You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 12 25Article 296165

NPP Is A Criminal Enterprise, Not A Political Party.

Read Comments Comments (75)

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

THANK YOU BROTHER,GANAIANS HAVE IDENTIFIED NPP AS A MAFIA ORGANIZATION TRYING TO ROB OUR NATION GHANA NAKED.
    MERRY CHRISTMAS FELLOW GOOD GHANAINS

• NDC fool's MIND 10 years ago

Listen to your moronic self. Get life, man.

• PEPENI 1-12 10 years ago

THIS DARGARE DOG IS AN IRRITANT. WITH ALL THE CORRUPTION NDC/MAHAMA HAS SMEARED ON THEMSELVES AND THE AGONY GHANAIANS ARE PASSING THROUGH NOW NOBODY WILL BELIEVE WHAT THIS F00LSOLDIER IS SPEWING. KWAME NKRUMAH WAS A LUNATIC W ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

If Nkrumah is a lunatic, then the whole pseudo ashanti kingdom is a center for buffoons with legs, and no brains. Here is why. You serfs never originate anything but only misappropriate other peoples efforts. Komfo Anokye was ...

in our country the voice of reason can not be heard as the decision makers , stakeholders and politics are so polarized through tribalism and other mud slinging propaganda that the truth and common sense have become irreleva ...

• gq 10 years ago

Your message is evolving as you've come to realize that "common sense have become irrelevant" on the part of politicians on both sides who are driving the country to the ground and not EWES as earlier posts insinuated. Akan r ...

we shall soon get there as this unholy tribal mix is the root cause of all problems . ewes have capitalized on this since the time of kotoka but in reality all are to blame for purposely closing their eyes in the face of this ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

I FULLY SUPPORT AND ENDORSE THIS ARTICLE. I OLIVER TWIST, I AM READY AND WILLING TO SUPPORT THE KILLING OF THE NPP LEADERSHIP. THEY ARE CRIMINALS, MURDERERS, NATION WRECKERS, ASSHOLES, THIEVES!!!

OLIVER, I'M BACK!

• we are Multitude 10 years ago

Who are you? apart from being a trokosi , a nation wrecker ! I still don't get what you people are looking for in Ghana.There is nothing you can get done in Ghana but to create, loot and share.If really we need people to b ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 10 years ago

NPP is a criminal organization, even a child knows this. Their hearts are very dark and those two tribes manipulating that club called party will listen to no advice. Their "mate meho" motto is sinking them. They are still dr ...

What about you who are being called create, loot and share? You are a swine, idiot useless entity 2016 akans are going to show you a real sense.2016 is a battle of who are the majority? We are not going to sit down for these ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

DON'T THAT NORTH COW BOY CLEMENT SANGAPAREE WHO WAS ONE TIME CHASED BY RAWLINGS FOR CRIMINALITIES IN OBUASI.

CLEMENT SANGAPAREE IS A NOTORIOUS ARMED ROBBER IN OBUASI.

• Mark (UK) 10 years ago

Boss,
    Thanks for your comment. To say the least, Clement's write up is a provocative one, inciting hatred against one party whilst you and I know that none of the parties in Ghana is free from vice.
    Yours was an honest as ...

jj was an envoy of the person he hated and dispised the late president mills in the matter of somalia . instead of him hosting a conference with all the factions he decided to play each side against each other . the same divi ...

• Mark (UK) 10 years ago

Do you really believe that the sins of the brothers were visited on the rest as in Awonoor's case. This tends to be the position of Akan-hegemonists and NPPists who were happy when Awonoor died and saw the death of professor ...

the fact remains acheampong and his was a rouge and an idiot but jj played the revulsion of the people and started a tribal war against the Akans camouflaged by his propaganda of looking out for the ordinary man . today jj is ...

• Abu DHABI 10 years ago

NKRUMAH is the real FATHER OF THE NATION...the NEGATIVE PEOPLES PARTY'NPP' CAN BURN KUMASI IF THEY DON'T AGREE WITH THAT

• Osei Kofi Big MOUTH 10 years ago

i curse all npp leaders to die by the end of 2013. thievesfuo.

