You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 01 09Article 297078

Atinga-Trokosi Alliance In Trouble?

Read Comments Comments (58)

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Ei!! Okoampah, "you de3 you no dee fear nothing koraa". ATINGA-TROKOSI ALLIANCE.

Hopefully you have your helmet and ear plugs on for the rampaging alliance members of.... What did you call them?

• NII SACKIE 10 years ago

OKOAMPA, THE GRANDDRAGON OF THE KKK IS AT IT AGAIN. YOU ARE JUST A RABID TRIBALIST AND NOTHING CAN CHANGE YOU.
    THE BILE AND HATRED IN YOUR HEART WOULD DESTROY YOU.
    YOU ARE DRINKING POISON TO HATE OTHERS.

• TANI PRESIDO 10 years ago

Nassau Community College of SUNY! HA HA HA HA HA HA!

USELESS NON-ENTITY AND UNREGARDED PROFESSOR AT A CRAP "SCHOOL""

WHICH PROFESSIONAL WORTH HIS/ HER SALT WOULD LEAVE GHANA FOR Nassau Community College of SUNY! HA HA ...

• Son of Man 10 years ago

The caliber of most of the current leaders in the NPP such as Okoampa do not believe in democracy and freedom. They are pseudo communist and dictators. I have said it time and time again that if they (the NPP) had the power t ...

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• change them 10 years ago

"The Daily Guide recently reported that at a Volta Alliance confabulation of the Trokosi-Wing of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC)"...its a pity that a human being can actually write something of this sort against ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Atinga-Trokosi Alliance still rules over Akyem Bushmen of your type. Ahootan- Ahooyaa Okoamboni you can cry us a river but you can never reverse the verdict of the SC. Keep on licking your arse fool. A PhD in STUPITY is no fe ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Listrn to this patheyic Ayigbe Ansah who loves to be known and called Nana.

• Kwei Ayi 10 years ago

Sorry, I did not read this. Its all tribal bigotry from a fool.

• Bismarck 10 years ago

You akoampah and the rest don't even have the looks to qualify as superior to the two tribal groups you are insulting. They are the better looking people in Ghana. God knows why he created some group of tribes looking like dw ...

• Form four graduate 10 years ago

But the so called better looking people who smell like toilet slave for the ape people for their livelihood. Isn't that amazing?

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Idiot, your stock are over there in their thousands carrying trokosi shit at Lome and Cotonou in spite of your alleged "wealth." Better recall them to stop them from disgracing the "master tribe" in less-endowed climes.

• NANA 10 years ago

The Good Book says insults begat insults,this one dea it is below the belt.Be careful how you insult these people not all are foolish.Forget those who are always insulting us,there is a time to pay them back.

The pay-back time is to skin your Akyem dog and bastard brother or cousin alive when the time arrives. Just wait and see.

Another conceited tribal clown basking in the stupidity of a mad man. He called them your father!!

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Can you smelly Agege based trokosi skunk imbecile child molester get away from my radar before I call the Police on you for molesting your own daughter, you piece of trokosi shit.

• Me to 10 years ago

Gorrila Okomapa and his Monkey friend from Kejetia. Ass holes.

• ADOFO ROCKSON OKOAMPA AHOOFE 10 years ago

this is guy is signing his death warrant. we are waiting for him. he is disgracing his lunatic tribe, the dark skinned dwarfs always behaving like soldier ants from the forest

• ADOFO ROCKSON OKOAMPA AHOOFE 10 years ago

this guy is signing his death warrant. we are waiting for him. he is disgracing his lunatic tribe, the dark skinned dwarfs always behaving like soldier ants from the forest

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

I know that the victims of Akans will come in qinsult you. Rest assured that they bknow what you are saying is the undeniable truth, but can take tribalism from their bulging heads!

• Nii 10 years ago

Its only the likes of akadu that calls tribalism boldness! You and okoampa are just FUCKING RACISTS! Get lost, you nation-wreckers!

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

The most primitive tribalist group in the world are the Ewe trokosi group. Everything of Ewe Trokosi is tribalism against Akans. I wish a real fight between the Atingas and Trokosis. The two most corrupt tribalist in Ghana. T ...

I think raping giant she-apes is a sign of modernity!!!

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Ghanaians will be bold and decisive in hammering NPP in 2016.You and your sgt major should be prepared for it.Unguarded and abusive speech is free. VOTING IS DECISIVE INDEED!

Idiot here. Who is more tribalistic than your stock? How do you describe the sacking of over 500 people from a particular ethnic from their jobs? Is it love or hatred?

• ABENA OPAREBEA AKURANGA"AKADU''- 10 years ago

Akadu the Akuapem monkey with no tail...FOOLISH MAN

• ABENA OPAREBEA AKURANGA 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS AKUAPEM MONKEY TOO,bloody fool"ADZATOR/GBEMELA/YAKAME---Akadu enorwo hashitoa fe gbimé,wo sea,?AVU KABLI

As usual, the pot calling the kettle black. The horde mentality at work again.

