ago

And yet, he goes out on radio and tv stations to insult and accuse everybody apart from himself. one day and I mean one day, Rawlings will account for his stewardship. bastard!

• Taifa 10 years ago

we have checked the website of GLAHCO and came out with these findings:"Ghana Libyan Arab Holding Company Limited (GLAHCO) is a joint-venture between the Libyan Arab African Investment Company (LAAICO) and the government of G ...

• Tobiga 10 years ago

Libya was a dictatorship under Gaddafi and as far back as 1982, no one Ghanaian knew about these deals...when the website was shown to Libyan Ambassador and one of Gaddafi's former bodyguard, he was shocked his dictator maste ...

• odo 10 years ago

the chief thief, Rawlings

• Mankind 10 years ago

I wonder why some people consider J.J a hero?? The only answer I get is TRIBALISM,TRIBALISM...This guy destroyed Ghana's economy and shared factories and other national properties with the Ahwois, the Tsikatas, his wife, P.V ...

• MANNY. London 10 years ago

The sad thing is that most of the people supporting thieve JJ Rawlings is they were not born when this coward wreaked death and hell on ghanaians.Let me tell them that they should wise up and see JJ as he is; murderer, thieve ...

• innocentia 10 years ago

oh PNDC,u are enjoying at the expense of Ghanaians