• Bukom Boy 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD BE FOR EVER THANKFUL THAT THE GREAT OSAGYEFO REDEEMED US FROM THE EVIL MACHINATIONS OF THE DANQUAH/BUSIA, ASHANTI/MATIMIHU TRIBALIST. ITS UNCANNY BUT THE DINKAS OF SOUTH SUDAN ARE SO SIMILAR TO THE ASHANTI ...

• seth 10 years ago

STOP TRIBAL POLITICS AND REMEMBER THAT AN ASHANTE MILITARY OFFICER RESCUE RAWLINGS FROM CELLS AFTER HIS FAILED UPRISING.REMEMBER THIS HISTORYAND STOP INSULTING THE ASHANTES. WHEREWERE THE EWES/THE NORTHENERS.CALL07737190496

Do you have a time for this idiot called Bukom? This guy is not working and was taking tokens from the toilet built by a hard working Ghanaian, he collected this computer he is using from ILG so he is drunk with happiness jus ...

• aj-usa 10 years ago

dude called bukom boy,why do ndc party ppl pretend to love Dr Nkrumah.one Dr Nkrumah was not tribal punk that it is why he spread development to all part of da nation,two , the coward who overthrow Dr Nkrumah was kotoka(ewe)w ...

• kofi 10 years ago

THINK ABOUT URSELF AND LEAVE AKANS ALONE ELSE UR AKAN HATRED WILL EVENTUALLY KILL U.......AKANS DONT EVEN KNOW SUCH AN ANIMAL CALLED HABLUTA SENYO EXISTS.....KWASIAAAAA..

• BONSO 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF WRITING SUCH VITRIOL FULL OF DECADENCE, RANCOUR, MISCHIEF, DIVISIVE AND FRACTIOUS? HOW CAN SUCH ILLITERATE TWISTED FACTS BE ALLOWED IN PRINT? WHO WINS AND LOSES FROM SUCH DIATRIBE FULL OF HOT AIR! INAC ...

• Danny, London 10 years ago

Bonso, unfortunately you call a factual writeup as nonsense which in short says you are a complete ignorant tweerp.

This was what happened when Dr Nkrumah and Dr Ako-Adjei when on the political scene in Ghana to demand imm ...

• seth 10 years ago

HUBLATU SENYO SHOULD THANK OSAGYEFO DR.KWAME NKRUMAH THROUGH HIS EFFORT AND THE UN MADE VOLTA REGION THE THEN TRANS-TOGOLAND PART OF GHANA.DO THEY KNOW THEIR HISTORY?STOP INSULTING AKANS AND TRIBAL POLITICS. REASON AND THINK ...

• Asanteman 10 years ago

THE TRIBE OF THIS WRITER WILL FOREVER DEPEND ON ASANTES AND AKANS TO BE ABLE TO SURVIVE. NO DAMN IN GHANA CAN DESTROY THE ASANTES. U DO TRIBAL POLITICS AND END NOWHERE.

• TACITUS 10 years ago

Instead of the former president, ku4, after taking over from his boss JJR nib corruption in the bud, he rather eulogized it, he said 'corruption started from Adam and Eve MEANING it was ok to be corrupt.

What a Thief we ha ...

• Regrettably Ghanaian now. 10 years ago

I have sworn not to comment to silly articles in the first place. But how can I not to one as silly as this. IF NPP is a criminal party then the NDC is a school for murderers and rogues. WHat good has the NDC done? They rewar ...

• KOO 10 years ago

If anyone fails to see the benefit of HIPIC then he is a big fool.How can you convince these sort of people that the HIPIC program was the best to have happened to Ghana at that time?.Now doubt these people form the backbone ...

• WE CANT LEAVE WITH ANIMALS 10 years ago

NO U GUYS ARE GETTING IT ALL WRONG.THE NORTHERNERS SHD SEPARATE THEMSELVES FROM GHANA .THEY ARE FOOLS WHO RETARD DEVELOPMENT.LOOK AT PREZ MAHAMA AND HIS BRO IBRAHIM,THEY ARE LIKE GOATS AND THIS IS HOW ALL THEIR PEOPLE ARE,HO ...

• wininmi 10 years ago

You might have forgotten your history very fast.look back and think again you will see that Npp is the brutal murderers in the history of Ghana Politics. Kufuor put Northern Ghana under curfew for three years. did you know wh ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

It really is a criminal organisation.