• razak seini 10 years ago

why are u always attacking n labeling northerners and voltarians? u are too xenophobic. just know that ur forefathers n those u hold in low esteem never brt eduction, we are are all copying the white man. So u are never supe ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Don"t take notice of this mickey mouse professor.It takes some home grown Ghanaians to correct his English.He has no shame. AKYEM president in Ghana? 2064... MAYBE!

• Reality 10 years ago

Ahoofe is an NDC guy, true and true. His aim is to insult the northerners and Ewes for them to unite against NPP. He is only disguising in the Akan tribe.

• OPPONG 10 years ago

Okoampa, whatever you call yourself. You live in Unites of America yet you have not change and learnt the values of American multi-racial society.
    Indeed little mind talks about unproductive things but great mind talk abou ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

He was not in Ghana for much of the Rawlings regime. He never saw the Kufuor and Mills' governments. He even has a US passport and is no longer a bona fide Ghanaian.

And yet he makes more noise about Ghana than the real G ...

• KWEKU ANANSE 10 years ago

ONLY UNINFORMED MINDS,PRIMITIVES,NARROWMINDED FOOLS FAN EMBERS OF TRIBALISM.NO TRIBE OR CLAN IS HUMANLY SUPERIOR TO THE OTHER.TRIBALISM IS DEVILISH AND CURSED ARE THOSE WHO PROMOTE IT BECAUSE GOD CREATED EVERYTHING AND PEOPLE ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

That the best way to send the message to those in Ghana to see what the NPP truly stands for

• Mr. Oscar Mahama 10 years ago

This buffoon needs attention again? It's been a long time since Okoampa Ahootan article get a lot of traffic so he resort to his tribal ranting again just to attract a lot of comment. Get a life douchebag!!

• LACK OF OBJECTIVITY. 10 years ago

Hahahaaaa!

Why do you guys worry your heads over this fool called Okoampa. How many university professors/ instructors do you find commenting on ghanaweb?

True professors are always busy researching for publication in ...

• gg 10 years ago

Careers not carriers

Reknown(renown) not renoun

You are a typical jss educated illiterate with bad grammar

• LACK OF OBJECTIVITY. 10 years ago

hahahahaaaa!

Thanks teacher ofui! I will gladly accept the corrections since that was your focus of attention. Happy those were the only words you manged to pick out. Hahahahaaaa! Little minds do well with these things... ...

And you? A typical tropical rain forest goon!

• ATINGA 10 years ago

Why don't you go and live in South Sudan.
    Don't forget if you incite any tribal war in Ghana it is your Akyem-Ashanti alliance that will suffer. They are sandwiched between the super brave Atingas to the north and the mighty ...

• The man 10 years ago

Ntafuo paa, why don't you go to your brave Trokosis to do your toilet carrying and kayaye jobs instead of you smelly sick idiots roaming like ants at Kejetia?

• Bernard 10 years ago

Mr. Ahoofe, you called the Ghanaian electorate who voted for NDC and Mahama as President unenlightened people. And you made allegations of corruption is it?

Well, Ahoofe let me ask you this simple question. Would you hav ...

• YAW 10 years ago

Ahoofe, always think twice before he says something completely bonkers.

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 10 years ago

Well, well, well, this one one takes it to another level even by Prof. Okoampa-Ahoofe's standards. Does this Prof. know that elections are a numbers game? His side historically has not won any CREDIBLE elections in Ghana exce ...

• Marti 10 years ago

post it every where for people to see the intentions of the NPP. That is the best way to silence them

• YAW 10 years ago

Tosser Okoampa, can make a fortune by hiring himself out to fill a hot air balloon for NASA.

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 10 years ago

Never thought of that, Very funny.

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

Perhaps, those who just think Okoampah is being brave with this contemptuous mockery and offensive generalisations, here, are missing the point. What exactly is he trying to prove by labelling all Voltarians/Ewes as "Trokosi" ...

• Shaba 10 years ago

This is the best way to silence Okoampa and is hate filled organization called the NPP, by drawing the attention of many Ghanaian voters to such articles

LONTO-BOY, I bet the Akyem dog and bastard will never have the guts to try such foolhardiness. He'd thank Antoa Nyama to escape intact.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I thought it was disgusting and despicable.

We may disagree with others, but to come here and "insult" the whole group of people is uncouth and unwarranted.

Ahoofe is sick in the head though.

Happy New Year, my cybe ...

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

Nyansasem, wishing you a Happy New Year. May 2014 bring you and your family, health, wealth and God's blessings.

Thanks for your intelligent and very incisive commentaries on Ghanaweb.

• tee 10 years ago

idiot tribalist

• Mark (UK) 10 years ago

Today,Okoampah you have outdone and outreached yourself. To call felow Ghanaians by that name! Shame. You will soon be begging them for votes. You shot yourself in the foot.
    I am glad as a fellow Akan I do not support you i ...

• John @ 10 years ago

what an idiot you are.

• CKA 10 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe's has launched verbal assault dehumanized some segments of the Ghanaian family. The enormity of this turpitude equals the verbal projectiles with which Rwanda Hutus seared the humanity of Tutsi's a precursor to ...

• Komi Adickah 10 years ago

Please we can solve the whole issue by each region becoming independent nation so no particular tribe feels superior to the other.Think about this proposal.