• John Jay 10 years ago

If the NPP is a criminal enterprise and not a political party, then what about the NDC party this writer is a member is about? I am of the view that- 'it is a criminal mind that knows what the other criminal mind is, so pleas ...

• Humanity 10 years ago

Emancipate your self from tribal bigotry. The leaps of the righteous teach many and fool die seeking wisdom.

• seth 10 years ago

JAH BLESS YOU. CALL 07737190496

• Zum! 10 years ago

I love the piece. We want more okay!

• kofi 10 years ago

akans will continue to prosper bcos they dont have time to envy and jealous any other tribes and will contine to work hard to live a quality life of envy to zum and sangaparee and their cohorts who envy akans to the core...

• kofi 10 years ago

God is really dealing with this fool called clement sangaparee by allowing him to build such a negative force around himself with all this akan-hatred even though akans dont even know or dont even care that such a moronic foo ...

• PEPENI 1 10 years ago

AFARIGYAN AND SOME OF THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES ARE F00LS. IF TWO PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES HAVE THESE VISIONS FOR GHANA, 1. I WILL GIVE YOU FREE EDUCATION AND 2. IDE BII KEKE, WHO WILL U VOTE FOR? THE VOTED FOR THE LATTER AND T ...

• johnson 10 years ago

stupid idiot

• PEPENI 1 10 years ago

AFARIGYAN AND SOME OF THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES ARE F00LS. IF TWO PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES HAVE THESE VISIONS FOR GHANA, 1. I WILL GIVE YOU FREE EDUCATION AND 2. IDE BII KEKE, WHO WILL U VOTE FOR? THE VOTED FOR THE LATTER AND T ...

• GIWA 10 years ago

KOFI THE ONLY REASON FOR THIS HATE IS THAT AFTER 35yrs OF CARRYING PNDC NDC ON HIS SHOULDERS AND SEEING NOW THE WAYOMI'S MAHAMA'S NDC ,THE MONKEY DE WORK AND THE BABOON DE CHOP H ...

• YAA 10 years ago

CLEMENT SANGAPAREE YOU'ER A BIG FOOL AND IDIOT. DO YOU CALL NDC A PARTY? WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASIA AND A BASTARD.

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

my dad was nearly killed in kumasi because he supported cpp.he was abducted in an early morning swoop.he was only spared because some members of the cpp got wind of it and rushed to his rescue.sometimes it is worthwhile to li ...

• NII 10 years ago

This moron will never comeup with anything sensible but rather gabage ,he is lived all his life as a looser and he will die a looser. frafra man like him chasing baler ,rat Ashanti region but have a big hatred for asnates . w ...

• seth 10 years ago

very bad comment.even an illiterate will never speak like you.you are a disgrace to your family,teachers,tribe and the nation as a whole.Repent and pray for forgiveness.Remember in the grave there is no NDC/NPP there.REASON ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Dont u see he resamble a bull ?

• seth 10 years ago

What do you resemble?Can you create a man?.Repent and pray for forgiveness.REASON BEFORE YOU TALK BUT DONT TALK BEFORE YOU REASON.CALL 07737190496

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Stupid people

• KKO 10 years ago

Obviously, your father carrying shit around the Obuasi mines had a debilitating effect of your birth! How can any sane person write such bunkum about the persons of Danquah and Busia? Even your useless father is respected by ...

• The Sentinel 10 years ago

Clement, Damn right!!Bluntly precise, cohesive and coherrent, mirrored boldly and glaringly!

Even before indepedence, the nation had been treading on this treacherous, dangerous path, created by those abominable, primitive ...

• seth 10 years ago

WHEN RAWLINGS WAS LANGUSHING IN CELLS IT WAS AN ASHANTE WHO RESCUED HIM FROM HIS FAILED UPRISING?YOU FORGET YOUR HISTORY?? REASON BEFORE YOU TALK.CALL07737190496

• GOODNAME 10 years ago

MY DEAR BROTHER KEEP IT UP YOU HAVE COVER THE TRUE FOR A LONG TIME YOU SET UP DR NKRUMAH INSTITUTE AND BEGINS SOMETHING FROM THERE THIS CRIMINALS HAS BRAIN WASH US LONG

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Good;teach us the past.Forward ever,backward never in the name of OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH.

• J Gyeke 10 years ago

i can't forsee that a person in advance countres will write this stupid. do you know what bush did to the usa. keep on writing this that will bring division in the country. god bless you for your hits. are we going forward or ...

• Elijah Kyei 10 years ago

President try to stop peope from writing such stupid artickles. The time will come that people will not allow other region to stay in other region. Put it on the wall. It is coming slowlly from such silly articles.

• Yaw Kusi 10 years ago

Boakye Djan who rescued Rawlings from jail is not an Ashanti. Major Boakye Djan(rtd) is from the Brong (Bono ) tribe. Also The late Krobo Adusei's sister was killed at the Asafo market in broad daylight, and her flesh cut in ...

• Mawuli 10 years ago

Keep living in your twisted mindset. You haven't yet realized how you and your fellow imbecile cadres helped JJ and his cohorts to loot Ghana.

• johnson 10 years ago

NPP good in causing conflict to satisfy Political promises. you killed Yanaa and several others to satisfy your supporters in Yendi.

• Jojo 10 years ago

IT SOUNDS VERY SHAMEFUL AND DIGRACEFUL FOR NPP CRIMINALS WHOSE GRAND PARENTS; UNCLES AND RELATIVES CONDEMNED THE STRUGGLE OF INDEPENDENCE UNDER THEE LEADERSHIP OF OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH IN 1957 AND FOR THEM NOW TO EYE FOR ...

• Kofi Atta 10 years ago

These people r liees...fabricators and hoodlums trying to rape Ghana dry...always coming up with gargantuan stories......these writers were chasing dogs for their family food...how could they put these stories together....wha ...

• Ismail,Tamale 10 years ago

God will surely deal with them for every harm they have caused Ghana.I have always had the believe that the NPP is not a Northern party.They have no true believers in religion so God is waiting for them.Come to Tamale and ask ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

A Criminal Enterprise watching over a Corrupt Enterprise you would say.

• TEE 10 years ago

AFTER READING THIS ARTICLE MY MIND CHANGED TOWARDS NPP AND WHAT THEY REALLY STAND FOR. I CAN NO MORE CONTINUING ACCUSING MAHAMA. I WAS SUPPORTING NANA ADDO TO WIN 2016 BUT NOW I AM CONFUSED. I AM HURT FOR THE TREATMENT BUSIA ...

• akpalu 10 years ago

because of this fabricated lie, you have changed your mind? massa do your own research

• TEE 10 years ago

I REALLY DON'T KNOW IF THIS ARTICLE IS TELLING THE TRUTH. I AM SHOCKED WHAT THE NLM / NPP DID TO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH . I ALWAYS THINKS NPP ARE GOOD PARTY BUT RATHER BOMBS THROWERS. THE DOWN FALL OF KWAME NKRUMAH WAS FROM MATE- ...

• Osei Kofi Big MOUTH 10 years ago

bro i support your stand. npp is a big thieving club. they are the worse we have had in Ghana. they are thieves, and killers. who will vote for a 75years old nana addo? a serial womaniser and patapaa nipa.

• yaa 10 years ago

I think this guy is on drugs

• kwabena 10 years ago

i don't blame u but rather Dr. Nkrumah for bringing the pigs and cows from the bush to stay in the house because yr conscience is totally broken down.

• TEE 10 years ago

I DON'T HAVE A WEAK MIND NEITHER A WEAK SOUL BUT I KNEW THE HISTORY ALREADY BUT SOMEONE OPEN YOUR WOUNDS IS SO HURTFUL AND IT BRINGS YOU BAD MEMORIES BACK TO 1966 AND THE SUFFERING WE GHANAIANS WENT THROUGH BCOS OF AMERICA - ...

• akpalu 10 years ago

you don't know history the mate-meho was UGCC wanting a federal system of governance like in the USA where every region would have some form of autonomy.
    About the bombings no UGCC member was ever arrested those arrested ...

• Asanteman 10 years ago

CADRES WERE THE BACKBONE OF THEN REVOLUTION AND NO LONGER RECOGNIZE IN CURRENT DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION, THEY WERE FORMED TO KILL, STEAL AND ABUSE INNOCENT CITIZEN OF MOTHER GHANA. THE SEED SEWN IN THEM IS BEARING FRUIT NOW T ...